I am selling my current rear RSV caliper and pump plus will throw in a modified RSV rear caliper bracket to fit replica and Y2k , deal will take place in 2wks once my new caliper and pump arrived.. Currently someone from AF1 is interested but he haven give me any further confirmation so he backs out from the deal , i will be selling it locally which is also easier for me.

Anyone interested ? Buyer would have to custom a rear ss brake line to fit costing ard $60 .. I am looking ard $150 neg ..

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by davidtoh83@January 16, 2007 04:06 pm

ben....come out leh....sianz....

come out where? under my block ah.. haha! i jus now saw those gurl at my hse coffeeshop leh.. all secondary skool onli.. :faint: thot maybe they older.. haha

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by Benguin46@January 16, 2007 06:19 pm

come out where? under my block ah.. haha! i jus now saw those gurl at my hse coffeeshop leh.. all secondary skool onli.. :faint: thot maybe they older.. haha

cute & sweet anot? if yes mus intro me ok! haha.. i also like malay girls one

*shhh!!*

Originally posted by Benguin46@January 16, 2007 02:50 pm

actually not called "IU Unit".. shld be "IU" only.. u see ah.. IU = In-vehicle Unit.

so cant be "In-vehicle Unit Unit" mah.. haha! :sweat:

Why not? The UOB Bank is abbreviated for United Overseas Bank Bank. The POSB Bank stands for Post Office Savings Bank Bank. OCBC Bank too (Overseas Chinese Bank Of China Bank).

That sounds stupid. but to other ppl who's not in the know, the acronym UOB doesn't says anything. So its almost standard practice for Banks to use the word "Bank' after the acronym.

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by stroker@January 16, 2007 08:10 pm

Why not? The UOB Bank is abbreviated for United Overseas Bank Bank. The POSB Bank stands for Post Office Savings Bank Bank. OCBC Bank too (Overseas Chinese Bank Of China Bank).

That sounds stupid. but to other ppl who's not in the know, the acronym UOB doesn't says anything. So its almost standard practice for Banks to use the word "Bank' after the acronym.

hehe.. yeap.. i actually luffed at tht.. haha! but even though.. its till true.. haha! :thumb:

jb tonite any1 anot?

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 16, 2007 10:01 pm

damn! no bike, no license, no sch, no work!! :cry:

no life? hahaha! everytime play game.. hehe! go ard bike shop see bike lor.. more motivation..

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@January 16, 2007 12:10 pm

did u steal iu unit?

KNN :mad:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Benguin46@January 16, 2007 11:45 pm

no life? hahaha! everytime play game.. hehe! go ard bike shop see bike lor.. more motivation..

i dun like play game.. u the one tat keep on msn wana me play.. but alright lah.. go bike shop? dun 1 la so extra.. take public transport expensive u noe..? i every 3-4days top up $10.. i miss my student ezlink!

whoa! my first post here . . . always post at ap forum and its getting slow. . .

at least here a bit active. .

anyway, i'm still piss off dat my front calipers got kapok=stolen 2 days ago. . . and now can't use the bike for at least a month, must wait for the stock to arrive at Mah. . .

really hope the thief will get into a tragic accident & die in horrible death. . .

btw, u guys got any idea wat other parts might get stolen other than the calipers, brake pump & endcan??

Zack De Mongrel aka Zack213

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

Originally posted by lacrimosae@January 16, 2007 10:23 am

Hi Jonathan,

Maybe you can check around for a representative for this order.

What happened the last round was, a rep collected full payment from everyone, paid the 50% deposit, withheld the balance to ensure the T-shirts were all printed, before paying the balance.

anyone?:help:

]

Originally posted by Zack De Mongrel@January 17, 2007 01:05 am

btw, u guys got any idea wat other parts might get stolen other than the calipers, brake pump & endcan??

Zack De Mongrel aka Zack213

The whole bike :sweat:

Originally posted by joelle@January 16, 2007 11:51 pm

hey guys was just wondering if it is possible to put a sliencer on the exhaust on the rs 125..will it affect the bikes performance?

i tink it will affect.. but dono by how much..

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 17, 2007 02:41 pm

any kind soul care to tell me where can i buy/apply 4 season parking? i stay bukit batok.. think it's some HDB centre thingy? any one any idea? i noob here

I also dunno.. Ask Jieliang...

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@January 17, 2007 03:34 pm

I also dunno.. Ask Jieliang...

u of coz dunno la

hahahahh

U stay YCK private house with own private garden and carpark

of course no need buy parking hahahahha

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower