• Replies 132

Hi There Guys n Gals,

Juz need some advice from u... my skipper needs servicing n servicing of brakes...etc.....I actually have juz refurbished my Super4 VerS @ Unique Motorsports. Not bad. But of course have not asked them if they do service s

Skippers.

Any1 have a good servicing place tat specialize in Scooters or Skippers? Thanks. Cheers

its along macpherson Road.. opp the caltex.. call botak for best direction on how to go in. :D

2002-2003 -->aprilia Rs125

2002-2005 -->honda Ta200

2003-2008 -->aprilia Rs250

2006-2008 -->honda ta150

15 jan2008 - 5 Apr 2012 --> x8 400ie

5 Apr 2012 - now --> busa the falcon..

Not being helpful here.... but how exactly do you lose a main stand? Did it fall off while you were riding???

Vespa PX200Disc ------The Pinaccle of Classic Scootering------

www vesporeanfaq:) wikispaces:) com

hi scooter,i just bought my old piaggio typhoon 125, do u knw that botak got selling side stand for this bike?

& my bike also need to do servicing since my inspection date due soon...is it the price resonable?im totally no experience of bike...feel helpless~_~

hi scooter,i just bought my old piaggio typhoon 125, do u knw that botak got selling side stand for this bike?

& my bike also need to do servicing since my inspection date due soon...is it the price resonable?im totally no experience of bike...feel helpless~_~

this kind of bike no side stand if im not wrong. practise afew more time using main stand and u will be alright cause initially i got problem with parking bike using mainstand too!

botak help ppl to repair if u know what wrong. u go changi vicom, there got repair shop so once done can send for inspection also. save time.

im bike servicing at changi vicom inside there got one bike shop.

this kind of bike no side stand if im not wrong. practise afew more time using main stand and u will be alright cause initially i got problem with parking bike using mainstand too!

botak help ppl to repair if u know what wrong. u go changi vicom, there got repair shop so once done can send for inspection also. save time.

im bike servicing at changi vicom inside there got one bike shop.

Scooter,if no side stand then i will dieeee...i really cant pull up n push down the stand..i try till my hand skin "buble...cry cry***

changi vicom?is it servicing price ok??...thanks !!

Scooter,if no side stand then i will dieeee...i really cant pull up n push down the stand..i try till my hand skin "buble...cry cry***

changi vicom?is it servicing price ok??...thanks !!

When mounting main stand we don`t really use hand to pull the bike up what.....

Use LEG to step it down HARD. practices make perfect.

Imagine a GOLDWING/ LT..... How do they mount the bike up??

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

When mounting main stand we don`t really use hand to pull the bike up what.....

Use LEG to step it down HARD. practices make perfect.

Imagine a GOLDWING/ LT..... How do they mount the bike up??

soundless...:cry: thanks! i will try hard again n again...

now i only can ask help from my guyfren...park n cant use...:(

thanks anyways..for ur all info :cheeky:

soundless...:cry: thanks! i will try hard again n again...

now i only can ask help from my guyfren...park n cant use...:(

thanks anyways..for ur all info :cheeky:

You female ar???

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

soundless, is it strange to see female inside this forum?:sweat:

i go n try again...:cheeky:

who ask u buy and dont want test! starting is like that one, i sweat like mad initially but now use to it aly.

i got one question.

ARE YOU THE LADY WHO AEROPLANE ME SAYING CCONFIRM DEAL ON 26june??? Must be you la. Dont nd deny can go check ur ip isi same. Don wan buy dono how to tell me den i can sell away to other ppl. Msg u still trying to delay, cos of u i miss one gd offer from one guy leh.

Now awaitin for buyer again!!!!!!!

who ask u buy and dont want test! starting is like that one, i sweat like mad initially but now use to it aly.

i got one question.

ARE YOU THE LADY WHO AEROPLANE ME SAYING CCONFIRM DEAL ON 26june??? Must be you la. Dont nd deny can go check ur ip isi same. Don wan buy dono how to tell me den i can sell away to other ppl. Msg u still trying to delay, cos of u i miss one gd offer from one guy leh.

Now awaitin for buyer again!!!!!!!

huh?i think u really wrong person ...i bought my scooters on 18 May from my guyfren's colleague n he help me paint all n change the spare parts .I just get back from him today...did her name joe?

You got her handphone number?

it's the technique..... not bull strength.....

are u the one i talk to at botak shop?

why botak shop front door not open, repair at alley one?

isit morning shop open den night close.

huh?i think u really wrong person ...i bought my scooters on 18 May from my guyfren's colleague n he help me paint all n change the spare parts .I just get back from him today...did her name joe?

You got her handphone number?

got la. she really KNSNAKLNDLAKDNKSFLKSAFFFFFF one ar. Kena areoplane sian. since ur guy friend den why don ask him help? i think is u lo. u pm me ur contact number la. cause seldom girl buy scooter one la. somemore old.

if its you den admit i wont blame you. just wan u next time inform not buyin can aly.:dozed:

got la. she really KNSNAKLNDLAKDNKSFLKSAFFFFFF one ar. Kena areoplane sian. since ur guy friend den why don ask him help? i think is u lo. u pm me ur contact number la. cause seldom girl buy scooter one la. somemore old.

if its you den admit i wont blame you. just wan u next time inform not buyin can aly.:dozed:

if u think is me then u PO the contact number here loh...or u can keep on call n call till the phone boom!!!!haha!!!:cheeky:

this scooter is my 1st motor ok!!!use for pratice...might b change next year...

Not me then not lar..if me i sure admit 1 lar..this my second time in this forum only....:sian: