cyke, look for wolfgang, he has a single seat for Replica...

anyway there's only fabricated single seater for RS Replica...

only Y2K got the slip on by Aprilia..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
  • Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Guest CykeArtemis
Originally posted by eyz@May 21 2004, 05:40 PM

cyke, look for wolfgang, he has a single seat for Replica...

anyway there's only fabricated single seater for RS Replica...

only Y2K got the slip on by Aprilia..

ok, thanks

cos actually saw a post somewhere in the forum that says to go down to mah to look for it. so went but can't find.

hehe.

Riders who are interested in getting a Aprilia member Polo Shirt

--------------------------------

1. ahwing

2. fibre

3. eyz

4. daojeff

5. lacrimosae (Lawrence Tel: 9863 2724)

6. CykeArtemis

7. bktan :smile:

Better to be loved, than to hate...

1) Chin Kuan (1EYZ1) Tel: 92390400 Email: [email protected]

2) Barry (Cockster4) Tel: **blacklisted** Email: ...

3) Cruiser (SERVOPRAX) Tel: 90296414 Email: ...

4) Nicholas (RSY2K) Tel: 93691820 Email: Protected( No spamming)

5) Charleston (ViperRS125) Tel: 93860741 Email: ???

6) Kumar (Jimmy_25) Tel: 96937264 Email: [email protected]

7) Del (Raider) Tel: 92780246

8) Ariff (whiskey7sg) Tel: 98476006

9) Aaron (AHUCHUA5582)Tel: 98518579

10) Jeremy (CPW76) Tel: 93423367

11) Nigel (LORMAIGAI) Tel: 93620583 Email: [email protected]

12) Eric (Nsr150) Tel : 91775987 Email : [email protected]

13) Stefan (stefan_king)Tel 91850776 Email: [email protected]

14) Austin (AUSTIN174) Tel: 91737738

15) Norman (PASS_MOTION) Tel: 98435077

16) John (ACEVIPER107) Tel: 90625091

17) Rudin (BONESHAG) Tel: 94897264

18) derrick (ROTHMANS) Tel: 97326046

19) Andrew (dinobros) Tel: 91060310 email [email protected]

20) Warren (Warren84) Tel: 98530304 email:warrenla2hotmail.com

21) Murphy (NSR150) Tel:96909435

22) Zac (Aprilia_Y2K) Tel: 98756701

23) Bernard (bktan) Tel: 98770874 email:[email protected]

24) Alan(Archarrow) Tel: 98323504

25) Steve(daojeff) Tel: 93835822

26) BRyan (sh4dy-3mmm): 94859212

27) ZongHan (Navigator): Tel: 90071837

28) Alex (fibre) Tel: 91998979

29) Zhen Hao/ Dennis/ Patrick/ Hon (RS250) HP: 93821674

30) Lawrence (lacrimosae) Tel: 98632724

31) Kelvin (Greydium) H/P: 98388992

32) Bert (ahwing) H/P : 98234294

33) Andre (CykeArtemis) HP 98525524

34) Jude (Divine^ponytailz) Hp: 94360943

35) Darren (Messiah) Hp : 96494321

Riders who are interested in getting a Aprilia member Polo Shirt

--------------------------------

1. ahwing

2. fibre

3. eyz

4. daojeff

5. lacrimosae (Lawrence Tel: 9863 2724)

6. CykeArtemis

7. bktan :smile:

8. messiah

ps. must wait for pay day then got $ to pay o_O

Originally posted by bktan@May 20 2004, 03:59 PM

i'm using motul 600 2T...hkl $18 its pretty smokeless.. and runs well.

some recommended me duckham...what do u think? bktan and fibre?? hv u tried this brand? was told duckham v smelly though

hmmz...juz wondering...

is there like a....aprilia paradise 'la kopi' place?

where all the aprilianz gather de mah...??

Time passes faster...

When you recall...

How much time has passed...

Originally posted by Messiah@May 22 2004, 11:21 AM

1) Chin Kuan (1EYZ1) Tel: 92390400 Email: [email protected]

2) Barry (Cockster4) Tel: **blacklisted** Email: ...

3) Cruiser (SERVOPRAX) Tel: 94306230 Email: ...

4) Nicholas (RSY2K) Tel: 93691820 Email: Protected( No spamming)

5) Charleston (ViperRS125) Tel: 93860741 Email: ???

6) Kumar (Jimmy_25) Tel: 96937264 Email: [email protected]

7) Del (Raider) Tel: 92780246

8) Ariff (whiskey7sg) Tel: 98476006

9) Aaron (AHUCHUA5582)Tel: 98518579

10) Jeremy (CPW76) Tel: 93423367

11) Nigel (LORMAIGAI) Tel: 93620583 Email: [email protected]

12) Eric (Nsr150) Tel : 91775987 Email : [email protected]

13) Stefan (stefan_king)Tel 91850776 Email: [email protected]

14) Austin (AUSTIN174) Tel: 91737738

15) Norman (PASS_MOTION) Tel: 98435077

16) John (ACEVIPER107) Tel: 90625091

17) Rudin (BONESHAG) Tel: 94897264

18) derrick (ROTHMANS) Tel: 97326046

19) Andrew (dinobros) Tel: 91060310 email [email protected]

20) Warren (Warren84) Tel: 98530304 email:warrenla2hotmail.com

21) Murphy (NSR150) Tel:96909435

22) Zac (Aprilia_Y2K) Tel: 98756701

23) Bernard (bktan) Tel: 98770874 email:[email protected]

24) Alan(Archarrow) Tel: 98323504

25) Steve(daojeff) Tel: 93835822

26) BRyan (sh4dy-3mmm): 94859212

27) ZongHan (Navigator): Tel: 90071837

28) Alex (fibre) Tel: 91998979

29) Zhen Hao/ Dennis/ Patrick/ Hon (RS250) HP: 93821674

30) Lawrence (lacrimosae) Tel: 98632724

31) Kelvin (Greydium) H/P: 98388992

32) Bert (ahwing) H/P : 98234294

33) Andre (CykeArtemis) HP 98525524

34) Jude (Divine^ponytailz) Hp: 94360943

35) Darren (Messiah) Hp : 96494321

take note i already updated my number in da list...

Originally posted by Lass@May 22 2004, 12:12 PM

some recommended me duckham...what do u think? bktan and fibre?? hv u tried this brand? was told duckham v smelly though

duckham a bit hard to find.

u might wanna try fuchs silkolene comp 2 plus, the uk aprilians swear by it.

hi all..lawrence told me about this page thats why i'm here..

jus a small hello and aprilia rocks..

Three rules for riding on my bike

-Sit down

-Shut up

-Hang on

Any riders here store an arrow inside the milo can? Can share experience where to make it?

arrow in milo can be done at Ideal

the last time i asked they said i have to provide the arrow pipe... then + labour $$$$$$

anyway, where is the 2T pump adjuster ?

would like to increase by a little

the 2t pump is on your left side of your bike..

u remove the ferring and look at your gearbox cover,your 2t pump is jus on the

upperleft courner of the gearbox cover, you can adjust it by moving the nuts on top of the 2 t cover..

however i advice caution, i've once adjusted my pump to let in more 2t and the results were 3 borken valves in the space of 2 weeks because when the 2t becomes hot it gets sticky and the carbon forms on your valve making it stuck, this makes your valve hard to pull, and it breaks easily.

you can either wash your valve veri veri frequently or don't adjust it at all..

