hey guys.

any of you frequent this shop?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?s=&daysprune=&f=85

I think it's called Wing Yap, located at AMK and Balestier.

I see their section like got alot of X1R accessories.

Any comments? Good / Bad / Don't even think about it?

If got good comments, I will bring my X1R there to get some accessories.

Their items are pricey, and most of the accessories u need, ahboy got, but their services not bad. I prefer unique's services, so normally i get my stuffs from ah boy go unique fix, cause the mech at unique know my bike inside out le. If the accessories u want ah boy dun have, most prob, u dun need it anyway.

• Replies 22.6k

good morning guys n gals!!!

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

wow morning...

my rims dirty liao...

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

joby cant wait to get car license man! btw glx can mod its bodykit like evo or not?

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

for pole lights, it is using T10. not very sure abt headlight.

hmmmm Hlight use orgi can , if use super bright bulbs will melt your Hlight housing.

cos i melted mine so now LL use orgi(yellow) bulbs..

TIS IS MY 2 cents......CHEERS!!!

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

joby cant wait to get car license man! btw glx can mod its bodykit like evo or not?

can... then it'll be called lancerlution...

fierce...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

WOW y all LIKE Bcome like tech , mech n trk expert sayyy!!

WOW X1R trd so on te balls 1 WOW.

THKS PPL of X1Rers' for keeping tis trd aliveeee n fking kicking....CHEERS!!

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

get tht EVo N reporgm your mother board ,install strut bars wif a set of fking smooth air n spring susp , low ball rims n tires(wif ic chip instal so u know whn to pump tires),

same time trw in some fin silicon spark plug cables .

shld i go on....i guess not!!

BTW GUYS heard tht some or most of X1Rers' going to some far away land on their mean machines??

i think nex mth or aft nex nex mth........??

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

get tht EVo N reporgm your mother board ,install strut bars wif a set of fking smooth air n spring susp , low ball rims n tires(wif ic chip instal so u know whn to pump tires),

same time trw in some fin silicon spark plug cables .

shld i go on....i guess not!!

lancer no need do so much lah its fast enough...

just add bodykit spoiler some stickers an fly liao...

joking joking...

bro fierra give me 5 minutes i want show u some pics...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

BRO dont mind me asking .....HOW MUCH YOUR PAINT JOB on your X1R??

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

Bro Fierra, for u

Before

http://i323.photobucket.com/albums/nn468/joby553/ben10bef.jpg

After

http://i323.photobucket.com/albums/nn468/joby553/ben10aft1.jpg

http://i323.photobucket.com/albums/nn468/joby553/ben10aft2.jpg

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

gonna be quite ugly sia. lol! ;x

hmmmm Hlight use orgi can , if use super bright bulbs will melt your Hlight housing.

cos i melted mine so now LL use orgi(yellow) bulbs..

TIS IS MY 2 cents......CHEERS!!!

wa u finally back. LOL!

can... then it'll be called lancerlution...

fierce...

like so weird la!! hahah!

Bro Fierra, for u

Before

http://i323.photobucket.com/albums/nn468/joby553/ben10bef.jpg

After

http://i323.photobucket.com/albums/nn468/joby553/ben10aft1.jpg

http://i323.photobucket.com/albums/nn468/joby553/ben10aft2.jpg

omg. this one in sg?? not much of this car nowadays! wanna hunt for it oso hard to find....

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

no ah EG6 still got a few... this particular 1 is in sg yes... u can go honda forum see quite a few selling... but price-wise for 17 year old car is considered steep...

fully done up car u can expect to pay 20k to drive only 3 years...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

yay!

just collected my brand new x1r this morning..

running-in starts today!

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

no ah EG6 still got a few... this particular 1 is in sg yes... u can go honda forum see quite a few selling... but price-wise for 17 year old car is considered steep...

wa cannot add 10more yrs of coe le ah? tat car is like so shiok to drive sia. lol.

yay!

running-in starts today!

hha grat! dun go too fast or drag too high rpm! ;)

Remember go less then 80km/hr..

good luck!!!

morning ah mei!

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

wa cannot add 10more yrs of coe le ah? tat car is like so shiok to drive sia. lol.

morning ah mei!

can still can renew 10 years

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

morning ah mei!

Morning kor!!

Tired...

Haiss.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

mine I ask what's the beauty of civic? Its engine?

Like MINE!! :D

ya get the best of the vehicle then.

yay!

running-in starts today!

Ride with due care... cheers! Mind ask where ya bought it?

mine I ask what's the beauty of civic? Its engine?

ya get the best of the vehicle then.

Yup its engine... more in detail its the VTEC!!!!

And the sleekness of that particular car.

And the ''bad-boy'' image(IMO).

And the huge room for mods.

And the affordability.

And the VTEC!!!

Oh i mentioned VTEC twice.... So wat?? its worth mentioning twice...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

bukit merah, hup hin

quote me 4540 machine which includes coe and gst.

160 for new IU, 750 for 3rd party fire and theft (commonly known as 2nd party) with AXA

otr is 5450 + free box rack + free 1 x heavy rubber old school raincoat

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

Can someone tell me the top speed for x1r? And roughly the fuel consumption?

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough