GD MORNIN GD MORNIN...

Gd mornin ma friends... ya lor, everytime i view x1-r forum, usually its bz.. nowadays like ghost town leh... where's all the kakis gone to...

btw clucth spring change to 2spring n 4 spring wats the difference? anybody care to help... somebody... nobody...???

I want nobody nobody but chiu *piak piak* *piak piak*

:lol::lol:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

• Replies 22.6k

I want nobody nobody but chiu *piak piak* *piak piak*

:lol::lol:

hahahahahahahah... SIAN AH!!!!!!!! DONT KNOW WHERE TO GO SIA TODAY.. SOMEMORE SALARY HAVE NOT GET YET... BTW CANDY, CAN BORROW ME $1k, I WANT TO BUY YOSHI PIPE AH...:angel:

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

hahahahahahahah... SIAN AH!!!!!!!! DONT KNOW WHERE TO GO SIA TODAY.. SOMEMORE SALARY HAVE NOT GET YET... BTW CANDY, CAN BORROW ME $1k, I WANT TO BUY YOSHI PIPE AH...:angel:

Ah bo you borrow me $700.00 to pay the Leo Vince summon ??? :sian::sian:

TMD you, i now struggling to sell the stuff cos no money to renew insurance, nw u borrow money from me :box::box:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Candy, the one u said my bf very familiar ah.. maybe u saw his twin bro.. anyway, saw ur post at fb.. how come kena hacked? just gone like that ah u mean??

http://i585.photobucket.com/albums/ss299/aisyahishak/55.jpg
GD MORNIN GD MORNIN...

Gd mornin ma friends... ya lor, everytime i view x1-r forum, usually its bz.. nowadays like ghost town leh... where's all the kakis gone to...

btw clucth spring change to 2spring n 4 spring wats the difference? anybody care to help... somebody... nobody...???

2 spring / still easy to press.... 4 spring kanna traffic jam yr hand sure cramp...

Candy, the one u said my bf very familiar ah.. maybe u saw his twin bro.. anyway, saw ur post at fb.. how come kena hacked? just gone like that ah u mean??

Eh aisyah,

Yah lor, hahaha..

All of the sudden can't loggin, keep saying site maintenance or my account maintenance. But i can use my bf account to sign in loh.. :sian:

And that was since 2 days ago i can't loggin.

Eh aisyah,

Yah lor, hahaha..

All of the sudden can't loggin, keep saying site maintenance or my account maintenance. But i can use my bf account to sign in loh.. :sian:

And that was since 2 days ago i can't loggin.

eh like happened to me before too.. sometimes i think fb like bit crazy2 la like this kind of prob.. and btw i found this article at stomp.. think those ppl really got nothing better to do.. u go see this.. for sure u shock.. http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/motoring_goondus/253492/inconsiderate_motorcyclists_park_in_carpark_lots_at_desker.html

http://i585.photobucket.com/albums/ss299/aisyahishak/55.jpg
eh like happened to me before too.. sometimes i think fb like bit crazy2 la like this kind of prob.. and btw i found this article at stomp.. think those ppl really got nothing better to do.. u go see this.. for sure u shock.. http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/motoring_goondus/253492/inconsiderate_motorcyclists_park_in_carpark_lots_at_desker.html

I've seen before, that is my shop.. :sian::sian:

My customer didn't knew until few days ago he came by, and i showed him.

he was like :eek:

Hey bikers i intending to get a x1-r straight after i pass my TP. i wanna enquire on quite a number of stuffs. thats why i started this thread as i realise that alot of information is thrown everywhere. haha.

1. any good shops to intro that does modifications of x1-r? like cheaper and honest reccomendations.

2. the new GPR street fight system is it much better den the old version of GPR pipe? in terms of performance and sound.

3. which brand is good for CDI for x1-r?

4. changing the carb will it increase pick up and top speed by alot?

5. what other mods are good for x1-r?

thanks in advance for all the help by fellow riders. have a nice day ahead. :)

Think you should post it in the x1r thread. :cool:

My advice is to get use to the bike first before changing this and that. :thumb:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Ya hor... thanks for the advise bro yiqin..:thumb:

2 spring / still easy to press.... 4 spring kanna traffic jam yr hand sure cramp...

