fierce candy ... new car otw !! lol

Ya heard from my boy yesterday night

how come so jialat? i tot ytd the box still ok mah. den the front brake also no link to the racing footrest 1 wor. maybe cuz u no rear bake, dat's why must apply more front brake to stop, so it seems like ur front buay jia?

ya i tot is screw loose again, until mech 1 eye see then see break bracket....

now my rear brake no light, tmd...

only jia if i press almost finish... jialat lor

haha...i oso dunno y her bike need to go in so long..front brake bcos of air bubble in hose onli den change spocket n chain n etc..nv tk engine down oso need to stay 1 day...cute hor...

i working leh, cannot take bike lor.

not selling parts. selling one whole. ;)

no le. stop riding le. getting into pub transport would be a better choice for me.

you will regret someday, trust me.

however i'll still miss you. :weep:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

• Replies 22.6k

coi thn need to pay you any extras? :cheeky:

need pay the transfer fee and admin fee onli. haha ;) no need pay me.

it's normal, but dun fluctuate too hiong la, u like that ish market crash every few months u noe? :faint::lol:

i think u go take public transport for 1 month or so, oni waste season parking, see if really feel so, that public transport "onli gotta look out 1 side..". maybe u ride until u take riding for granted ald. my guess is it's hard to last for a week. :p

now i mostly take public transport le. onli go camp n to school ride. if not bike is at carpark liao. ;D

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

Hey fellas!!! I juz down my fork at JB 4 juz RM35!!! Look at da diff!!!

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs003.snc3/11046_182220798290_547533290_2767508_3427458_n.jpg

Anyway dat abang juz charge me RM30 but i was so pleased wif da service and price i decided to give him RM5 extra. Hahahaha!!!

23/05/2009 to present - Yamaha X1-R

14/10/2010 to 14/12/2011 - Yamaha 125Z

4-stroker and 2-stroker build in one

http://www.exhaust-notes.com/images/Logos/Yoshimura-Logo.jpg http://www.fastdecals.com/graphics/yamahaLogoOnlyFlame03_tn.jpg

Btw, anyone can help me get 1 white bulb for meter light and 2 red bulb for gear? Mine bulb keep blinking. :(

Talk to me half way yesterday and you disappear

Hey fellas!!! I juz down my fork at JB 4 juz RM35!!! Look at da diff!!!

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs003.snc3/11046_182220798290_547533290_2767508_3427458_n.jpg

Anyway dat abang juz charge me RM30 but i was so pleased wif da service and price i decided to give him RM5 extra. Hahahaha!!!

nice....

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

nice....

Yeah not onie it is nice but freaking cheap. I used to shop at W*** Y** n joined da membership. It's a big mistake!!! Everiting der is so f***ing expensive. Even u join member not much diff. 5% off onie. Summore dey try to please u wif after-sales cheapo freebies like key chain n sum lousy no-brand bag. Dey charge S$45 for down fork. Over der in JB its 3 times cheaper!!! My fren install box wif bracket onie RM150 whereas in SG he can easily kena rob S$90. Wat a huge diff!!!

http://www.exhaust-notes.com/images/Logos/Yoshimura-Logo.jpg http://www.fastdecals.com/graphics/yamahaLogoOnlyFlame03_tn.jpg

need pay the transfer fee and admin fee onli. haha ;) no need pay me.

hw much is the transfer and admin fee ah ? as in ard hw much? haha. sorry fr asking so much. asking on behalf of my friend.

Edited by -DONOVAN-
anyone knows if our standard stock pipe can be modified?

eg; tong or empty it so it'll sound louder? cus i notice the sound comes mostly frm the engine not the pipe.. thanks..

Absolutely correct bro. Da sound of a stock X1-R comes from da engine not da pipe. Kinda irritating 4 me. I used to ask a mechanic in one of da shops at Lavender St b4. It is possible to 'tebok' da pipe to make it sound louder but if u get caught den really not worth it. Better wait a few more months save up some money 4 a Yoshi Titan Blue. Hehehe. Juz asked unique motor abt da Yoshi legalization 4 X1-R but still not approved yet. Pray hard it will be good news 4 us soon!

hw much is the transfer and admin fee ah ? as in ard hw much? haha. sorry fr asking so much. asking on behalf of my friend.

not sure bout tat. i can ask for u i think on sat. sat i go down pay instalment le then ask. ;)

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

bro,

Ur siggy, ur front tires is using wat size?

U mean mine? Front 80/90. :thumb:

Sorry to ask this stupid question ar how come when i tighten the clutch so the theres some free play it totally disengages then cannot kick, but now i adujust when i clutch in the wheele spins abit..

Hey anyone where selling X1R black racing footrest?

If u r looking 4 yamaha racing footrest i recommend u go Ah Boy. Da cheapest in SG. Actually u can find it anywhere but whether dey wanna fix it 4 u or not n da price varies. I got mine fixed at one shop in Lavender St. Sekali find out Ah Boy selling same thing at much lower price! Heart pain man! If u wan accessories u can go B-Plus oso at Lavender St but dey dn fix it 4 u.

yeah! Look big~ Den behind is 90/80 rite?

Absolutely correct bro!

Care to PM mi the price of the racing footrest? Is those single or with pillion?

U got pm :) Hehehe...

anyone knows if our standard stock pipe can be modified?

eg; tong or empty it so it'll sound louder? cus i notice the sound comes mostly frm the engine not the pipe.. thanks..

ah bro!! can try at jb ahboy ...i did mine there , thy remove catyster(dont know to spell) weld med size pipe n seal te muffler ...sound is ok not to loud . just tell them not to loud n u riding for distance.....mine pipe sound 7/10 good for 2mid to top. hopes tis helps bro:thumb:

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY