• Replies 22.6k

hey all.. where to get cheap rain jacket n pants ar?.. wana tide through tis rainy season.. so dun need too EXP one..

you r back

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

hey everyone.. long time never log in, busy wit work after months unemployed.. and i missed the outing..!! :cry:

http://i585.photobucket.com/albums/ss299/aisyahishak/55.jpg

Saw momoki on Friday/Sat, his bike is in LAMBORGINI ORANGE! Like the one i have at home. :D

But sad that i saw 1/4 of his tooth is off.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

hey everyone.. long time never log in, busy wit work after months unemployed.. and i missed the outing..!! :cry:

Oh mine, ya got a very neat ride lor... nice decals...

no side mirrors?

afternoon everyone!!!

Oh mine, ya got a very neat ride lor... nice decals...

no side mirrors?

afternoon everyone!!!

good afternoon!! thanks bro! yah there's a side mirror, on the right side only. ;p

Haha no problemo, keep up the good work!!! :thumb:

whr to do the white mesh on the side fairings ah ? o.o

haha a fish net stocking, plus lots of tapes and glue! :cheeky:

*Juz Joking

veri nice decals u got =)

http://i790.photobucket.com/albums/yy181/jordyhu/2013-08-10113023.jpg
haha a fish net stocking, plus lots of tapes and glue! :cheeky:

*Juz Joking

LOL!! yeah! originality is there bro!! hahaha

Sorry to say, it looks ah beng to me X=

heeh

hahaha. true la. lolol. whr to do the white mesh on the side fairings ah ? o.o

u can get the mesh at those DIY shop.. Candy, we'll make a match i guess.. Mine's, "wannabe ah beng".. Urs, "act cute ah lian" wit hello kitty.. :cheers:

eh no need act cute de leh, it's cute originally leh.

and i am not AH LIAN, my name is CANDY! :sian:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

eh no need act cute de leh, it's cute originally leh.

and i am not AH LIAN, my name is CANDY! :sian:

Why sian? i never say u ah lian.. as u said, my bike looks ah beng to u.. i just think our bike make a pair.. sorry to say too, wat i meant is, ur bike.. not u.. it looks ah lian to me. Thats all.. got nothing to sian about.. stay :cool: and :cheers:

No worries, i not angry :D

My bike ah lian meh...

cool. no la just wanna make a pair since ur's pink and its hello kitty.. and mine's like action fierce but not fierce. hahaha. lol. so like same2 loh just say like ah beng and ah lian. but watever it is, cheers to all X1r riders. wat im confident to say is that we got good taste to choose X1r as our ride! not to forget our cute brother too, Spark135 with or w/o clutch! PEACE!! :thumb:

Cute brother spark? that means out X1-R is girl uh? Haha.. Btw, you not changing to racing footrest?

I am still using stock too. I find that it's very hard for me to step on the brake pedal on racing footrest.

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg
Cute brother spark? that means out X1-R is girl uh? Haha.. Btw, you not changing to racing footrest?

I am still using stock too. I find that it's very hard for me to step on the brake pedal on racing footrest.

lol!! hahaha.. girl or boy also can.. must do setting for the gender.. lol! not changing for mine, im afraid it'll be tired for me to ride later.. i damn lazy to ride at times.. mileage havent reach 8000km also..

hahahah lol. like so out of topic loh spark come in x1r forum, i like very extra hor HAHAHAHAHHA.

http://i790.photobucket.com/albums/yy181/jordyhu/2013-08-10113023.jpg
lol!! hahaha.. girl or boy also can.. must do setting for the gender.. lol! not changing for mine, im afraid it'll be tired for me to ride later.. i damn lazy to ride at times.. mileage havent reach 8000km also..

hahaha. bike so nice. put at home display.

Saw momoki on Friday/Sat, his bike is in LAMBORGINI ORANGE! Like the one i have at home.

But sad that i saw 1/4 of his tooth is off.

hey3!! luvin it lah.. huhu!!

u got 1 LAMBORGINI ORANGE at home????!!

aleemak!! dun say bt my tooth lah... paiseh u noe!! lolx!!!! :faint: