Originally posted by Benguin46@Jul 13 2005, 06:25 PM

samuel.. don worry, u still haf many trys.. look at me.. im still tinking straight after i failed my third time.. jus chill n wait.. hahah

honestly, i wouldnt be thinking straight after i fail 3 times.... i am keeping my fingers crossed.... i thijnk i will go for more road revision within these 35 days... 35 days!!!!!!!!!! :faint:

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

law overseas right? anywayz, happy birthday dude.

got birthday special? cheaper engine oil? if have i stock up...hahaha :cheeky:

Originally posted by Benguin46@Jul 13 2005, 11:19 PM

today's outing was good.. haha! vik's cousin bro or bro is so fun.. haha!!

hey bro,

I know you liked him coz he made fun of me right? Basket.. You know i cant say anything.. Hope you had fun laughing at my expense...

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

benguin...be careful of riding in carpark without helmet.... u suay suay one TP come in see...prepare to ban and fine..later andrew also genna...at least wear a helmet to test..they come in wouldnt suspect much. :cheeky:

becos i got a fren also tot , "aiyah one round nia...not so suay"

next thing he know, summon 2k and ban 2 yrs because he say he stole my fren keys to ride...if not my other fren oso licence revoke :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Jul 14 2005, 01:12 AM

hey bro,

I know you liked him coz he made fun of me right? Basket.. You know i cant say anything.. Hope you had fun laughing at my expense...

eh bro...you guys left so soon..i went out make a call only...your dissappeared..!!! ahhaha..anyway, anyone free to meet up on sat night? west meetup....

POLISH AND COFFEE AT YEW TEE!!!

1) speedkills / samuel 91060925

maybe after that you guys wanna go dam or something..hahahaha :thumb:

Originally posted by speedkills@Jul 14 2005, 01:18 AM

eh bro...you guys left so soon..i went out make a call only...your dissappeared..!!! ahhaha..anyway, anyone free to meet up on sat night? west meetup....

maybe after that you guys wanna go dam or something..hahahaha :thumb:

Yo Speedy,

Sorry ah.. My bro had to leave.. He got to wake up early for work tmr..

Abt Sat outing, I dun mind.. I actually have a dinner at my future sis-in-law place.. But not confirmed...

If I'm free, I'll confirm come down.. Provided our dear Matrix leads the way for me..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

hey guys..

SBF is organising a mass gathering for all bikers during NDP2005..

check out here..

mass gathering for SBF

maybe we can join the fun..

better still if our t-shirts are ready by then..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Pending Lists

1) wacko/syah 90126423

(working morning shift.. if not too tyired then meet u guys up..

most probably a bit late)

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

hey guys,

Just wanted to let y'all know I changed my carb from a petrol sucking 34 to a 28.. Thanx to Hanif for lending me his.. even though it was missing some stuff..lol.. Thanx bro!

I was getting this done at NTrust(where else would i go?).. and i realised that Aprilia is not a cheap bike to mantain... But that's the key.. If you really mantain the bike well and lovingly, it will not give you problems.. Ride it like it's ur bi+ch and dont bother with proper mantainance, then be prepared to have an empty pocket..

Quoting from Vincent and Lawrence, Aprilia go to shop, confirm atleast 3 figure price come out want..

My most sincere thanx to Lawrence for spending 2 days on my bike and running around getting parts for me.. And not chopping the hell out of me.. :cheeky:

I know alot of you guys are getting your bikes done at all those motor tiam that i never been before.. But to me, Lawrence has done a splendid job tuning my bike.. Not only did he make it more fuel economical, he made it better than before.. The bike is running faster and better than before.. My brother, who's quite a stingy fella when it comes to complimenting mechs, said the bike is running good.. He was impressed..

There are better mechs out there i know.. But after hearing stories of how some mechs treat our bikes, I'd rather leave my bike with someone who loves Aprilia.. Hearing Lawrence say that he treats every Aprilia that comes in as his own really puts my heart at ease.. i had no qualms about leaving my bike with him and let him tune it up...

Just my opinion...

Here's to Lawrence and NTrust!!

PS Happy Birthday Lawrence!! Ride safe you crazy ass!

yup i agreed with wat Vik said abt LAW wrks with our bike, cos today i have send my bike to NTRUST for some tuning oso and it already felt diff :thumb: :smile:

Originally posted by spiderman@Jul 13 2005, 08:28 PM

o is it? hm.. tat i do not know... maybe u can try asking gary wat tyres he using... :confused:

Ya... i will call Gary up 2morrow then.

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by Visor@Jul 13 2005, 05:41 AM

Great meetup yesterday, special thanks to Jude, for still making fun of me, after i sold my KRR KIPS and gotten rid of my Milo Kong, thanks to the rest for appointing me West Side Aprilia Regional Head which has no significance at all since no one except me lives in the west.Thanks to Chris & marcus for laughing at me about the RVF subject(haha!),thanks to Chin Kuan for being as funny and nice as usual, same goes for lawrence for supplying good oils also.Alex,i duno why u look so bored everytime you meet us, is it because we only ride 125?haha..and lastly thanks to Edwin for blowing me to bits at the traffic junction.Greet meetup guys!Whoever i did not thank, thank you for being there and showing support.

Good luck to those going PG, please becareful, i believe it's going to be wet.Come back with wonderful stories of how you guys chase each other around the track like Rossi & Gibernau(typo?).

Not bored lah just that sit too far from the toking group thats all.. And sometimes i thinking of other thing so in a daze... and sometimes i do not know about some past issues u all brought up so i also blur and nothing to say... :sweat:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Originally posted by _wacko_@Jul 14 2005, 01:24 AM

hey guys..

SBF is organising a mass gathering for all bikers during NDP2005..

check out here..

mass gathering for SBF

maybe we can join the fun..

better still if our t-shirts are ready by then..

hey bro, i also wan the t shirt lei.....who is in charge? can add me in? :confused:

hello all aprilia riders... juz wanna ask Ntrust mech very good at servicing aprilia? Thinking of trying out cos got bored patronising the same shop over the past few years.

Abt the polishing a Yew Tee.im interested in joining in since its quite near to my hse.So updated me ok Speedkills? call or sms 90070285.(need to bring own pail???)

Btw im going for overseas training for 6weeks soon n it will be left unattended,i wanna ask how shld i keep my aprilia? i mean like switching off the petrol switch...gt anything else i need to do b4 i leave my bike here?

Originally posted by 8385@Jul 14 2005, 10:10 AM

hello all aprilia riders... juz wanna ask Ntrust mech very good at servicing aprilia? Thinking of trying out cos got bored patronising the same shop over the past few years.

Abt the polishing a Yew Tee.im interested in joining in since its quite near to my hse.So updated me ok Speedkills? call or sms 90070285.(need to bring own pail???)

Let me put it this way.. He is an Aprilia Lover.. He'd treat your bike as if it's his own.. He does a good job for a good price.. This is all I can say.. You gotta try him to see for yourself.. I recommend him to all my friends..

Cheers dude..

Originally posted by 8385@Jul 14 2005, 10:17 AM

Btw im going for overseas training for 6weeks soon n it will be left unattended,i wanna ask how shld i keep my aprilia? i mean like switching off the petrol switch...gt anything else i need to do b4 i leave my bike here?

1) off the petrol switch

2) try engine and let it die on its own once it run out of petrol

3) disconnect batt

when restarting ,

1) change new spark plug

2) reconnect batt

3) on fuel switch

4) voila , the bike running liao

2) 8385

Pending Lists

1) wacko/syah 90126423

hey guys, after polishing if u guys interested....shall we explore the red house at hillview? sounds spooky and fun...heh...

for all those whom i messaged, jus add in your name...come on guys, its not too far...sillypore is only that big...

8385> yeah if you wanna wsh your bike...i wanna wash mine too! lets wash together..my bike gonna be laid off in my carpark for the next 34 days.... COME ON!! add your names in!!!! outing in the west!!

Visor> you must come...you are the west side ARC ambassador.....hahaa :cheeky:

m@trix> i inform you early le...sunday also no school...so no excuse!!! hehe...

viknesh> you must come too since andrew will lead you here!!

the best is everyone turn up...i can orientate you guys to this part of SG.... good food and such..

Originally posted by eyz+-->
QUOTE (eyz)
meanwhile anyone knows of online florist sites tat provide the most 'competitive' prices and does delivery as well??[/b]

Online I don't know, but I have the phone numbers of some of my favourite florists. Buzz me if you'd like them.

Originally posted by eyz+-->
QUOTE (eyz)
we all steady pom pee pee 1... very last min 1...

just like last nite... less than 4 hours of sms activation by muser, we got ard 10 over ppl meeting at jackson kopitiam liao[/b]

Extremely steady :cheer: Last minute planning sometimes turns out even better than long-term planning, though long-term much safer and more courteous of course, heheh.

Originally posted by spiderman

fspider muser... today no rain the whole day lah... weather forecast lousy

Ha? :angry: Suay suay... that's why I never by 4D, sure lose one.

Originally posted by gonggong

Or use the normal NGK can already? Have anybody try the iridium plug before?

I'm still experimenting with spark plugs myself, and haven't tried the iridium plugs, but hear from some of the guys that it's quite pointless. I've asked law to bring in some NGK CR9EK plugs I hear increase compression minutely, and will see how they fare in comparison to the NGK BR9ES that's in many of our bikes.

Originally posted by speedkills

yupz...maybe your right... i feel ready tho...jus probably not decisive enuff

Don't beat yourself up Samuel - TP is 80% luck. Like gonggong said, you can be among the best and still fail - that's just how the system works. Don't let it get to you.

Originally posted by _wacko_

SBF is organising a mass gathering for all bikers during NDP2005

Just put my name down :thumb:

Originally posted by Sub_Zero

Happy Birthday Lawrence!! Ride safe you crazy ass!

Don't waste your breath, hurhurhur :cheeky:

2) 8385

Pending Lists

1) wacko/syah 90126423

2) Benguin46 (not confirm yet.. must see how to go there.. haha)

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg

come on man.. all aprilians go for the aug8 outing ah.. aprilia very little u noe.. haha! i jus cross my fingers n pray tht i pass on 28.. so can join 90% of bikers in singapore n represent ARC.. haha

Originally posted by muser@Jul 14 2005, 03:10 PM

QUOTE (spiderman)

fspider muser... today no rain the whole day lah... weather forecast lousy

Ha?  Suay suay... that's why I never by 4D, sure lose one.

Next time we must try and get a big round table. Long table arrangements are no good for conversation, it's true.

i see the sky very clear so i quite sure it wun rain at least till we finish everything.. haha.... but its ok i'm on another long leave at august 22 to 26! so pls join me for track! advanced notice enough this time... all invited to join..... week day fee per hour is 35rm with minium requirement of full face, full finger glove at least a leather jacket, jeans and high cut boots.... ppl going to see also no prob... no entrance fee... ticket can share among riders too....

ya for the table part must be round... haha:cheer:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

n again.. hope can pass tp den go watch n remember track.. get suit den can join u guys on the track.. hahaha!! im dreamin too much.. way too much.. someone pls slap me..