Hello!

STILL Selling Selling Selling Away.....

Racing Suit Size M ( Viper, Red Black ) $320 SOLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Forma Boots ( Size 7 or 8 ar ) $150

Viper Gloves Size M $50

Fork Brace $125

Leo vince for road $330 SOLD!!! ( ITS NOT MINE LAH, MY FRIEND )

Volt meter with casing $30

contact me.... ZAI....

thanks for the purchase...

" I rather be a racer for a moment than be a spectator for a lifetime. " :thumb:

Y125z, Vespa, Wave, WR, KTM,Tzm, Gilera 06, Suzuki Raider, Wave again, Suzuki Raider Again,

Mitsubishi Colt & Mitsubishi Lancer EX, Volvo XC 90 (Coming)

• Replies 994

why so quiet suddenly..

http://image.automotive.com/f/events/9583409+pheader/0707_impp_08_z+autocrave_show_and_concept+kt_so.jpg

'06: Kawasaki KR

'06-'09: Yamaha X1

'09: Runner VXR 200 '07

'11: Suzuki DRZ 400SM

people people! why all so silent... calling calling... earth calling all RBGC members... all in space??

..sCooter tUning is nOt a cRime..

..kiLLing iNnocent Lives iN tHe mIddLe eAst is a cRime..

..eNd aLL waRs in tHe wOrLd..

hi, i thinking of getting a gilera, but got some enquires before making a decisions.

How much is 1 full tank of petrol?

How much is the petrol consumption like for a stock gilera with normal ridding.

How is the maintence like? like what to change,and roughly how much does it cost?

Is the bike appropiate for pilion someone ard 55kg?

How fast can the bike go?(Top speed)

Hope that someone can answer me...Thanks alot...

hi, i thinking of getting a gilera, but got some enquires before making a decisions.

How much is 1 full tank of petrol?

How much is the petrol consumption like for a stock gilera with normal ridding.

How is the maintence like? like what to change,and roughly how much does it cost?

Is the bike appropiate for pilion someone ard 55kg?

How fast can the bike go?(Top speed)

Hope that someone can answer me...Thanks alot...

for VXR 05:

full tank - 12.2 litres (inc 2.2l reserve tank)

full tank can get me abt 280-320km (fully stock bike)

maintenance inc normal svc to full svc price range from 70 - 200++

heve seen ppl even bigger den 55kg riding the bike..

top speed on stock bike abt 130km/h

..sCooter tUning is nOt a cRime..

..kiLLing iNnocent Lives iN tHe mIddLe eAst is a cRime..

..eNd aLL waRs in tHe wOrLd..

Guys i really wanna get nakedhandlebars for my runner. Any places i should go to get it?

Air filters and backfires,

High-mounts and loud sounds.

Gilera Runner VXR '04 - March '09 to March '10

Yamaha 125Z - February '10 to October '10

Yamaha Spark 135 - October '10 to present

Vespa PX200 - May '11 to present

guys,i wanna get the old gpr pipe.anyone here selling??

let me noe.

(pipe found)

SANY0813.jpg

SANY0815.jpg

Edited by TeRuNa

376747_10150445940699560_19154214559_8173274_1306091283_n.jpg

Once an Italian. Always an Italian.

Senyum-Senyum Selalu...:D

FiR.

guys,i wanna get the old gpr pipe.anyone here selling??

I got that pipe and im thinking of selling it, or maybe one-to-one trade. But mine's not in superb condition cause my bike fell on its right side due to an accident. And it's high-mounted.

Copied frum other thread to gain some tips* Im a newbie riding ay 06 gilera vxr runner,hmm and as usual..will ask a newbie qs first ah..after about 3-4 days riding...i now could hear like a ringing or lose ring sound coming from the rear end of the bike, the tyre part..what could it possibly be ? Hope u guys has the possible answers..thnx..!! and is it normal to experience back fire from a stock pipe? cuz each time i close throttle and comes to a stop..sounds like bop,pop will occur..this bike always got stomach ache ah?

