No worries eyz...

You just gave me an excuse to ride my bike for a little longer!

I'm not blameless too. I wasnt paying attention to where we were going. I just kept my eyes on your rear light... :sweat:

There were 8 Aprilias there tonight. The feeling of riding together in a group and turning heads wherever we went was just - SHIOK

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

man...missed the outing again...

was my bday yesterday...sorrie sorrie....

can't wait to join u guyz for the next outing...

Time passes faster...

When you recall...

How much time has passed...

Guest CykeArtemis

yoz, so where did u guys go ah? which mac is that in e third pic?

haha, somehow didn't know u all going out.... annything on tonight? =)

oh yah...and whoze bike is that with the pepsi spray...???

super nice...saw ur bike in tampines once.... =)

Time passes faster...

When you recall...

Hey guyz,

Greetings to all of you speed junkies with good taste...

Was thinking of getting a brand new RS250 from MAH Motors, is that a good idea??

Travel at least 76km a day, i'm wondering if this is too much for the bike...

can any knowledgable riders pls advice...

thnakz

ahwing Posted on May 29 2004, 07:48 AM

oh yah...and whoze bike is that with the pepsi spray...???

super nice...saw ur bike in tampines once.... =)

whu else den the gd old servo... :thumb: althought the paintwork i must say is very different n nice... but it brought us quite alot of laughter... :cheer: :cheer:

Adrenaline Posted on May 29 2004, 11:11 AM

Hey guyz,

Was thinking of getting a brand new RS250 from MAH Motors, is that a good idea??

thnakz

from wat i noe... Mah Motor oni left the showcase 250... if u r travelling at least 76km per day... i tink u need to pump the petrol everyday...

Yamaha RXK (2003-2004)(FB****?)

Aprilia RS125 (2004-2004)(FM2834H)

Honda SP150 (2004-2005)(FR3462P)

Honda CBR400RRN(2005-2007)(FN2935L)

Nissian Latio (2007-2013)(SGU7413C)

Honda CBR600RR5 (2010-2013) (FZ3775U)

Kawasaki Z800 (2014-2018) (FBJ1955L)

Finally a brand new bike!

no la

its about 3 days u pump once

1 full tank can go about 200km

but then the tank is 18L big

for sale :

rotax 122 clutch basket - very low wear, see to believe!

25 piece cdr - brand new $8

17" monitor - flickers when cold $10

castrol chain wax & chain spray - still a lot left $5

Originally posted by daojeff@May 29 2004, 11:50 AM

whu else den the gd old servo... :thumb: althought the paintwork i must say is very different n nice... but it brought us quite alot of laughter... :cheer: :cheer:

yah boy! maybe servo can get pepsi to sponsor all aprilia riders one day... :smile:

and bravo to servo for getting all the bikes together and posting the pics... :thumb:

next outing, everyone please bring a spotlight so that the pictures won't be so dark :smile:

Aprilians United

------------------

1. servoprax - wan (94306230) - Paris

2. lacrimosae - Lawrence (9863 2724) - Serangoon

3. ahwing - bert (98234294) - Tampines

4. kokakola - eugene (93631448) - west coast

5. CykeArtemis - Andre (98525524) - east coast (near bedok)

6. daojeff - Steve (93835822) - yishun

7. messiah - Darren (96494321) - Upper Bukit Timah

8. Divine^ponytailz - Jude (94360943) - Serangoon North

9. eyz - Chin Kuan (92390400) - Potong Pasir

Polo Shirt Order Update

---------------------------

Riders who are interested in getting a Aprilia member Polo Shirt

Front - Aprilia Owner's Club logo

Back - Aprilia emblem and some other customised design

Left sleeve - personal nicks (those with no nick can choose to leave blank or put name)

Price - $35+

1. ahwing

2. fibre

3. eyz

4. daojeff

5. CykeArtemis

6. bktan

7. messiah

8. Divine^ponytailz

9. kokakola

Only people in the updated 'Aprilians United' list above will be informed of future outings.

Those active members who wish to participate in Aprilia outings, please update the list with your nick and details.

Thanks you.