Three rules for riding on my bike

-Sit down

-Shut up

-Hang on

Originally posted by eje@May 23 2004, 01:22 AM

upperleft courner of the gearbox cover, you can adjust it by moving the nuts on top of the 2 t cover..

however i advice caution, i've once adjusted my pump to let in more 2t and the results were 3 borken valves in the space of 2 weeks because when the 2t becomes hot it gets sticky and the carbon forms on your valve making it stuck, this makes your valve hard to pull, and it breaks easily.

wow...din noe that...

thanx for the info.... =):thumb:

Time passes faster...

When you recall...

How much time has passed...

eje:- hey! welcome on board!

and thanks for the information~~

putting a arrow in milo, can try asking AMK wing yap..

last time i asked, labour alone 220$

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Originally posted by eje@May 22 2004, 09:12 PM

hi all..lawrence told me about this page thats why i'm here..

jus a small hello and aprilia rocks..

eje...

Are you referring to me?

Or is there another Lawrence here i'm not aware of...?

Paiseh.... No clue who you are... I've been exchanging name cards with all the Aprilians I meet on the road and telling them about this forum, and the AOC.

May I know where did I know you from, if you were referring to me?

If you were addressing someone else, then disregard this post.

Anyway, welcome to the Aprilian family, bro!

Share your secrets to keeping your Italian pony healthy and running strong!

Do meet up if you live around my area.

Lawrence (tel: 9863 2724) - Macpherson/Serangoon area

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

wah seh u all really hardcore sia... so late liaoz still haven't slp... so sorry tt i was unablt to go for the outing at big splash... got something on...

Yamaha RXK (2003-2004)(FB****?)

Aprilia RS125 (2004-2004)(FM2834H)

Honda SP150 (2004-2005)(FR3462P)

Honda CBR400RRN(2005-2007)(FN2935L)

Nissian Latio (2007-2013)(SGU7413C)

Honda CBR600RR5 (2010-2013) (FZ3775U)

Kawasaki Z800 (2014-2018) (FBJ1955L)

Finally a brand new bike!

yea lor, all so fierce one...so late liao still can ride

if me i think i ride halfway sure asleep

lets have some afternoon outings or like early evening ones next time to cater for the sleepy people...hehe

anyway, arrow in milo vs modded milo, which is better?

Considering the added weight of the arrow in milo too

for sale :

rotax 122 clutch basket - very low wear, see to believe!

25 piece cdr - brand new $8

17" monitor - flickers when cold $10

castrol chain wax & chain spray - still a lot left $5

ohh.... 3 in 2 wks... :giddy: :giddy:

thanks for the info :thumb:

Originally posted by bktan@May 22 2004, 08:33 PM

duckham a bit hard to find.

u might wanna try fuchs silkolene comp 2 plus, the uk aprilians swear by it.

k thks bktan.

What 2T u using? If it's so much of a hassle should try Penzzoil Outboard TCW-III. It's cleaner burning than 2T!

just an advice to those in da forum.

PLEASE DO NOT DISSSEMINATE INFORMATION ON MODIFICATIONS OF ANY SORT ON THE INTERNET ESPECIALLY IN THIS FORUM UNLESS U HAVE PERSONALLY MET THE GUY AND ASSESED HIS CREDIBILITY AND INTEGRITY.

DO NOT REVEAL SPECIFIC DETAILS OF MODIFICATIONS UNLESS IT IS PURELY COSMETIC OR AS PART OR A REPAIR PROCEDURE.

BE SAFE AS WHAT IS WRITTEN HERE IN THE FORUM IS PROOF THAT CAN BE USED TO AS EVIDENCE TO SUBSTANTIATE A CAUSE, CLAUSE OR CASE.

PLEASE DELETE ALL POST DAT HAVE CRITICAL INFORMATION MENTIONED ABOVE.

ok guys back to aprilia:

whats u guys avg mileage before u changed the rear tyre? i've travelled 8500km and my rear is getting bald soon. what about u guys? me using the stock sportmax 207s currently.

intending to change to either GPR70 or Bridgestone 090. Anything else u guys recommend? il4 recommended me Pirelli Dragons.