I have a feeling your brake pad's worn out. Mine did worn out and gave that ringing sound and now my front brake disc is like full of awful scratches.

thx for tips bro..u know what i think? im clueless..ahahaha...cud be the brake pad cuz its almost a 3 year old gilera and i dunnoe if the pads had been change or not..a bro said cud be the clutch bell..wah piang..kan chiong liao loh..!!

btw..any of u notice or have this ex on ur bike during stationery..while waiting for traffic light for green, i might brake a lil cuz the bike might go backwards..the thing is, when i press the rear brake which is on the left correct? the vibration of the bike will be greater than when i press the front brake..common?

hi people! can an '05 gpr pipe be fix on a vxr '07?

http://image.automotive.com/f/events/9583409+pheader/0707_impp_08_z+autocrave_show_and_concept+kt_so.jpg

'06: Kawasaki KR

'06-'09: Yamaha X1

'09: Runner VXR 200 '07

'11: Suzuki DRZ 400SM

thx for tips bro..u know what i think? im clueless..ahahaha...cud be the brake pad cuz its almost a 3 year old gilera and i dunnoe if the pads had been change or not..a bro said cud be the clutch bell..wah piang..kan chiong liao loh..!!

btw..any of u notice or have this ex on ur bike during stationery..while waiting for traffic light for green, i might brake a lil cuz the bike might go backwards..the thing is, when i press the rear brake which is on the left correct? the vibration of the bike will be greater than when i press the front brake..common?

Same for me. Any experts can explain why?

i'm no expert.. but i think common sense wiLL teLL u that because the engine is nearer to the rear section.. and it is mounted as 1 unit w the rear wheeL.. thats y the vibration is greater towards the rear. the mounting and shock absorbs the vibration as it dissipates out. so u feeL Less of it towards the front.

try this: Let ur engine run idLe whiLe the bike is on mainstand.. if its powerfuL enough.. u wiLL notice ur bike sLowLy reversing.. no worries.. its just centrifugaL force at work.

vibration is not onLy absorbed by the rear shock.. its aLso absorbed by other things Like tires.. bearings n mounting... other moving parts. when the brake is depressed.. u're basicaLLy stopping the bike from further movement.. which makes the bike stiffer.. thus u can feeL more of the vibration.

same theory as when u're waLking.. u vagueLy feeL ur hp vibrate if someone caLLs u.. for exampLe. but when u stop.. or if ur pocket is tight.. u feeL the vibration more.

ta daa.

i'm no expert.. but i think common sense wiLL teLL u that because the engine is nearer to the rear section.. and it is mounted as 1 unit w the rear wheeL.. thats y the vibration is greater towards the rear. the mounting and shock absorbs the vibration as it dissipates out. so u feeL Less of it towards the front.

try this: Let ur engine run idLe whiLe the bike is on mainstand.. if its powerfuL enough.. u wiLL notice ur bike sLowLy reversing.. no worries.. its just centrifugaL force at work.

vibration is not onLy absorbed by the rear shock.. its aLso absorbed by other things Like tires.. bearings n mounting... other moving parts. when the brake is depressed.. u're basicaLLy stopping the bike from further movement.. which makes the bike stiffer.. thus u can feeL more of the vibration.

same theory as when u're waLking.. u vagueLy feeL ur hp vibrate if someone caLLs u.. for exampLe. but when u stop.. or if ur pocket is tight.. u feeL the vibration more.

ta daa.

Siak ah! Scientific already sia. I just started riding for like 3 months so i thought its a bike thing ive not known of. anyways, thanks!

how to go about modifying the transmission of a runner 05? i'm ready to pimp my ride..

wah.....modifying ur transmission oredy ah....iseyman....hahaha....i wanna noe also.btw,does changing multivar,roller n clutch will effect the FC??

376747_10150445940699560_19154214559_8173274_1306091283_n.jpg

Once an Italian. Always an Italian.

Senyum-Senyum Selalu...:D

FiR.

ok fellow brothers, anyone know where I could get the stock windscreen cut short? like say an inch or two.. I kinda just want to shorten it a lil down.. anyone done it before or know where its do-able..?! cheers!

Kiss me when I cry, Bless me when I die...

Guys i really wanna get nakedhandlebars for my runner. Any places i should go to get it?

still looking for naked bar? i want to sell my bar, stem, speedo, tacho and signal switch. Anything sms/call 91151451.