Aprilia Riders

ArchArrow

Originally posted by Benguin46@Nov 22 2006, 07:16 PM

oh JL.. i tink tonite jasmine will blanja u kopi already.. ahhaha! :sweat:

u sure ? or blanja me 2T ? :sweat:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by Benguin46@Nov 22 2006, 07:29 PM

nice one alex.. wahawhwha!!!

which 1 nice

MY FAT TUMMY

??

OR WHEN I CARESS UR BUTT when u riding ??

plz B MORE SPEK SI FICK HOR

i NO STAR DEE UNI******* the stars are those which i dunno how to spell...

any EDUCATED riders can spell for me tANKS

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@Nov 22 2006, 07:35 PM

which 1 nice

MY FAT TUMMY

??

OR WHEN I CARESS UR BUTT when u riding ??

plz B MORE SPEK SI FICK HOR

i NO STAR DEE UNI******* the stars are those which i dunno how to spell...

any EDUCATED riders can spell for me tANKS

huh? nvm.. i don like yer fat tummy n i don like it when u caress my arse.. hahahaha!! i like the man united part only.. hehe! :cheeky:

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Nov 22 2006, 04:54 PM

How does mud look when its on u? Cant see the difference is it? Can roughly guess. Dun wanna try Benguin la.. hes so benign.. nothing against him wad.. fellow forumer!

That is a racist remark.. You better watch your mouth..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by jazzyme@Nov 22 2006, 07:04 PM

You know, I really don't feel like reading the argumentative posts.

But I would like to hear about it and be kaypoh though.

Meet up and talk? Both of you. I believe both parties will be slightly more rational face-to-face instead of going hysterical and/or exaggerating how much you REALLY ARE GOING TO kill each other *yawn* in the safety of anonymity online.

Meet up?

Ya I agree..

I nvr say i going to kill anyone.. Just kick their ass..

LS, how about it? I ask you already.. State a date and time after Dec 4.

Let's see what kind of punch you can pack liao.. Pls bring ppl.. i want to invite everyone to see me kick your ass.. I'll let JL mop the floor with you after i am done.

Come on LS.. Shall we do it at yishun dam?? Got lots forumers to see me and you liao!!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Nov 22 2006, 07:44 PM

That is a racist remark.. You better watch your mouth..

dunno will have racial riot or not hor viK???

Originally posted by jazzyme@Nov 22 2006, 07:17 PM

aiyah cos i want to hear them argue in person mah. sounds like it'd be interesting, two supposedly more intelligent guys than all of us adding salt and pepper here bickering like kids.

you try to imagine how it'd be like if they met face to face la

I think you know how i am when i get pissed dont you Jaz?

I rarely use my mouth to talk when i'm really pissed.. hehe

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Nov 22 2006, 07:49 PM

Ya I agree..

I nvr say i going to kill anyone.. Just kick their ass..

LS, how about it? I ask you already.. State a date and time after Dec 4.

Let's see what kind of punch you can pack liao.. Pls bring ppl.. i want to invite everyone to see me kick your ass.. I'll let JL mop the floor with you after i am done.

Come on LS.. Shall we do it at yishun dam?? Got lots forumers to see me and you liao!!

I SPONSOR U 100PLUS

or u wan H2O

?????

DINNER TONIGHT

venue: YCK coffeeshop

time: 9.45pm

call me or vik for more details..

benguin46 - 96988499

subzero - 91820340

LS, u wanna come? u can come.. but beware, AMK is our "so-called" territory.. eheh! and we bite.. :huohuo:

My number 91820340.. LS, call me if you want to come!! Alot of my brothers stay AMK also..

All like to eat seafood liao.. Lobster is nice to eat!

What is all these people.....??? I work whole day then come back n see so much activities.... nice har? Everyone too free har?

To : Lobster Salad

Whatever u dont like, meet that person up n have a personal settlement. What are u trying to prove? U live in Woodlands right? Why bring all ur disputes or unhappiness here n start provoking all the people? Fighting is illegal n can be charged in court. Threathening is the same. U dont come into a thread n start provoking all the ppl. Just 2 -3 person in go SP thread disturb u while u dont belong to the thread, then u come in here n start disturbing everyone here. Why?

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

I have no right to ask the moderators to do anything. They have a responsibility to fullfill to SBF. I can onli refer certain sensitive issues to their attention. Afterall, if the moderators feel that he is not disrupting the normal operations of SBF, they will simply ignore him. Anyways, if u guys ignore that fellow, i dont c the fun for him to keep clocking post by himself when everyone ignores him totally.

Yes he got into my nerves n the mod did call me. To help, just ignore all his post if possible n they will do something about it. I hope this answer some questions to everyone. SBF ppl are doing their jobs also.

Vik will get banned also if he keeps provoking ppl also. This I have to be fair.

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by tAiJI@Nov 22 2006, 08:59 PM

hmm..

average 3 pages per day...

keep it up and in another 3 months...

we will HIT a 1000 pages.. =D

Got ur tai ji also har........... lol

So long time nvr c u liao..... heard ur bike going to rust liao har..... lol

Got so many girls nvr intro to us ppl.... so selfish. Next time not enough rider tell me lar... I can always help u arrange for extra riders if u have so many mei mei to pilion.

guys. cool it.

im not gonna quote anyone here. i'm not gonna help anyone also. but please keep all personal stuff outside of SBF. we're all working towards making SBF a nice place to be. not for ppl to quarrel or whatever.

the next person who quotes either LobsterSalad's, Sub Zero, Jie Liang's posts OR talk about this incident will get a warning and get their post edited.

yes i DO know LS in person. same as some of the aprilia guys like jieliang and dannis. but wahlau how come quarrel here sia.. quite 'boliao' lor..

oh yeah. and pardon my simple singlish :)

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Nov 22 2006, 03:34 AM

Aiya.. i where got ride RVF.. just a simple Aprilia rider..

hehe.. All this nonsense abt RVF vs PGM no need la.. All friends here challenge for wat right??

Maybe can have fun at track someday??

Raven, wanna come? Dec 7 and 10.. 10 is trackday.. wanna see ur PGM and R6 in action liao.. I nvr been up close with PGM before.. haha

eh all friends then challenge = fun!

aiya if you talked to bryan he should have told you i'm looking to go track on weekdays! not weekends! trying to see when my friends are free! cannot go weekend lar, i havent went to PG since early '05, i go now i'm afraid that i'll get overtaken like mad :sweat:

im now just a andy lau wannabe at south bouna vista road :

JL, where got racer sia! im a wannabe lacer! i think u more zhan loh!

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by ravenSP@Nov 22 2006, 09:12 PM

yes i DO know LS in person. same as some of the aprilia guys like jieliang and dannis. but wahlau how come quarrel here sia.. quite 'boliao' lor..

oh yeah. and pardon my simple singlish :)

tht part amused me.. no offence.. haha! its like the part where lee hsien long or cant remember speaking singlish.. hahaha!!! :sweat:

Originally posted by ravenSP@Nov 22 2006, 09:17 PM

eh all friends then challenge = fun!

aiya if you talked to bryan he should have told you i'm looking to go track on weekdays! not weekends! trying to see when my friends are free! cannot go weekend lar, i havent went to PG since early '05, i go now i'm afraid that i'll get overtaken like mad :sweat:

im now just a andy lau wannabe at south bouna vista road :

JL, where got racer sia! im a wannabe lacer! i think u more zhan loh!

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/Mypersonalpictures699.jpg

now do i look like a racer ? :cheeky:

ZHAN BO ?

On ur bike lol. :shades:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.