Alamak! Ask wrong person... Sorry ah sis.. jokong only...:cheeky:

TMD you, i now struggling to sell the stuff cos no money to renew insurance, nw u borrow money from me :box::box:

Wah now ur shop more popular ah..:angel:

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

Good Morning all,

My facebook account is gone, please add another one @ candykwek89 [at] gmail.com

whoaaa how come suddenly gone lehh ??

u lend him la, then + interests rate.. a faster way to source for money to pay insurance.

Other soluion is: lay-up the bike put @ home till got $$ to pay

hahahahazz nice fazer @ door.. that time i go also no where to park siaa.. then went to the backyard of the shop, at least still can park there awhile to msg u ... -.-

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

anyone interested in swapping yr racing boy or spokey rim plus top up for my original yamaha sport rim wif battlax tyre

contact me at 92221134

Edited by Theyiqin
Ya hor... thanks for the advise bro yiqin..:thumb:

Alamak! Ask wrong person... Sorry ah sis.. jokong only...:cheeky:

Wah now ur shop more popular ah..:angel:

whoaaa how come suddenly gone lehh ??

u lend him la, then + interests rate.. a faster way to source for money to pay insurance.

Other soluion is: lay-up the bike put @ home till got $$ to pay

hahahahazz nice fazer @ door.. that time i go also no where to park siaa.. then went to the backyard of the shop, at least still can park there awhile to msg u ... -.-

Ya loh....... :dozed:

I see i also :faint:

I email my boss, he see also :faint:

Hey bikers i intending to get a x1-r straight after i pass my TP. i wanna enquire on quite a number of stuffs. thats why i started this thread as i realise that alot of information is thrown everywhere. haha.

1. any good shops to intro that does modifications of x1-r? like cheaper and honest reccomendations.

2. the new GPR street fight system is it much better den the old version of GPR pipe? in terms of performance and sound.

thanks in advance for all the help by fellow riders. have a nice day ahead:cheers:

the old gpr pipe better then the street fight one. the street fight one air anw let go one. for low rev very hard to ride. but when start to drag will be ok. mod can mod alot of thing. but just rmb when u start to mod, u wont stop. and problem wont stop coming. if u want a problem free and cheap maintenance bike stock is still the best. esp for first bike.

Jan 09 - Jun 09 Kawasaki KRR 150

Jun 09 - Apr 10 Yamaha X1R

1. go jb

2. old gpr sound nicer

3. is up to yrself

4. increase pick up and cosume more petrol

5. BIG BORE :cheeky:

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

the old gpr pipe better then the street fight one. the street fight one air anw let go one. for low rev very hard to ride. but when start to drag will be ok. mod can mod alot of thing. but just rmb when u start to mod, u wont stop. and problem wont stop coming. if u want a problem free and cheap maintenance bike stock is still the best. esp for first bike.

Yoshi wor. Lol.

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg

icic. thanks for all the opinion. big bore kit too fierce le la. heard that the fc very high if put big bore. i just intending to change cdi and pipe and rims and footrest. omg like so many. lol

anyway hope i one time clear bah. if not ask also no point. thanks:cheers:

icic. thanks for all the opinion. big bore kit too fierce le la. heard that the fc very high if put big bore. i just intending to change cdi and pipe and rims and footrest. omg like so many. lol

anyway hope i one time clear bah. if not ask also no point. thanks:cheers:

Change something to do with safety first.

1) Tyres - you ever thought of playing corner?

2) Brakes - Disc brakes, brake pump, brake hose - stopping power?

3) Horn - It's need, trust me. Can ask all the riders too.

Next, play corner. Suspension - Stablity? Down fork?

Pipe - Yoshi too expensive? Get GPR lor. If you're not prepared to lose FC dont get pipe. Try normal riding with stock pipe first. Test see see how is the FC first. You'll be surprised that if change pipe already FC will drop quite alot.

Footrest - Rear brakes wont be so 'eat'. Be warned.

That's all for now. Later people say i step pro. hahaha.

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg

once u change cdi,pipe and carb.. the next time u can think of is big bore liao =)

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg