• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

dome 250 qustions: are the electrical systems especially weak? My bike will die if I on high beam (both bulbs), and I'm getting a voltage of 8+ even if I'm riding past 4000 rpm, with lights off. Something fishy?

Email guay_hansen @hotmail.com

My blog at snowparang.blogdrive.com

http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/79866156/medium.jpg http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/95749015/original.jpg

Yo guys,

Tonite at 9PM be at the Prata Shop next next to Thasevi.. You can park your bikes opposite..

All are invited...

Anything pls call me at 91820340..

Viknesh

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by -fspider-@Jul 9 2005, 01:46 PM

u R weLcomE... iT waS noThiNg... waS juS gLaD foR u...

tHkS foR my teH peNg..

juS haD tO b tHeRe tO sHaRe e joY... tiNk soMe sHaRe mY seNtimeNts...

cHeeRz

riDe saFe... riDe haRd... riDe....

No prob.. It was my pleasure having you there.. Oredi msged you abt tonite.. try to come down ya!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

do u guys noe tht phantom knights haf thier own sticker? i saw it at ssdc today.. the sticker looks nice man..haha

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg

For those guys who have been trying to get me, my phone battery's completely dead, very very sorry :sweat: I'll be at Marina South with fiancee and friends tonight, so can't join you guys. Ride safe, have fun, and see you all soon. Sorry Alex especially for making you wait so long for reply, I also stress! :giddy:

HAHAHA finally can officially put my name in here!!

Aprilia Riders Club (ARC)

Active

Axxis Chris (9125-6095) RS125 Woodlands

berukblue hanif (9477-3946) RS125 Woodlands

Benguin46 Benedict (9698-8499) waiting for tp

Bluesea01 Henry (9877-5179) Serangoon

Bokers Julian (97441244) RS125 Replica East Coast

CMYRS Andre (9199-2019) RS125 Seletar

Divine^ponytailz Jude (9436-0943) RS250 Serangoon North

DNAdevil Vincent (98456865) RS125 Sembawang

eyz Chin Kuan (9239-0400) RS125 Potong Pasir

gonggong (9637-7477) RS125 Tiong Bahru

Jmega Johan (9756-6466) RS125 Novena

lacrimosae Lawrence (9863-2724) RS125 Serangoon

lightbolt75 Godfrey (9336-1475) RS125 Y2K Braddell

M@+r!x Andrew (9855-4161) AMK

macan_putih Khai (9042-2503) RS125 Boon Lay

maiker Michael (9691-6356) RS250 Jurong

muser Chris (9740-5630) '04 Y2K RS125 Tampines

myxilplix Rafeal (9125-5705) RS250 Marsiling

Roadster Mark (9675-1984) RS250 East Coast

servoprax wan (9822-6237) Former-RS125+RS250 Paris

snowparang Hansen (9479-0437) RS250 Bukit Batok

Speedkills Samuel (9106-0925) Yew Tee (waiting for TP) RS125

sPideR Marcus (9757-0644) Former-RS250 Pasir Ris

spiderman Alex (9734-8976) RS250

Sub Zero Viknesh (9182-0340) RS125 AMK (waiting for TP)

Visor Benjamin (9782-8437) RS125

_wacko_ Syah (9012-6423) RS250 Boon Lay

warren84 Warren (9150-2864) RS250 Hougang

xiongzzz(9665-4547) RS125 Bishan

xxes123 Edwin (9826-5496) RS125 Yishun

Yaz (9471-3741) '04 Y2K RS125

Inactive/Unconfirmed status

ACEVIPER107 John (8113-0265)

ahwing bert (9823-4294) Tampines

Bee Patrick (9852-0111) Ubi

bktan Bernard (9877-0874) Tuono125 (Former owner???) Lentor

cheng_xi07 (9021-0871) RS125 Novena (bike scrapped)

cruz cruz (9482-6421) Johore

CykeArtemis Andre (9852-5524) East Coast (Near Bedok)

daojeff Steve (9383-5822) Yishun

Den Dennis (9877-4776) RS250 Tampines

Edward1029 Edward (9800-5460) Bukit Batok

efferverscence dave (9008-8848) upper serangoon

em7 Emmett (9389-1111) Bukit Merah

Emperor Knights Mike (9767-7979) Bedok Reservoir

fibre Alex (9199-8979) RS125 Sengkang

fire_ufo kioki (9049-8583) Bishan

FuBby Kelvin (9847-2564) Pasir Ris

Greydium Kelvin (8113-3423) Former-RS125 Sengkang

gta James (9835-0577) Yishun

Gucci Briane (9688-5743) Former-RS125 Bedok

Hon Ryan (9686-9694) Punggol

hunt (9767-3284) Clementi

HUNTER Richard (8111-4463)

jasper (9431-5715) AMK

jimmy25 aka rvf7972 Kumar (9693-7264) Pasir Ris

kink galen (9046-9601) RS125 Holland Rd

kokakola eugene (9363-1448) West Coast

LostRose Haidar (9799-0070) Tampines

messiah Darren (9649-4321) Upper Bukit Timah

Navigator ZongHan (9007-1837) CCK...soon 2 be Serangoon

nicky Edmund (9369-7922) Queenstown

Onikage Hazam (9004-6162) Bukit Panjang

rogie Roger (9169-4411) Serangoon

ROTHMANS Derrick (9450-5124) Woodlands

sadistic Jason (9675-5040) Former-RS125 Bedok North

SafetyCar aka Guan (9848-8259) RS125 West Coast

siewsphone Wen Xiu (9482-6078) Potong Pasir

Supertzm Jerra (9737-3969) Jurong East

wqlin84 Weiquan (9698-5712) Hillview

Xiung Rudy (9125-0725) CCK

zaid Thaurinzil (9695-3344) Extrema Tampines

oi Vincent, put ya name in the correct alphabetical order leh!

