Originally posted by Axxis@Aug 19 2005, 12:19 PM

zero. :(

No way I can go track with the rear shock like this and I really need to clock min 1000km (pref 2000km) and then send it back for a retune and conversion to premix and 418 gauge chain n sprockets before I hit the track again. Not to mention modifying the sidestand and getting my leathers repaired from my last fall.

I'm not someone who can take it easy on the track and just cruise around.

o haha... k then... :goodluck:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Point to note...

Almost everyone knows that on weekends they usually have a 10am and 11am slot at PG which are very crowded but they also have a 9am slot during which there will only be 1-2 bikes out there. (if any)

Maybe we can all do an EARLY morning weekend session and get there and have our fun before all the big bikes turn up. This way we don't have to apply for leave.

My ride for 2012 - Yamaha WR250X 2008

Previous rides:

ROAD/FUN: Honda Sonic, VTR250, Kawa Z1000 & Kawa KSR110, Suzuki Savage

SPORT: Kawa ZXR400, Suzuki SV650, Honda CBR600F3 & CBR929RR, Aprilia RS125 & RS250,

DIRT: Honda XR200 & XR600L, DRZ-400SM, DRZ-400-S, GasGas EC200, KTM 200 EXC & 250EXC-F, Tricker

Pics @ http://www.bikepics.com/members/axxis/

So 22nd August are we going 9am or 10am one?

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

So 22nd August are we going 9am or 10am one?

we will be taking the 10 am slot..

usually weekdays are practically empty..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Aug 18 2005, 10:18 PM

Well, Andre.. Being an Indian, I'm very much a coffeeshop person.. and on top of that, very territorial..

With that being said... Hmm, frankly, i dunno.. This is one of the best coffeeshops i've been too.. honestly.. and it's in quite a central location.. nice place to park bikes nearby and without any 'cost'... I guess it's sorta the HQ for all us Northies since it's quite easy to get to.. Plus, our dear edwin is bikeless at the moment, and he tends to be in the area often.. so we usually make this our hangout.. Plus quite afew of us jus live in the area.. so it naturally becomes our favourite hangout..

Come to think of it bro.. Alot of our ARC bros have been there.. Except ONE person... I'm jus waiting to C His RS there soon..

Whose RS U wana See ???

Originally posted by DNAdevil@Aug 19 2005, 11:30 AM

yo man our rs125 can only install one horn, if u wan to put two then have to modify liao but will stress the batt like hell. when u buy the horn it comes in two, either u keep one as a spare (cos it have high and low tone) or get someone share the cost with u and take the other half

rs125 one horn, then rs250 two horns mah... hur hur hur..

ok lah, speedkills, when you going to get?

Originally posted by Divine^ponytailz@Aug 19 2005, 05:48 PM

rs125 one horn, then rs250 two horns mah... hur hur hur..

ok lah, speedkills, when you going to get?

law suggested i go down to firstmotor i thinkto buy the horns and he fix for me. you wanna share with me? i have to wait to see if andre wanna becos he told me to wait he might wan it..if he doesnt then i can still share with you. if he does, we can still go down together to get it then you can keep one spare to sell. i am sure someone else will wan it.. andrew might i think... :thumb:

buzz me...

samuel 91060925

OUTING ON SATURDAY NIGHT

place: Going to Orchard rounding

time: after 10pm

date: 20th August

any other suggestions? maybe like go to dam/changi/whatever.. or JB for petrol?

1) samuel 91060925

add your names in if your interested!!

derrick, alex, andrew, edwin, khai, ben2, chris, chinkuan(if cable ok), vicky, marcus, andre, gonggong, wacko, axxis, servo?????????

OUTING ON SATURDAY NIGHT

1) samuel 91060925

2) benguin 96988499 (y meet so late?)

derrick, alex, andrew, edwin, khai, ben2, chris, chinkuan(if cable ok), vicky, marcus, andre, gonggong, wacko, axxis, servo?????????

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by Benguin46@Aug 16 2005, 09:20 PM

OUTING TO YISHUN

Time: 8pm

Venue: Golden Village Yishun 10

Date: 21/08/05, Sunday

Movie: Supercross (If there is, if not we jus drink kopi..)

Names:

1)benguin46

2)cruz

jus add yer names n come on come on.. haha!!

the outing's been cancelled, i dono abbt cruz but i dont tink i can make it coz im going out wit my mom.. haha!! :sweat: :sweat: .. so call cruz to ask..

cruz

YISHUN DAM ROUNDING TONIGHT!

anyone interested?

maybe say around 10.30pm meet for coffee at chongpang prata shop.

1) Samuel 91060925

anyone interested?

1) Samuel 91060925

2) Benguin46 96988499

Originally posted by Benguin46@Aug 19 2005, 06:37 PM

anyone interested?

1) Samuel 91060925

2) Benguin46 96988499

eh... really feel like going leh but i dunno u all i sure paisay sial...

STOP ANIMAL ABUSE

Originally posted by LordCani@Aug 19 2005, 06:59 PM

eh... really feel like going leh but i dunno u all i sure paisay sial...

its ok there is always a first time... i recently then meet up with them... 2nd third time will be like long time friends liao... don worry...

Originally posted by spiderman@Aug 19 2005, 07:04 PM

its ok there is always a first time... i recently then meet up with them... 2nd third time will be like long time friends liao... don worry...

hahah yah! see like alex..first time i met him...he sit one corner quiet quiet...then after few weeks... he always chut stun already...use that DNA of his and do the backfire thingy.. :mad:

anyway, jus join us!!! i will mass SMS!!! alex help me call derrick and yongqiang that group.. i will msg the rest! yeah!

Originally posted by Visor@Aug 17 2005, 07:13 PM

uh-oh what did i say? btw.. i hope you guys know what uh-oh is(hehe).

You try first la! Don't say waste money.

ok now here is the review of the water wetter....today just tried at the expressway with the hot weather at around 3pm... cruising at 100km rpm 5 to 6, temp was at 59 and s8 when sunny... drop to around 57 when the weather was cooler... maybe cloud covering the sun or when i passed through a shady place... when i got to 2nd link, 130km plus rpm 7 the temp showed 56 with mild strong head wind... wacked the bike a few times at 2nd and 3rd gear but i think its too fast to tell if the temp is going up... anyway i saw it stayed at 56.... so conclusion... at 5 to 6 rpm the temp was higher then usual by 1 to 2 degrees... at 7rpm was lower then normal... anyone has other findings differ from mine?

Originally posted by servoprax@Aug 19 2005, 05:36 PM

Whose RS U wana See ???

i was trying to tell Andre(CMYRS) that i want to see his RS bro.. A weak attempt at being witty i suppose..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Benguin46@Aug 19 2005, 06:28 PM

OUTING ON SATURDAY NIGHT

1) samuel 91060925

2) benguin 96988499 (y meet so late?)

Hey bro..

Edwin has no bike at the moment.. So he confirm cant come.. I dun think I'll be coming for the outing tonite or tmr also.. Just got home awhile ago.. damn tired.. plus to quote from Mr Benquin, petrol is not so free for me.. Sunday morning, i got program early come so i cant join you guys on Sat..

Plus, I have to study!!! :help:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by speedkills@Aug 19 2005, 07:14 PM

hahah yah! see like alex..first time i met him...he sit one corner quiet quiet...then after few weeks... he always chut stun already...use that DNA of his and do the backfire thingy.. :mad:

anyway, jus join us!!! i will mass SMS!!! alex help me call derrick and yongqiang that group.. i will msg the rest! yeah!

and i was behind one of his backfire.. i thot it was going to shoot out from his exhaust to my face.. damn!!! dont ever do tht again alex.. kills people.. hahaha :sian: :sian: :sian:

Originally posted by spiderman@Aug 19 2005, 07:14 PM

ok now here is the review of the water wetter....today just tried at the expressway with the hot weather at around 3pm... cruising at 100km rpm 5 to 6, temp was at 59 and s8 when sunny... drop to around 57 when the weather was cooler... maybe cloud covering the sun or when i passed through a shady place... when i got to 2nd link, 130km plus rpm 7 the temp showed 56 with mild strong head wind... wacked the bike a few times at 2nd and 3rd gear but i think its too fast to tell if the temp is going up... anyway i saw it stayed at 56.... so conclusion... at 5 to 6 rpm the temp was higher then usual by 1 to 2 degrees... at 7rpm was lower then normal... anyone has other findings differ from mine?

more and more active aprilian will join u guys once i came back from oversea by aliens & mohawk ;p

i love beautiful ppl,rider&bikes

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w114/kram_6/pp.jpghttp://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/NSR/Gallery/gp2_02tn.jpghttp://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w114/kram_6/KramClose6.jpg

anyone interested?

1) Samuel 91060925

2) Benguin46 96988499

noone else ah? don like tht le.. everytime so many ppl turn up.. how come now nobody?