[Group] SBF Yamaha X-1r 135

blackflys

• Replies 22.6k

Gong hey fatt choy to all fellow ryders....

happy holidays to all non chinese ryders! Cheers :cheeky:

ride safely on road ^^

stock brake pad to bigger de. better for braking as well as rear brake change to cbr150 brake pad. for rear brake its another x1r rider told mi and i tried his bike be4 which really better than stock brake pad. i forgot his sbf nick already. candy u remember? :D tat time tried his bike n was screened. :cheeky:

I test liao then tell you, now must let my brake pad season first.

eh. dunno, but i got his friendster.

anyway, i almost got caught lor, by riding his bike :sian:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

your brake pad so fast finish liao? o_O

oh if goes along with SSBH would be perfect?

wat's the key for a nice perfect stick onto the rim?

my LTD box bottom latch broken.. box dangling

can other model box use on the current bracket?

i not sure whether it will be perfect or not coz i never use SSBH. hehe. :cheeky:

key for nice perfect sticker on the rims is experience n skills. i failed once on my ex kr but i master the tactic n skill to do it well for my x1r. :D

for the box im not sure bout. any other riders can help? :D

ken chiongster sia. hahaha!

me or ah ken? :cheeky:

hahah! fun mah liddat! if not no enjoyment liao if never have the tension of getting caught. :cheeky:

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

aman47... you stay in bukit gombak is it? cause i seen your bike park near my friend place

http://[img]http://i607.photobucket.com/albums/tt151/kasumi7289/05012009047.jpg[/img]

Edited by kasumi

guys u hav problem with the racing footrest gear lever rubbing against the chain guard bolt?

aman47... you stay in bukit gombak is it? cause i seen your bike park near my friend place

http://[img]http://i607.photobucket.com/albums/tt151/kasumi7289/05012009047.jpg[/img]

yup, tt's me alright :thumb: next time c me warmin up my bike, just wave.. haha.. :p

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/aman47/SNC001921.jpg

Honda CBR 150R (Mar 2006-Mar 2008)

Yamaha X1-R (Mar 2008-?????)

hi all.

just want to ask you guys. i've just gt my bike recently. There has been some problems with my gears, like from gear 1 i kick up to gear 2. sometimes it goes up to neutral, thn i'll try to kick up to gear 2 but it still stays in neutral.

Any solutions or suggestions please. Thanks!

Anw, Happy Chinese New Year. :cheers:

hi all.

just want to ask you guys. i've just gt my bike recently. There has been some problems with my gears, like from gear 1 i kick up to gear 2. sometimes it goes up to neutral, thn i'll try to kick up to gear 2 but it still stays in neutral.

Any solutions or suggestions please. Thanks!

Anw, Happy Chinese New Year. :cheers:

try releasing the clutch abit and clutch in again then kick up ur gear. tat's the same prob most of the x1r having. :D

HAPPI CNY!!!

it will be better once u got ur EO change...

if not.. try the old way...

try to learn the bike and not the bike learn u.....:cheeky:

i dunno how to explain leh....

and hor.... i riding my G4 and got tat summon....

the sad part is i nv speed and he die die say me speeding....

anyway i going to appeal.... cause really not my fault...

b4 i got summon i saw another blue G4 same colour as my bike but diff design... speed pass me.... and like a min past... the TP suddenly stop me...

and when i was about to ask him wat happen....

he jus use a loud attitude voice and told me off....

the funniest part is when he say tat it is beri hard 4 him to chase/catch me

while i was jus riding around 80-90 or maybe 100-110 to overtake at a 90KM expressway....

b4 i got summon i saw another blue G4 same colour as my bike but diff design... speed pass me.... and like a min past... the TP suddenly stop me...

while i was jus riding around 80-90 or maybe 100-110 to overtake at a 90KM expressway....

u never tell him he chase the wrong guy? the other one speed off? lol.

hi.. can anyone tell me more about x1r..

der FC and maintenance all tat...

n fer $3000 fer a FBB plate is it worth der buy?

cos i looking to changing to a more econ bike due to NS..

anyone wants to change to tzm can pm me..:)

thanxx>

fUtUrE hAyAbUsA RiDeR:angry:

i onli spent less then $70 for monthly petrol when i needa ride every weekdays from woodlands to ubi and back home from there. weekend as usual definitely go out riding. as for maintenance of EO/spark plug n oil filter is basically change every 2.5k km for me. :D

come join x1r!! if mi i prefer to get 1st hand x1r than getting 2nd hand coz its doesnt have much different in pricing. :D

nv ask him for evidence of you spding? i seldom see/hear TPs telling ppl off, but you should have ask him for evidence there if you are sure that you nv speed.

haha. im still trying to get use of the neutral thing. but its kind of dangerous leh. like making a turn or wht thn it stays at neutral. while im trying to turn and kick up the gear.