oh man... wat a nite..

really suey for macan putih! :cry:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Originally posted by eyz@Jul 10 2005, 01:15 AM

oh man... wat a nite..

Eyz,

thought you guys going Kent Ridge? Sia la, i feel damn sien sia.. I escaped twice oredi.. Thank god..

I feel damn sad for Khairul sia.. He helped out Nick so much by kicking him all the way to the petrol station.. then kena like this..

Sien.. Next time, we dont go Dam on weekend liao...

wah eyz u so fast reach home.. haha!! anyways, thanks for sending me..* i sound like gurl thanking him man.. hahaha "great" first time outing wit u guys.. haha!! freakin TPs

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg

ya guys shud haf look out for edwin's bike wat.. he was there to tahan you all.. but ya all just shot past him...

nonetheless, we shall be more careful in future..

it's jus some fine, we ain't doing any illegal stuffs, ie racing or etc...

thou the fine is quite heavy..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Originally posted by eyz@Jul 10 2005, 01:15 AM

oh man... wat a nite..

sorry sorry its done:cheeky:

Originally posted by eyz@Jul 10 2005, 01:30 AM

ya guys shud haf look out for edwin's bike wat.. he was there to tahan you all.. but ya all just shot past him...

true.. i was the last bike.. going abt 60plus..I saw Edwin.. din know what the hell he was doing there.. Wasted sia..

Really thot he was going back for sumthing or going home..

haiz, wat a waste.. See, Eyz, next time, YCK Coffeeshop safest...

macan bike front head light is white ( i tot TP or other ppl ) so i from far cant differentiate until i see the behind 2 bikes but then too late liao to cut into ur path to stop u ppl.... horn u all u still carry on.. haiz , partially my fault for not able to stop u guys in time...:sorry: :sorry:

Sounds like the TP were ambushing ppl in/out of Yishun Dam again. Always happens on weekend nights. Mainly the reason why I don't do bike gathering on weekends at 'hotspots'.

So what did they pin you guys with this time?

Illegal mods? Speeding? Careless riding?

The usual crap they dish out to biker groups... :sian:

Originally posted by DeusExMachina@Jul 10 2005, 02:08 AM

Sounds like the TP were ambushing ppl in/out of Yishun Dam again. Always happens on weekend nights. Mainly the reason why I don't do bike gathering on weekends at 'hotspots'.

So what did they pin you guys with this time?

Illegal mods? Speeding? Careless riding?

The usual crap they dish out to biker groups... :sian:

mods lor... :sian: really spoile the nite man

Right...

So take Lacri's advice and don't talk mods anymore, especially what you have on your bikes.

Always remember that those jokers are watching these forums too. :hungry:

Otherwise, you can continue to talk mods, but organize your outings privately via PM or handphone.

Don't let these goons track you down so easily. ;)

Originally posted by snowparang@Jul 9 2005, 06:23 PM

dome 250 qustions: are the electrical systems especially weak? My bike will die if I on high beam (both bulbs), and I'm getting a voltage of 8+ even if I'm riding past 4000 rpm, with lights off. Something fishy?

i believe its either yr batt lifespan going to finish or yr recitifier spoil liao

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Originally posted by muser@Jul 9 2005, 07:47 PM

For those guys who have been trying to get me, my phone battery's completely dead, very very sorry :sweat: I'll be at Marina South with fiancee and friends tonight, so can't join you guys. Ride safe, have fun, and see you all soon. Sorry Alex especially for making you wait so long for reply, I also stress! :giddy:

no prob man... finally still got meet up... haha but dam a lot of tp!

close shave!

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

haiz...partly my fault...shouldnt have asked macan putih out....but oh well, jus like he said, "i wanna put illegal pipe sooner or later sure genna" but man, these TPs spoiled our beautiful night!!! :mad:

anyway who was eyz? hahaa..didnt know which guy he was...

visor> thanks for pillioning me all the way after dam...=) appreciates it! pray that wed i can clear my TP and then we can arrange another night out...coffee my treat this time!! :smile:

long but fruitful night..met so many new faces..but trying hard to rem every name! :cheeky:

oh well, time to snooze... take cr guys..ride safetly! avoid TPs!!! waste of time...grr

3 days to judgement day! keep me in prayers :giddy:

cheerios to a great crowd!

Originally posted by spiderman@Jul 10 2005, 02:43 AM

no prob man... finally still got meet up... haha but dam a lot of tp!

close shave!

i at dam around 1.30..till 2 plus..nothing there at all leh~~ strange~~

Originally posted by eyz@Jul 10 2005, 01:30 AM

you all kana fine?????