Originally posted by Kokakola@May 29 2004, 12:33 PM

yah boy! maybe servo can get pepsi to sponsor all aprilia riders one day... :smile:

and bravo to servo for getting all the bikes together and posting the pics... :thumb:

next outing, everyone please bring a spotlight so that the pictures won't be so dark :smile:

yeah man.. get the pepsi X and blue man to talk to pepsi management~~

we'll do free advertising for them~~ :cheer: :cheer:

next time i'll bring my digi cam with attached flashlight lah...

but very troublesome.. too big...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Guest CykeArtemis

hey guys, what kind of stuffs that u do to bike require prior approval by authority? repainting? mods? wad about changing the gear ratio type of mods?

Hello pple, i need some helps here. i currently riding a fn plate rs250. i had an accident last week and i need a few parts. Wanna to ask where can i get this parts cheap? or U guys have any 2nd hand parts that i need?, can sell to me cheap.. pls contact me with your parts and prices. i may not answer/reply your call/sms immediately cos i'm serving my ns now so only come out week end. thanks. 91819571

Parts needed :

wind screen (orginal or mra)

right side footrest bracket or a set or racing footrest

signal light

balancers (heavy one)

rear shock

Originally posted by Adrenaline@May 29 2004, 11:11 AM

Hey guyz,

thnakz

there was this rs250 rider mentiong of 170km/$25 petrol...

you do your calculation, k?

hee

Hey guyz,

thnakz

woah!! sounds like going from east to west of S'pore and back again man! u must hv gd stamina man! :smile:

hi,guys i bought the rsv mile haga replica from my fren for 27k.He bought it for 42k.Looks like i can join your forum now.Cheers.

Originally posted by pannerch@May 29 2004, 07:25 PM

hi,guys i bought the rsv mile haga replica from my fren for 27k.He bought it for 42k.Looks like i can join your forum now.Cheers.

Originally posted by Messiah@May 29 2004, 07:40 PM

wah....my dream bike....

i pay u for a test ride can?

for sale :

Hey guyz,

thnakz

hi.. i have a frn selling his 03 rs250.. fx plate.. its COI + top up.. if ur interested can give him a call.. the no. is **blacklisted**, Barry.. btw.. it a 1 in singapore custom air-brush spraywork.. :cheers:

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg

a RSV in our group outing next time???

cool eh...

but it'll be like a big cow going out with bunch of small lamb...

even 250 in this case also lamb sia...

kaka

Originally posted by eyz@May 30 2004, 09:03 AM

a RSV in our group outing next time???

cool eh...

but it'll be like a big cow going out with bunch of small lamb...

even 250 in this case also lamb sia...

kaka

:cheeky: big cow and small lambs...not mother hen and her chicks?

cow and lamb got link one meh...

not cow and calf?

desmo, how much is your friend asking for? I have a friend who may be interested

pannerch, where u usually do ur servicing one? Coz i think very few shops got parts for the mille sia

anyway, who has an arrow pipe n powervalve to spare pls pm me! thanks

for sale :

yah, interested to know the price of that FX rs250 oso...

now that we have pannerch's rsv mille in our forum, maybe we can seriously start thinking about the "exchange-bike" programme we talked about, i.e. each one rides the other's bike for one day... kekeke

76km a day isn't too bad man, i go to JB for work every other day, to n fro can hit 150km already... :sweat: fortunately get to pump cheap JB petrol otherwise bankrupt...

Originally posted by Kokakola@May 30 2004, 03:08 PM

yah, interested to know the price of that FX rs250 oso...

now that we have pannerch's rsv mille in our forum, maybe we can seriously start thinking about the "exchange-bike" programme we talked about, i.e. each one rides the other's bike for one day... kekeke

76km a day isn't too bad man, i go to JB for work every other day, to n fro can hit 150km already... :sweat: fortunately get to pump cheap JB petrol otherwise bankrupt...

This Eugene and his 'bike-exchange' program..... :giddy:

hahahaa....

I dont mind 'sacrificing' my bike to by exchanged with yours first!

Just kidding... your bike's newer than mine....

I'm just dying to try out a newer rs125 to see how it compares with my current bike, dats all....

sigh...

sup..

hows everyone man...

so sianz....my speedometer spoil...~~

and i dun even noe why....

any ideas???

i was like on the TPE....then was at 100km/h...

shift up gear...then looked at my speedo...saw it drop form 100....to ZERO...

never moved ever since...so sianz..... =(

Time passes faster...

When you recall...