• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

HEY GUYS,

my bike shop currently got two rs125... he plaaning to sell the bike spare parts....

any parts are going at very very reasonable prices~~~`

myabe u wan to contact mi 98502864, to ask, or simply head down to singhuat motorcraft at kaki bukit, behing sanfu n excel~~~

selling all spare parts~~~~ hurry~~~

Originally posted by Roadster@Mar 25 2005, 11:15 AM

I am new to this forum. I've been looking out for a RS250 for some time now and finally bought over fspider's ride.

I would love to meet up with you guys and have included my name in the Owners' List.

Hope to take the bike to the track this coming Saturday (morning) for its maiden spin. If any of you would like to join me, do give me a buzz at 96751984.

I don't have the Owner's Manual and was wondering if anyone can tell me what the stock setting for the forks and the rear shock should be?

Roadster

hey roadster.... i saw u comin into ideal on saturday itself. was quite surprised knowing that it wasnt marcus riding it. anyway i was the one riding the fazer waiting by the side of the road... any way good buy.

Originally posted by servoprax@Mar 27 2005, 01:58 PM

hey roadster.... i saw u comin into ideal on saturday itself. was quite surprised knowing that it wasnt marcus riding it. anyway i was the one riding the fazer waiting by the side of the road... any way good buy.

Hi servopax,

Thanks for the heads up.

Sent it in for general servicing and a change of sprockets and chain. Wasn't ready to be taken to the track that day : (.

Fortunately I had a spare track bike ; )

Originally posted by Kr0n@Mar 27 2005, 07:06 AM

Hey Deus were you there with the 998 and the 748? And there was another kawa krr there as well right?

Yeah, I was on the 04R1. The Duc 748S and 998S are also forummers here. NoLogicOne and Red Rocket, respectively. :D

There was also a 05R6, VTR1000SP2, Super4 Spec3, and a 125Z.

Another Super4 Ver S, and 2 NSR150 were there to watch the session.

Unfortunately the 125Z highsided later on :weep: , and we took the whole afternoon getting him back to JB for repairs. The rider is alive and kicking though! :thumb:

The KRR, RVF and CBR400 were another group.

Which one were you?

Haha cool. Hillary and Damien right? I've met them before they are great guys. Was supposed to join them that day but my bike was still in the workshop =(. My friend was one of the NSR150 riders, the guy with specs and long hair, don't know if you've been introduced to them yet but they are great to hang out with. Damien and Hillary are extremely knowledgeable and technical people, would be great if you could come chill with us next time dude!

Originally posted by Kr0n@Mar 27 2005, 05:23 PM

Haha cool. Hillary and Damien right? I've met them before they are great guys. Was supposed to join them that day but my bike was still in the workshop =(. My friend was one of the NSR150 riders, the guy with specs and long hair, don't know if you've been introduced to them yet but they are great to hang out with. Damien and Hillary are extremely knowledgeable and technical people, would be great if you could come chill with us next time dude!

Hehe... I've known Hilary and Damien for years. :p

Yeah.. I met both the SP guys. They're all nice ppl. Next time then, we can go out and have coffee together or something like that la.

I don't think i'll be able to make any weekday/Saturday track sessions for the next 3 months. Only Sunday ones... Work.. busy period.

Originally posted by DeusExMachina@Mar 27 2005, 05:35 PM

Hehe... I've known Hilary and Damien for years. :p

Yeah.. I met both the SP guys. They're all nice ppl. Next time then, we can go out and have coffee together or something like that la.

I don't think i'll be able to make any weekday/Saturday track sessions for the next 3 months. Only Sunday ones... Work.. busy period.

Hehe... I've known Hilary and Damien for years.

HAHA!! OOPS! MY BAD sorry man. I think it'd be more appropriate for you to ask me instead haha. Anyway, I don't think I'll be available to go down anytime soon. Saving up for a jacket and boots but considering changing my brake hoses to steel ones too. Not too sure what I should do/get ready before playing on the track. Damien said better not to head to the track before I've spent at least a year on my bike but...well..itchy hands =)

Damn I feel bad like I'm hijacking this thread. :sorry: guys! Wanted to go with you guys to the track clinic organised for 26th and 27th but it was cancelled =( Hope to go down with some of you guys soon though!

Lawrence: When can you make it? :hungry:

Originally posted by warren84@Mar 27 2005, 12:50 PM

HEY GUYS,

my bike shop currently got two rs125... he plaaning to sell the bike spare parts....

myabe u wan to contact mi 98502864, to ask, or simply head down to singhuat motorcraft at kaki bukit, behing sanfu n excel~~~

Hi Warren, are you a male or female?

I called and an agitated woman said I got the wrong number.

Could you post your real number? Dont worry, if you're a guy, I'm sure no stalker would try to harrass you....

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Andy,

Lets discuss in private first. Preferably over kopi this week. Or through PM...

That's what the PM function is for.

Galen and I will set a date and release it later...

Originally posted by warren84@Mar 27 2005, 12:50 PM

HEY GUYS,

Hi Warren, are you a male or female?

I called and an agitated woman said I got the wrong number.

Could you post your real number? Dont worry, if you're a guy, I'm sure no stalker would try to harrass you....

If the number is correct, please dont use your irritated woman voice on me again... thanks :sweat:

Originally posted by kram@Mar 27 2005, 11:30 PM

aliens rs250cc (2003) new blood and last blood of aprilia bikes corner and top speed killer (class 2a) .......................................

watch out 3 rs250 (2003) on the road.................................................pie toward changi 1/4/05 1.30am.........................

wah lau deh..

wat ya expect??

expecting us to station along PIE @ 0130 hrs and look out for ya guys??

biang eh...

not trying to poke fun of ya.. but but but.. i think ya too enthusiastic uh??

is that a mohawk design rs250?? BarRy's one?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

Watch out 1 RS125 (2004) on the road, scruffy rider just knocked off work and slightly blur, wearing red/black jacket/helmet, PIE towards Changi 28/03/05 12:30am...

:D Sorry lah, I couldn't resist, hahaha! I must be cuckoo already.

hihi.......juz wanna check whether anyone know of anywhere sellin rs125??FS plate and above???thanx a lot.......!!!!!!

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y279/tIrAmIsU14/GIFAvatar.gif

Aug 05 - July 06 (Honda SP - FR 41?9)

July 06 - March 08 (Honda Wave - FX 93?4)

Nov 07 - Present (Class 3)

Originally posted by muser@Mar 28 2005, 12:13 AM

Watch out 1 RS125 (2004) on the road, scruffy rider just knocked off work and slightly blur, wearing red/black jacket/helmet, PIE towards Changi 28/03/05 12:30am...

:D Sorry lah, I couldn't resist, hahaha! I must be cuckoo already.

wah you very mean to fellow pilians leh...

but it was funny..

kram, no hard feeling man.. can see that ya a very enthusiastic priller owners..

why not leave down ya no. and we shall meet up one of these days?? Barry part of ya group??

yo yo.. anyone of you tried the marlboro aprilia rs 250 which mochster is selling?? how is the condition uh??

Originally posted by eyz@Mar 28 2005, 06:49 PM

yo yo.. anyone of you tried the marlboro aprilia rs 250 which mochster is selling?? how is the condition uh??

yeah.. i am v interested also.. cos i am decided bout getting 1 n over the next mth will go scout ard... only 2 on sales.. the marlboro n gaulosis.. anyone tested it b4? pleasure had a few rs 250 is it? how was it?

Mi Spedo not werkin... wat might b the problem??? How much to repair the spedo... to me its like very impt... can knoe how fast i'm goin...... Thanx!

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j64/afiqmufc86/BIKES.jpg

03/2005 -08/2005 Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

04/2006- 08/2006 GSXR400 RR FM*2*2Z (SCRAPED)

09/2006 - 01/2010 Super Four CB400 VTEC I

01/2010 - 12/2011 RXZ Yamaha 135

03/2012 - 06/2015 Suzuki DL1000K8 V-Storm

06/2015- Present Honda VFR1200x CrossTourer

Originally posted by afiqmufc86@Mar 28 2005, 11:28 PM

Mi Spedo not werkin... wat might b the problem??? How much to repair the spedo... to me its like very impt... can knoe how fast i'm goin...... Thanx!

just for fun.......................kidding.........................bye....................

i love beautiful ppl,rider&bikes

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w114/kram_6/pp.jpghttp://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/NSR/Gallery/gp2_02tn.jpghttp://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w114/kram_6/KramClose6.jpg