Aprilia Riders

ArchArrow

hiya hu beat hu, hu wan race hu, hu wanna go out come la mai tu liao impromptu 2nd link outing, i tonite goin in wif a small grp of frenz nia hu wan go in play, eat, top speed, pick up, see hu paddle the bike faster, see hu can pop the highest willie or wadeva gimme a buzz 98554161

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by M@+r!X@Nov 25 2006, 07:45 PM

hiya hu beat hu, hu wan race hu, hu wanna go out come la mai tu liao impromptu 2nd link outing, i tonite goin in wif a small grp of frenz nia hu wan go in play, eat, top speed, pick up, see hu paddle the bike faster, see hu can pop the highest willie or wadeva gimme a buzz 98554161

Haha.. All so funny..

Relax friends!!

Guys, tonight AMK new Mac?? After i finish studying liao.. Now break..

Meet abt 12?

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by eyz@Nov 25 2006, 07:24 PM

call me along too! i wanna take a look look see see @ some bikes!

hoho

We go after Dec 4 can?? After my exams!!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by jinhanz@Nov 25 2006, 07:16 PM

anyone wanna buy this product put on your bike. yhen can speed all you want. laser jammer.tp point the gun at you also no use liaoz.

http://www.laserprotector.com/defender.asp

speed cam detector and another radar jammer. seems good.

http://www.speedcheetah.com/scshop/section.php?xSec=80

ya.. but see your license plate enough liao.. No need to take ur speed.. just summon straight away..

Originally posted by jinhanz@Nov 25 2006, 08:59 PM

see my license plate but laser fun wun even show your speeding what he catch you for? he dunno your speed he cannot catch you for speeding.

by the way if you guys interested in shooting. take a look at this video.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SaSV11NXlUw...related&search=

Madness.. KK.. Back to studying.. Jinhanz, u go back to play DOTA!

What's wrong with you guys these day? All very free is it? Always come here to issue challenge. Can you guys wake up and don't be so childish. I don't care who's wrong who's right! Just don't bring all this issue to this thread. If you guys not happy about each other pls settle out of this thread.

Dannis, I don't want hear anything regards about the challenge in this thread again. If you really want to challenge vik pls call him personally and settle outside. And Vik pls don't reply anything regards to his Challenger issue anymore also. This issue will keep on going if you going to reply him.

Hope everyone here understand. We try so hard to setup up this ARC club and I will not let anyone here just doing all these stupid thing just to destroy it. Anyone not happy here call me and talk to me. I will try my best to help. Hope everyone here get the message and stop all these nonsense!

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

PLs read n c whos the one who start all these challenges.... anyways... i am very unhappy with ppl who post anything with regards to my bike. Anything especially numbers which are very related n sensitive issues.

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by stroker@Nov 25 2006, 06:28 PM

WAHAHAHAHHA Bedok Ah Hai still in business huh? He's good leh... King Of TZR.. Old skool biking hero leh! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: for Ah Hai!!

my bike let him do many years le

but i think ppl doubt him lei....

dunno doubt his workmanship ?? knowledge ? or he dunno how to do aprilia??

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by dannis@Nov 25 2006, 10:22 PM

boring...........

go meet andrew they all go out tonight la

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@Nov 25 2006, 10:01 PM

my bike let him do many years le

but i think ppl doubt him lei....

dunno doubt his workmanship ?? knowledge ? or he dunno how to do aprilia??

actually i think most pple here is not doubting any body. especially since when you nv been there you are not able to comment. i guess why people keep talking about secrect mech is because some people use to talk about their mech dunno do a lot of things to the bike spend a lot of money. and when it repeats too many time sometimes it gets too irritating. hahahhaha. just like how a lot pple is irritated by vick talking about fm over and over again.

Originally posted by dannis@Nov 25 2006, 09:48 PM

PLs read n c whos the one who start all these challenges.... anyways... i am very unhappy with ppl who post anything with regards to my bike. Anything especially numbers which are very related n sensitive issues.

ya, and thoese pls state up facts, now i see arrow point towards me. since when i go with andrew 2nd link play? :sian: *we wanted to go there play top, but rain, so i nv play means i lose? = loser?

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by jinhanz@Nov 25 2006, 10:24 PM

actually i think most pple here is not doubting any body. especially since when you nv been there you are not able to comment. i guess why people keep talking about secrect mech is because some people use to talk about their mech dunno do a lot of things to the bike spend a lot of money. and when it repeats too many time sometimes it gets too irritating. hahahhaha. just like how a lot pple is irritated by vick talking about fm over and over again.

i GET wat u mean

hahahah

wanna go out meet andrew they all

think they got go LACING

we go see free show la

wan

hehehehehhehe

whr got go lacing sia, go thr lazing den maybe lol sian lah nowhr to go leh later at 5am still got work wtf man.

