Originally posted by fnee@Jun 7 2006, 08:13 AM

hmm i'll be going to heng motor @ toh guan to view a FP plate replica later with edwin.. if every goes well.. i'll be OTR early next week? maybe try to rush the mechanic to do faster. :D price wise it's pretty steep.. 3k OTR including insurance (third party. around $800 for my age), transfer fee, road tax and misc fees. stuff not included - $100 agreement fee. downpayment $600, interest 8% per year. taking 2 year loan which works out to $116. interest's a killer huh.

well for that price, the salesperson told me will do overhaul, change whatever things tht are not in working condition.. later will ask for more details. probably will note down whatever things tht me and edwin think tht needs to be change, and see if when i collect my bike tht time got change or not. :D hope can finally get an apriliaaaaaaaa.. lol.

Eh i tot you buying from one of the Aprilia riders?? How come now buy from motordiam?? :giddy:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by _wacko_@Jun 7 2006, 12:22 PM

at last alan u changing ur tires..

wat will u be getting..??

haha ya lor it's time liao. Actually still can use for road just that for track I don't feel good so change lor. Should be either GPR 70 or Battlex 39ss lor. :cheeky:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Originally posted by alanhim@Jun 7 2006, 12:07 PM

haha ya lor it's time liao. Actually still can use for road just that for track I don't feel good so change lor. Should be either GPR 70 or Battlex 39ss lor. :cheeky:

i hope u get the gpr-70s..

not the bt 39ss as its not radial..

better off with 090s..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Originally posted by alanhim@Jun 7 2006, 10:38 AM

Ya Vik didn't tell me. Anyway the meet up as below: -

KNN... I told you when we were at Marina South that Chin Sun msged me saying that he wont be coming... Dont anyhow say la.. You forgot means say so..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

anyway~~the outin i can onli join u guys after 12...

i currently can onli online durin office hrs..home pc spoil..so anything must confirm by friday.. =)

will give u guys a call.. :smile:

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Jun 7 2006, 04:02 PM

KNN... I told you when we were at Marina South that Chin Sun msged me saying that he wont be coming... Dont anyhow say la.. You forgot means say so..

Suddenly Singapore's become 17th-Century Salem :cheeky:

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Jun 7 2006, 05:02 PM

Oh is it? ....... haha don't remember that ....... old liao la. :sweat:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

yeah well the salesperson said they can't open up the engine and check what repairs are necessary unless i say i wanna purchase the bike and pay a deposit. anyway upon inspection by edwin, he said it was not worth it at all. and the salesperson was nice enough to keep telling me don't buy aprilia which in turn means don't buy that bike. so decided to give it a miss..

Saturday, 10 June 2006.

Event : Outing

Time : 9pm (pls practice punctuality)

Meeting Place: Kallang KFC

I organise this event for the purpose of a get-together of the usual group And also for those who just got their Aprilia or Mito n wants to ride with us. Pls pump full tank cause we gona go rounding.

Option 1 :Mount Faber > 99 bends > Kent Ridge Hill > Labador Park > West Coast Mac > HM

OPtion 2 :East Coast > Changi > Punggol end (maybe can play fireworks there) > HM

*** pls state option 1/2. The more the counts, we take that route.

*** In the riding world, there is no newbies.... onli new riders who will learn to be as good as time goes by.

1. Dannis *90214262 (opt 2)

2. Zeke 97689251 (opt 2)

3. Patrick, Hp91911589 (opt 2)

4. Jerertan 91061317 (opt 2)

5. Alan him

6. Andy (opt 2)

7. Viknesh

8. OnceEarth ( if i not woking ) hahaha

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/07/16/2726170/31361028839571l.jpg

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

2005 = Aprilia RS 125 FS **** L

2007 = Spark 135 FBA **0 D

2007 = Yamaha R6-06 FV **22 K

2009 = Runner ST 200 FBD **

Rs 250 (96model) Farings to let go!!!

Full set faring plus fuel tank - $300

Rims front & rear (gold)- $200

Front fork $200

All price neg.. Contact me @ 90254505.

Originally posted by fnee@Jun 7 2006, 09:57 PM

yeah well the salesperson said they can't open up the engine and check what repairs are necessary unless i say i wanna purchase the bike and pay a deposit. anyway upon inspection by edwin, he said it was not worth it at all. and the salesperson was nice enough to keep telling me don't buy aprilia which in turn means don't buy that bike. so decided to give it a miss..

bryan: the owner of the bike went MIA. now he finally picked up the phone today. will be meeting him on saturday to do transfer.. and once i can clear the repair costs at FM (ard 1.2k) and buy my insurance.. i can ride the bike out! but that's 2k in cash.. damn.

Need a loan ?? I can loan you if you can return by the time i get my bike . :cheer:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

so alan..

wat tires u got..??

most prolly i'm going for the sportec M3 launch organise by JR.

ps- alan, i will be transferring the money to ur account for the shirts..

chic's and mine..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Originally posted by brYan . k@Jun 8 2006, 02:52 AM

Need a loan ?? I can loan you if you can return by the time i get my bike . :cheer:

haha nvm lah it's okay.. save up your money for your 06. :D edwin's drooling over the yoke of the 06. lol..

jerertan: it was 06 galore at mah yesterday man. FBA 06 models waiting to be collected.. damn.. sweet. 16k OTR for my age group.. insurance a whooping 2k+ i think. lol.

Originally posted by _wacko_@Jun 8 2006, 09:06 AM

so alan..

wat tires u got..??

most prolly i'm going for the sportec M3 launch organise by JR.

ps- alan, i will be transferring the money to ur account for the shirts..

chic's and mine..

No rear 140/60 size so didn't manage to get it. :sian: Maybe later go down again. Change to pilot power or power race.

Once you transfer over to me sms me and let me know so that I can check. Thanks.

Originally posted by valvin@Jun 8 2006, 01:08 AM

Rs 250 (96model) Farings to let go!!!

Full set faring plus fuel tank - $300

Rims front & rear (gold)- $200

Front fork $200

All price neg.. Contact me @ 90254505.

bro : ur rs250 wp shox wana sell how much ? or u sold it off oready ?

ORDER FOR APRILIA RIDERS CLUB T-SHIRT

This MO will be going on for two weeks only. And once it closes I will not take in anymore orders. Money have to be collected within this two weeks (before 12th June) if not even if you name is in the list I will consider null and void.

P.S. For those who like to deli dali & take their own sweet time and don't even bother to call me I'm not going to chase after you guys. If money not collected after 12th June, sorry to said that there will be no T-shirt for you!

Deadline: 12th June 2006

1) Alan - S size, short sleeve ==> Reflective side & front aprilia logo Paid

2) Mike - S size, long sleeve

3) Adrian - S size, long sleeve

4) Aaron - L size, long sleeve - Nick[Yoshiki] left Sleeve ==. $25 PAID!

5) Andy - L size, long sleeve - Nick[Andy] left Sleeve ==. $25 PAID!

6) Jinhanz - XL size, short sleeve - - Nick[Hanz] left Sleeve ==> $25 PAID!

7) Viknesh - M size, long sleeve

8.) Bun - M size, short sleeve - -Nick[bun^buN] left Sleeve ==> $25 PAID!

9) Insaint - (XL) -Nick, Reflective[Patrick] Right chest ==> $28 PAID!

10) Jazzyme - XS size, short sleeve - Nick Non-Reflective [Jazzyme] on left collar, Nick Reflective [Aprilia mascot] at the back above logo ==> $30 PAID!

11) Chris (muser) - L size, long sleeve and short sleeve (total of 2 shirts for me) (To be paid direct to Law)

12) quikslvr - M size,short sleeve

13) jiaxi07 - L size, short Sleeve

14) no.license - xl size, short sleeve

15) Danny'29 - xxl(american size),short sleeve

16) tAiJI - M size, 2 short

17) brYan . k - M size, long sleeve & short sleeve ( total 2 )

18.) jonathan- L size, short sleeve - Nick, Reflective[jonathan543] at the back above logo & reflective side & front aprilia logo ==> $33 PAID!

19) khai - s size, long sleeve and short sleeve

20) eyz - M size, short sleeve

21) wacko jacko - XL, short sleeve

22) chic_gal - XXS, short sleeve

23) xxes123- m size, short sleeve

24) sanishankin - S size, long sleeve

25) Maiker - M size, Short sleeve

26) Jerertan -M size, short sleeve - Nick, Reflective[Jerertan] left Sleeve ==> $28 PAID!

27) Jackson - m size, short sleeve - Nick, Reflective[Jackson] left Sleeve ==> $28 PAID!

28) K17G - L size, short sleeves

29) Andre - Nick [CMyRS] left Sleeve ==> $25 PAID!

30) Alex - M Size - Nick[MeePokDry] left Sleeve ==> $25 PAID!

NOTE: Those guys whom did not give your tshirt sizes pls add them in. Thanx.

Those who want the shirt, pls contact vik, place your order and make arrangements to pass him the cash. Or transfer to me.. My account number is 074-06058-7 POSB Saving account. Do give me a call or sms me @ 96800844 when you done with the transfer so that I can check. Thanks.

BTW, there's another Meet up coming up on Sat. If you want can settle ur payments then too..

T-shirt sample

Material: Dri-Fit

Type: Polo Collar

Front

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Printing/modelfrontaprilia.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Printing/modelbackaprilia.jpg

The prices:

Basic:

Shirt + Logo (front + back + Sleeve) = $23

Total min price for the T-shirt will be $23

Additional:

Name (can choose whether you want it to be at left/ right collar / at the back or in the front) = +$2 (Choose one postion only)

Reflective Sleeve = +$3

Reflective name = +$2

Reflective Front logo = +$3

For long sleeve t-shirt, it is available only in cotton material. Deduct $4 from your grand total. So if you want a long-sleeved t-shirt with name, it will be:

$23 (basic) + $2 (name) - $4 = $21

As for the Dri-Fit polo short-sleeved at a basic $23, I guarantee this is the cheapest you can find in Singapore.

The price is usually much more for other groups, including car clubs, etc. This price is only for our Italian fan clubs.

Will bring the sample t-shirts for you guys to try out the sizing.

But for the actual t-shirts, this supplier only accepts COD payment, not credit. So that's why must collect payment first.

Originally posted by servoprax@Jun 8 2006, 12:58 PM

alan : u get power race let me know horrrr... my tyres still new so will use them up first...

fnee : so many on the road liao..... some plate sumore... RICH !!

I might be going down later if the rain stop.

saw a few on the roads already....ahakz

guess i ahve to drop my initial taking out the rs125 ' 06 after a lot of counselling my a few good frens....its kinda of nice seh

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

Oh Alan, forgot to state my shirt size is M.

btw, can also change my nick to left sleeve instead of left collar

http://img390.imageshack.us/img390/2794/triumphsmallgd9.gifhttp://img194.imageshack.us/img194/4900/daytonausa.jpg