Yo bros and sis, any car rental lobang to recommend? Preferably around 50 bucks, want to rent to drive my family out on 13 nov (friday) to celebrate my mum's bday. Not going malaysia.

friday rental beri hard to get 1 day de. mostly rent is fri,sat, sun then monday return. if rent on friday and its 1day dun think have 50bucks liddat liao.

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

• Replies 22.6k

hello guys...my stolen x1r is not stolen animore...its with me now..so super happy..found it at yishun. btw thanks guys..so if u saw my bike its me riding it not the theft so dun chase ok?

good 4 u bro... i can imagine u smiling till u sleep!!! haha. . .

wa u got more suay de mah! how come can it so many sia. the driver at carpark driving 100km/h ah? lol.

no lah he not speeding.. duno wats wrng wif him.. he actually seen parking his car den he went over curb n hit e car at e opp him den hit 2 bikes. haha.... mayb he kancong den step gas lah... pity him too,,, in his 50s i guess..

gpr sound dn really admire it... heard yoshi titan blue more garang but expensive like hell la. i wanna change my suspension to yss but after dec pay... diz month pay i wanna change bt39 tyres n get iphone 1st. hehehe...

either performance(GPR STREETFIGHT) or posing nice + loud(YOSHI) depends on individual.. btw if u got xtra buckz might wna try tt900GP, lots of peeps using bt39.. bt TT900GP is as good as BT39 Though... ;P

You want peng corner right that's tyre until so big! LOL

wawah...bro atleast mine nt like urs uh... racer bike sae.. got bmc filter hel brake hose, bt39 etc2... haha... nw ur bike at shop koz tuning 4 race ryte... huhu!!

hmmm...

gpr street fight (performance) or yoshimura titan blue (nice+loud)???

bt39 or tt900gp???

aaarrrggghhh!!! aaarrrggghhh!!! aaarrrggghhh!!!

23/05/2009 to present - Yamaha X1-R

14/10/2010 to 14/12/2011 - Yamaha 125Z

4-stroker and 2-stroker build in one

http://www.exhaust-notes.com/images/Logos/Yoshimura-Logo.jpg http://www.fastdecals.com/graphics/yamahaLogoOnlyFlame03_tn.jpg

hmmm...

bt39 or tt900gp???

aleermaaak!!

crazy owdy uh??!?!???

wawah...bro atleast mine nt like urs uh... racer bike sae.. got bmc filter hel brake hose, bt39 etc2... haha... nw ur bike at shop koz tuning 4 race ryte... huhu!!

where got until so much~ Mine just tuning cause backfire only.

hmmm...

bt39 or tt900gp???

for exhaust, i suggest u get something that u really like. as for the tyres, can always try bt39 1st. on the next tyre change, den try tt900gp. anyway, tyres have a life span of abt 6 mths - 1 yr depending on how u ride and ur usage.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

aleermaaak!!

crazy owdy uh??!?!???

hahahaha... confuse la bro...

tink i try dunlop bt39 1st...

da exhaust pipes later2 la... :lol:

den get iphone... :cheeky:

next pay get yss suspension...

:btw: guys, any recommendation of shop(s) to make these changes? :? fyi, i oredi signed up 4 w*** y** membership... :slapforehead:

for exhaust, i suggest u get something that u really like. as for the tyres, can always try bt39 1st. on the next tyre change, den try tt900gp. anyway, tyres have a life span of abt 6 mths - 1 yr depending on how u ride and ur usage.

i prefer yoshi titan blue. :)

and yeap bt39 it is!!!

my wish list:

1) yss suspension

2) rextor CDI

3) yoshi titan blue/gpr street fight

4) sports rim

Edited by metalpura

http://www.exhaust-notes.com/images/Logos/Yoshimura-Logo.jpg http://www.fastdecals.com/graphics/yamahaLogoOnlyFlame03_tn.jpg

hahahaha... confuse la bro...

tink i try dunlop bt39 1st...

da exhaust pipes later2 la... :lol:

den get iphone... :cheeky:

next pay get yss suspension...

:btw: guys, any recommendation of shop(s) to make these changes? :? fyi, i oredi signed up 4 w*** y** membership... :slapforehead:

i prefer yoshi titan blue. :)

and yeap bt39 it is!!!

my wish list:

1) yss suspension

2) rextor CDI

3) yoshi titan blue/gpr street fight

4) sports rim

Try BT39 first, it's the starters for all tyres. But still it's up to you..

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg
Got BMC filter for X1-R?

Damn boring day. Wanna go out but dont wanna spend money. lol.

I think got. But they must cut abit of the perimeter to fit out bike. Won't affect the performance since it's just the plastic of the perimeter.

BT39 is bridgestone.....

Hi Mr Doremon! so when you going organize? :cry:

BT39 is bridgestone.....

alamak!!! typo error!!! paiseh2!!! hahahaha...

hi.. u guys know if now yoshi legal for x1r alr?? motorworld havent call me yet lei..

Dont think so bro. Cause i assume if legalise Motoworld confirm will put their ad out again for the X1-R riders. After all, X1-R riders also not too little, they want us to buy also. Hahaha.

So long never see you post?

hi.. u guys know if now yoshi legal for x1r alr?? motorworld havent call me yet lei..

if dey dun legalize it den i dun get it. y so discriminative against x1-r riders? spark n x1-r r really no different. same engine different shape onie... f*** LTA. period.

bro, chill man..maybe lta don't know this tuff. MAYBE they only know to get $ from saman. hahah

They sent the approval for X1-R already just be patient. Should be 2 months away from the launch of the Spark's Yoshi. The lucky guy who sent his stock X1-R to Japan for approval will get a Yoshi pipe and a Yoshi Carb. But i HEARD, although im not sure or not that Akra gonna have pipe for Sparks/X1-R, Rumour only, so dont come blame me if dont have.

akra? serious? dun worry i wont blame u if it didnt come. hahaha. if diz is true den der will be wider range of exhaust pipes to choose from. aniwae waiting 4 yoshi price drop. hopefully LTA approve yoshi soon. maybe akra oso oredi legalize. hahaha.

:btw: those that have changed their brake hose, what brand would u recommend? Hel, Swage, Venhill, etc?

Swage never heard before, Hel is good, which i am using now. Venhill seems like quite an established brand. Why not you give it a try?

Budget abit wise you can try GPR. Yes, GPR brake hose. But not same brand as the exhaust one.

Swage never heard before, Hel is good, which i am using now. Venhill seems like quite an established brand. Why not you give it a try?

Budget abit wise you can try GPR. Yes, GPR brake hose. But not same brand as the exhaust one.

motoworld is carrying Swage (not sure if correct spelling) brake lines. not sure if Venhill is available for x1-r.