Originally posted by Jie Liang@Nov 25 2006, 10:33 PM

ya, and thoese pls state up facts, now i see arrow point towards me. since when i go with andrew 2nd link play? :sian: *we wanted to go there play top, but rain, so i nv play means i lose? = loser?

haha let them sae wad they wan la, nex time when i at home slping u riding means i oso lost liao coz ur bike moving my is at the carpark nuaing

Some ppl when we post too many technical things here say we boring then ask to stop posting technical things. Then some other when we talk or chat or disturbing each other here say we do nonsence then ask us to stop.... so what is that person going to do? Please everyone... how to? Esp public forum.

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by dannis@Nov 25 2006, 10:37 PM

Some ppl when we post too many technical things here say we boring then ask to stop posting technical things. Then some other when we talk or chat or disturbing each other here say we do nonsence then ask us to stop.... so what is that person going to do? Please everyone... how to? Esp public forum.

helping is one thing. haiz i dunno how to explain lahz. nvm my bad ok. anyway all ride safe lahz. dun wanna see anybody die or injured lahz.

dont like that say... I know u neutral party one...hahaha......

I post technical stuffs which might help ppl b4. I have stopped.

I wash valve for our ppl at my blk a few times liao n taught them how to also. I will still be willing to do it.

I suggest ppl not to mod bike cause it is illegal n very costy. Now my bike is stock.

I organised outing n we used to have happy times.

Someone accident, I will gather every1 n go to the rescue even on CNY.

Someone bike spoil at PG, I will even bring spare parts to him to help him save bike tow.

Someone crash at PG, we went to customs wait n help to what we could.

I slided n Wayne n Vik came to my rescue in so short time. Could even c Wayne's face so anxious n concerned about my injury.

We had the biggest outing to Sepang n every1 enjoyed the trip.

We went to watch CNY fireworks n had such good memories....

Then why is everyone trying to kill each other now? Including me.

I had a bad day n I hate ppl post issues related to my bike esp numbers n mods.

I hate challenges n usually i will try to avoid them. But dont trigger my patience.

Every1 had bad days n during those days if they can post n irritate ppl n nobody wants to pin point them, why cant others.

We each had done our part to try to establish ARC. Where are the meet-ups to strengthen relationship with each other? Why should ppl like to try to light a fire between each other? Should someone talk to these fire starters? Anyways, today I have done my part as a problem starter n I opologise here. Lets hope we will be as united as 1 year b4.

Originally posted by M@+r!X@Nov 25 2006, 10:35 PM

whr got go lacing sia, go thr lazing den maybe lol sian lah nowhr to go leh later at 5am still got work wtf man.

u post 1 lei

i wanna go see lei

ride my little lamb go

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Nov 24 2006, 09:28 PM

Eh..

"hey hey hey" back to you.. If you werent happy with the previous issue, you should have brought it up, posted here or report to moderator.. You just sat back and enjoyed the show didnt you?

I'm not pleased with what's going on now, so i'm saying it.. You want to talk c*** here, go ahead.. be my guest.. Screw up the thread even more..

And i believe it's "annoying" not "annoy".

eh my buang bro,

dun keep picking on other ppl's england lei... u cant get what I type also. Coz maybe u are not that well read? Coz the phrases I typed are definitely coherent. Pick on someone who has at least an equal command of the language.

Looking bk at the previous sparrings we had, I can safely say that u r not that thoroughly well read urself? So please dun be so quick as to judge other ppl.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Nov 25 2006, 03:11 PM

Ah peh,

You like Uncle already la!! But ya, your advice is good man!

Haiz, dun talk about NUS la.. I very depressed about tat.. So unlucky fall sick before exams.. try to study la.. see how lor.. pray dun get kick out man.. haiz..

Haha, anyway, i not stirring anything la.. you talking like i making porriage like tat hor..

I like your last comment la.. no more Salad, fight Hokkien MEE.. Hahahahaha

Fricking funny.. I sick also i smile when i see ur posts..

Less time at SBF = More study time = Better grades.

Fwahh!!!!! Studying at NUS ah... dun prey prey lei... I mean.. better pray pray dun get kick out la!

Dun be like me hor.. drop out from uni(quoting u vebatim)! then we can be more than brothers liao!

p.s. I wanna correct ur English also. Actually its 'freaking funny' and not 'fricking funny'(never heard of it. Perhaps Im not that well read afterall!). And its 'porridge' not 'porriage'. U can blame it on a typo error but the 'a' and the 'd' are all but 2 whole fingers apart?

I dun gain satisfaction by pointing out errors made by u. But what I cant stand is u correcting other ppl's mistakes as if ur command of the language is impeccable.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes