Hi ppl

was doing some shopping with my friends in malaysia ,having tea

when this person approach us wanting to share this company ,

my malaysian friends was saying it is quite popular over there and there are brochures boasting how many successful ppl there are.

anyone heard of it or been approach before ?

ez link card no more !!!

• Replies 76

Its a company that sells almost every kind of products (almost).

But they operate on the basis of networking or MLM marketing.

Of course, you can join the membership as a direct buyer without having to do your own sales if you just want the product and discounts.

People over here tend to be wary of that name becoz of some independent black sheeps who conduct their MLM business under Amway.

Otherwise, they have several interesting and cheap stuffs for sale.

My wife has an aunt whose a reseller for Amway. So we can get catalogs and buy some of the products without having to put up with the standard MLM sales pitch.

Once A Biker..Always A Biker

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/40/69/2479604/33323932416639s.jpghttp://photos.friendster.com/photos/40/69/2479604/888510956m.jpg

Curiosity Kills The Cat, Ignorance Kills You!!

2003-2003 Cagiva mito7 FM7837*

2003-2007 WR200 FP8814*

2005-2007 Super 4 Vetec FR5088*

2007-2008 K1 750 FZ2880*

aiyo pyramid company ah ??

btw wildcard , u mention they sell products

what kind???

u name it, they might have it. from water treatment to daily uses. even mooncakes.

wa piang serious ah ???

exhaust pipe for bike also have ah ??

wa piang serious ah ???

exhaust pipe for bike also have ah ??

this 1 of course no have lahz. but have the metal polish to polish your exhaust, soap to wash bike, tyres shine, wax etc.

ok , means to say things like

shampoo la, detergents , beauty products all have ??

trustable meh ?? and cheaper and better then NTUC ??

definately not cheaper.. as their products are of a better quality/standard (thats what they claim.... wld u buy a tube of toothpaste for almost 10 bucks?

but their food products not bad leh..

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

so can jus buy stuff from them la if like eg. food is nice..

er buy things from them can help them earn money ah ??

alamak , macam i TS asking questions

ok , means to say things like

shampoo la, detergents , beauty products all have ??

trustable meh ?? and cheaper and better then NTUC ??

ya all have :faint:

not cheap.

definately not cheaper.. as their products are of a better quality/standard (thats what they claim.... wld u buy a tube of toothpaste for almost 10 bucks?

but their food products not bad leh..

ya lohz :giddy:

so can jus buy stuff from them la if like eg. food is nice..

er buy things from them can help them earn money ah ??

alamak , macam i TS asking questions

:lol: they get the price cheaper, den sell at a higher price according to the prices amway gave.

wa ... what food that they sell

that is so nice ??

like that i be member then sell to u all

hahhahaa

Yeah.. The term "MLM" and "Multi-level Marketing" is associated with all things bad. Speak of the word and people would go running off. Amway started it and they've grown into a company with a turnover in the billions of dollars.

They sell nearly everything, from vitamins to detergents. Basically dealing with necessities. And they're not out to con you, cos their products are quite good.

Now.. Think of Sunshine Empire. That "MLM" smelled like a rat the moment I heard about it. Go figure. The owner is being charged with 20 counts of fraudulence.

For the certainty of death and the knowledge of life's fragility, makes it worth living.

if food really so nice i join to buy them at cheap price den makan =)

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

is not cheap anyway. but the products r good. :thumb:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

pricing is cfm higher than outside, if not where got comission to take :lol: you wanna spend 30 bucks on a floor detergent? or just normal ntuc 10 bucks detergent?

their main target is on health products then household items which covers everything from hair dye~ slimming stuffs ~ comestic. Consumers can be blind "only a certain period" before it starts losing its beliff on it.

Of coz every brand will emphasize thats its strategy is unique from others (whose parent will say it's son is dumb anyway). But relying it to make it with pure heavy profits is another thing while you're spending most for your own then selling. But afterall is still a "$0" startup and humans are always tempted by greed and short term earning.

Yeah.. The term "MLM" and "Multi-level Marketing" is associated with all things bad. Speak of the word and people would go running off. Amway started it and they've grown into a company with a turnover in the billions of dollars.

They sell nearly everything, from vitamins to detergents. Basically dealing with necessities. And they're not out to con you, cos their products are quite good.

Now.. Think of Sunshine Empire. That "MLM" smelled like a rat the moment I heard about it. Go figure. The owner is being charged with 20 counts of fraudulence.

they were sued into bankrupt before they started a*way with different approach to "fit-in" the business law of every country.

maybe u wanna multi quote everything b4 even replying.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

pricing is cfm higher than outside, if not where got comission to take :lol: you wanna spend 30 bucks on a floor detergent? or just normal ntuc 10 bucks detergent?

their main target is on health products then household items which covers everything from hair dye~ slimming stuffs ~ comestic. Consumers can be blind "only a certain period" before it starts losing its beliff on it.

Of coz every brand will emphasize thats its strategy is unique from others (whose parent will say it's son is dumb anyway). But relying it to make it with pure heavy profits is another thing while you're spending most for your own then selling. But afterall is still a "$0" startup and humans are always tempted by greed and short term earning.

Bro,have u used the pdts before? im using them & in fact, my mum saves a lot on our monthly household expenses cos the pdts are concentrated & last longer compared to the "cheap" detergents in the market. Normal people expect prices 2 be really cheap but in the longer run, X brands dun last as long as these quality pdts. Trust me..I din believe it until we used e pdts. Really good & $$$-saving pdts. :thumb:

did try on some, but i prefer dynamo than theirs. the stuffs are just "re-packaged" at a higher RP, do more searching if you really keen to save.

i just love Shop & save motto :lol:

re-packaged :confused: you sure ah?

did try on some, but i prefer dynamo than theirs. the stuffs are just "re-packaged" at a higher RP, do more searching if you really keen to save.

i just love Shop & save motto :lol:

Is that a fact/opinion? :sian:

Pls be careful of wad u say,bro

I did a research on the company a few months back.

http://www.acra.gov.sg (u gotta pay $5 to pull out the info of any company registered in Singapore). They are also in the DSAS (Direct Selling Association of Singapore). They are registered under the term "General Warehousing".

wa ... what food that they sell

that is so nice ??

like that i be member then sell to u all

hahhahaa

Singapore Catalog has limited items as compared to Malaysia Catalog.

Btw they do sell few automotive products in Malaysia Catalog, but u need to join under Malaysia branch not Singapore. :sian:

Search for their website for their list of items :smile: