Hello!

Selling Selling Selling Away.....

Racing Suit Size M ( Viper, Red Black ) $320

Forma Boots ( Size 7 or 8 ar ) $150

Viper Gloves Size M $50

Fork Brace $125

Leo vince for road $330 SOLD!!! ( ITS NOT MINE LAH, MY FRIEND )

Volt meter with casing $30

contact me.... ZAI....

thanks for the purchase...

" I rather be a racer for a moment than be a spectator for a lifetime. " :thumb:

Y125z, Vespa, Wave, WR, KTM,Tzm, Gilera 06, Suzuki Raider, Wave again, Suzuki Raider Again,

Mitsubishi Colt & Mitsubishi Lancer EX, Volvo XC 90 (Coming)

• Replies 994

reli fast is it???wow!!

jaga baby tu.. dah nak labour.. hehe'

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/sabanner_414x77.gif

..::http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/s6star.jpgStage6::.. ' SCTR ATCK ' :Enthusiast? Do visit my homepage.

One more less competitor. =(

not really lah... coming back soon.. gettin something else... :angel:

" I rather be a racer for a moment than be a spectator for a lifetime. " :thumb:

Y125z, Vespa, Wave, WR, KTM,Tzm, Gilera 06, Suzuki Raider, Wave again, Suzuki Raider Again,

Mitsubishi Colt & Mitsubishi Lancer EX, Volvo XC 90 (Coming)

labour dah..

Woohoo! Congrats!!!

..::http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/s6star.jpgStage6::.. ' SCTR ATCK ' :Enthusiast? Do visit my homepage.

Hi, good morning to all of u here...

I need some help here....Which shop got sell new gilera vxr200cc???

tks for yr help..

Nope.. not any more..

Im selling mine, vxr 200cc all done up.. But not for racing use..

all in package.. look at used bikes sale.

Scoota Regiment

Nope.. not any more..

Im selling mine, vxr 200cc all done up.. But not for racing use..

all in package.. look at used bikes sale.

Bro u betta peel off dat text before selling it aite..

So u confirm getting it after getting a 4wheeler?

Haha! U noe wat i'm tryna say here right???

Stock VXR runner can last up to how many kilometers? - I ask this question on behalf from my friend

Yamaha SparkZ 110 (2004 to 2008)

Yamaha X1-R 135 (June 2008 to Feb 2009)

Gilera ST Runner 200 (Feb 2009 to I dun knw...:confused:)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=123504&d=1252221095

Cinta takkan datang, kalau tak dicari ... Cinta takkan dapat, kalau tak memberi ...

is anyone still using their stock batt for up to 2 years? mine 1 year + still going strong.

mine is about 2 yr plus and still going strong..:thumb:

http://image.automotive.com/f/events/9583409+pheader/0707_impp_08_z+autocrave_show_and_concept+kt_so.jpg

'06: Kawasaki KR

'06-'09: Yamaha X1

'09: Runner VXR 200 '07

'11: Suzuki DRZ 400SM

hi guys, can i know is there any advantages on changing to a naked handle bar? =)

Yamaha tzm-(31/11/2006-18/11/2007)

Gilera Runner VXR200-(02/12/2007-25/02/2009)

Drz sm 400

anyone selling their LV 4 road pipe or anyone have the intention to have their pipe change with the old GPR???

how much u willing to pay for the LV pipe?

..sCooter tUning is nOt a cRime..

..kiLLing iNnocent Lives iN tHe mIddLe eAst is a cRime..

..eNd aLL waRs in tHe wOrLd..

hi guys, can i know is there any advantages on changing to a naked handle bar? =)

advantages? lol. these are custom jobs and it depends on how you see it...to some people it's ugly...but it's very popular in italy and germany scooter scene.

[

advantages? lol. these are custom jobs and it depends on how you see it...to some people it's ugly...but it's very popular in italy and germany scooter scene.

WHO SAID ITS UGLY??? wahahahahah! its uniquely your own style if u noe how to mix and match d parts you use.its up to ur own creativity and craziness to make it totally urs even its common to see naked babes on the road now.. oops!! salah! naked bar.. hahaha

..sCooter tUning is nOt a cRime..

..kiLLing iNnocent Lives iN tHe mIddLe eAst is a cRime..

..eNd aLL waRs in tHe wOrLd..

hahas, i find it ok..roughly cost to change it? :angel:

Yamaha tzm-(31/11/2006-18/11/2007)

Gilera Runner VXR200-(02/12/2007-25/02/2009)

Drz sm 400

Bitubo - $450

GPR pipe - $400

Malossi CDI - $150

Polini Gear - $100

For serious buyer only

contact me at 9 198 3446

Attached Thumbnails

Click image for larger version Name: Image028.jpg Views: 2 Size: 50.6 KB ID: 102130

modpedz matador

RGBC : 018

Hi everyone, I've got a few days old Leovince SBK exhaust for sale.

Condition is almost new. I'm selling at $630. View or deal in Tampines.

Kindly contact me at 9 2 3 4 5 6 2 7 (Keith)

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif

WHO SAID ITS UGLY??? wahahahahah! its uniquely your own style if u noe how to mix and match d parts you use.its up to ur own creativity and craziness to make it totally urs even its common to see naked babes on the road now.. oops!! salah! naked bar.. hahaha

naked bars look better and can mount anything to the bar..i would love to make mine naked if i had the money to do it.. :p

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_HWBVwbg1umQ/SNOTq02HabI/AAAAAAAABnw/OvjSv-ropDg/s400/DSC_0011.jpg

BMW G450X *drooling*

hi guys! need help. my friend's friend just lost his bike help me look around for it yah. it's a spark 135 purple FBC83**P. cant post the exact plate online coz of my fren's restriction. but if found a purple spark with the exact plate no. juz without the two numbers. plz pm me. or holla 96539514 (kid). and i'll let u know whether it's the exact plate. thnks!.:thumb:

http://image.automotive.com/f/events/9583409+pheader/0707_impp_08_z+autocrave_show_and_concept+kt_so.jpg

'06: Kawasaki KR

'06-'09: Yamaha X1

'09: Runner VXR 200 '07

'11: Suzuki DRZ 400SM