Just when you though it had gone away... it's back! It's the:

1st-ever Aprila Owners' Club Gearing Survey

1. muser '04 RS125 (front sprocket: 17, rear sprocket: 38, chain: not sure yet)

2. kink '04 RS125 (front sprocket: 17, rear sprocket: 40, chain: not sure yet)

3. amonamarth Y2K RS125 (front sprocket: 17, rear sprocket: 40, chain: not sure yet)

4. fibre '97 RS125 (16/40, o-ring, confirm + gurantee + chop)

P.S. If you have no idea what I'm talking about, please PM muser.:goodluck:

for sale :

rotax 122 clutch basket - very low wear, see to believe!

25 piece cdr - brand new $8

17" monitor - flickers when cold $10

castrol chain wax & chain spray - still a lot left $5

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by muser@Mar 21 2005, 06:26 PM

By the way, I've officially become the AOC's guinea pig for the Superione fuel-saving/efficiency device. Just had Ah Boon put it on for me today. Expect to hear my report on it soon.

wOohOo~ i'm interested in the gain in horse!

ya the right man for the pig! i mean right man for the job.. kaka

dO give a detailed report like those news ya done on BT, must include the "feEling" of the gain in horse in torque with the new device!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

i'd order some of this stuff to check out the performance..

heard it improved mileage and efficiency too..

just some really strong magnets, tape it around the fuel line and that's it..

2$ a pcs.. a cheap investment if it really works..

ya need around 4 - 6 the fuel line..

Neodymium Magnets

hey alex, do ya know what does the so called "nozzle" in the carb controls??

simi nozzle... got nozzle meh?

for sale :

yah lor..

the bronze thingy when the needle goes thru..

atomiser jet i think

for sale :

hei.. ask u all arh... how come rs 250 hor... like either v old plate like fp, fn or is the new new one like fw? don have middle middle de meh? thinking of buying a fs plate ard there de leh....

arh this 1 i noe hor...very popular till no stock in sgp so cannot find hor...hor kakaka hor...fw newer model hor...hor have beter suspensions and weight shaved off lor...

AN650L3 (current): All mod transferred.

SW-T400 (till oct 13): voltmeter, safety features disabled. coocase v36+remote. Adjustable, folding Brake levers. Givi AF318 windshield. on-off switch(pilot light, head light, hazard light), electrical seat unlatch,Dr pulley.

AN400K6 (apr07-dec11): side deflectors, J Costa variator, Dr pulley slider + HiT clutch.

YP250, RVF400/RS250, NSF125.

Originally posted by cheng_xi07@Mar 22 2005, 12:25 AM

ya dun have.. latest would be fx i think..

cos the later rs250 comes out somewhere in 2002 or 3??

there's 1 fs rs250 around.. but the no. is retained..

any1 wanna sell their replica???

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

juz tasted the power of a RS pipe,

even with pilion, rs pipe can still keep up with me

to the black SK aprilia (if u're reading this), ur bike is powerful man :thumb:

for sale :

Originally posted by amonamarth@Mar 23 2005, 05:36 AM

condemned milo kong....

Hahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahhahahaaaaa..!!!!

C'mon! Its not THAT bad@!!

hur hur hur...

In terms of styling, we still beat the other 2B bikes, except our Italian brother Mito. Well, Mitos are in a league of their own too. :smile:

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Originally posted by amonamarth@Mar 23 2005, 05:36 AM

condemned milo kong....

And don't forget the mid-range torque you have over my bike, which you'll miss if/when you change your pipe.

Aprilia Goddess says:

"There are no free lunches. The most you get is free papadum or achar." :cheeky:

Originally posted by MaIkEr@Mar 22 2005, 12:44 AM

arh this 1 i noe hor...very popular till no stock in sgp so cannot find hor...hor kakaka hor...fw newer model hor...hor have beter suspensions and weight shaved off lor...

thanks man... den jialat, have to either get a very old rs 250 or have to work extra hard for a newer one.. haiyo... old rs 250 quite hard to maintain is wat i am afraid of...

hmmmz.....

Originally posted by muser@Mar 22 2005, 11:56 PM

Fibre man, what kind of pipe are you using? Just curious.

milo, the energy giving drink :faint:

for sale :

I have a FS plate RS125 that I want to sell. Very low milleage. Less than 2000km. Never had any accidents and well kept. Had to put the bike in storage for 1 year though and the battery is now dead.

Anyone interested, pm me for more details.

FS plater RS125 with less then 2000km???!! o_O Even with one year of storage i think it should be more than that rite? :confused: Unless u ride it like once every 2 months or something

once upon a midnight dreary, while i pron surfed, weak and weary, over many a strange and spurious site of ' hot xxx galore'. While i clicked my fav'rite bookmark, suddenly there came a warning, and my heart was filled with mourning, mourning for my dear amour, " 'Tis not possible!", i muttered, " give me back my free hardcore!"..... quoth the server, 404.

Yeah but still 2000km? Muser's bike is an FX plate and still has roughly 3000km in it when he bought it.....not trying to ruin ur sale here or anything dude...just find it a little odd :cheeky:

once upon a midnight dreary, while i pron surfed, weak and weary, over many a strange and spurious site of ' hot xxx galore'. While i clicked my fav'rite bookmark, suddenly there came a warning, and my heart was filled with mourning, mourning for my dear amour, " 'Tis not possible!", i muttered, " give me back my free hardcore!"..... quoth the server, 404.