[Group] SBF Yamaha X-1r 135

blackflys

where's the link? :cheeky:

60+ hmmm quite close to the price of other type of backpack i saw.

Is the strap of the backpack waterproof too?

To your point of view a very ideal and super weather proof?

its trustworthy, but it uses rain cover. but doubt its super-weather proof.

however, u could try asking in the thread below :

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=155271&highlight=waterproof+bags

hope it helps :D

trance est mon style.

• Replies 22.6k

i dont understand how to put my pic ley

how ah step by step kan?

create an account here, upload the picture, and copy the xxx. want it in your avatar/signature, click User CP den paste it. DONE :cheeky:

Anyw i have questions about the GPR exhaust.

Now the market price is it around $720 inclusive of inspection?

Anyone got info about GPR exhaust system pls inform me.

Cox i'm changing to GPR exhaust.:thumb:

so far for the newest version, i checked that Unique selling the cheapest.

with inspection is around 720.

performace wise, up by 5-10 km/hr.

so its not really impressive :(

antie shop have.....

i buy tat time on june 2008 its $550 bt nt include inspection ah

inspection cost u $78.11

i think the 1 u bought was the 2nd version. streetfighter right?

trance est mon style.

how abt 12pm at KALLANG MACDONALDS open carpark there

how is't ok nt?

anything text me at 98578766 amatstock....

afternoon weather super hot sia! choose nite time better mah! :D

create an account here, upload the picture, and copy the xxx. want it in your avatar/signature, click User CP den paste it. DONE :cheeky:

really beri specific! well done! :thumb:

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

hey guys ... new here .. just bought a new x1r... could someone give advice on sport rims n tyres... advice needed for a noob like mi.. thanks

ur x1r is e-start or sports rim? tyres will be battlax :)

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

LOL today....

accident met paikai today at the "holy" place:cheeky:

i will be out this coming thurs hopefully, coz i missed the phase 1 IPPT(pon tang), this thurs is IPPT again. :pray: :cheeky:

so far for the newest version, i checked that Unique selling the cheapest.

with inspection is around 720.

performace wise, up by 5-10 km/hr.

so its not really impressive :(

so is stil $720 ah?

ur exhaust is titanium rite?

u get oso 720?

the sound is it louder than the 1st version?

----[======>:faint:

Speeding kills ; Ride safely.:angel:

http://i657.photobucket.com/albums/uu295/amatstock/26112008477.jpg

i guess you copied and paste too many inside. after i editted, can you see the pic?

My Doraemon so lonely....

wan to meet ultraman and kitty.....

we 3 team Japan

got Miky Mouse anot

got winnie the pooh anot?

is Mickey Mouse. :sian:

Say meet when lah, you want meet then dun wan organize, last sat me and ken waiting for your call you know anot ? ? ? ? :sian:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033