hello x1rians!! :D :D

haha.. no no.. why not u come RP?? haha.. :cheeky: :cheeky: :angel:

RP first year got A MATHS I BTH thats why !! hahaha :angel:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

• Replies 22.6k

i also damn broke, my bike overheated and cant start just now,

damn sian i tink my radiator something wrong. monday going to flush coolant,

change engine oil, new battery, spark plug and tuning for exhaust =[ 100% broke .

yup i went for pipe inspection and passed le,

taken out once than i put back le cause the sound diff not that much

and i dont wanna take the risk of getting a $700 fine. enough to get yoshi lo -.-

ehhh... that time my bike also overheated when i going in msia during peak hours... the heat is really imba... even myself also almost fainted. and the msians totally dun give u a damn and they just knock ur bike anyhow. will never go in msia during peak hours again!

wah so fierce ah... anyway when to know we need to flush coolant ah? when bike heat up easily?

hmmm... u call up peter and do the pipe transfer urself or ur bike shop help u? from what i know, u have to have a invoice and a LTA approval letter before u can go inspection leh.

eh my bike with long gpr and silencer is damn quiet. esp during 60km/hr lidat. i cant even hear the pipe myself!

NSR 150 SP: 07 April 2009 - 22 January 2010

Yamaha X1R: 03 April 2010 - Present

anyway these few weeks tp operation? see so so so many tp around. just now end work den ride pass shaw house. and a tp stare at me! so scary

yeap. i hope it ends soon. i also scared to death myself. haha

Sandara KR 180910 - Present

http://pics.livejournal.com/luriahk90/pic/000720bq[/left]

haha.. i see i see.. i going bukit indah eat A&W.. lol! ya! i heard beggar chicken very nice leh! must go there try also! haha! is the one they wrap in the mud and bake it one right?

yup, that's the one.

ehhh... that time my bike also overheated when i going in msia during peak hours... the heat is really imba... even myself also almost fainted. and the msians totally dun give u a damn and they just knock ur bike anyhow. will never go in msia during peak hours again!

wah so fierce ah... anyway when to know we need to flush coolant ah? when bike heat up easily?

hmmm... u call up peter and do the pipe transfer urself or ur bike shop help u? from what i know, u have to have a invoice and a LTA approval letter before u can go inspection leh.

eh my bike with long gpr and silencer is damn quiet. esp during 60km/hr lidat. i cant even hear the pipe myself!

kups usually dun overheat. if overheat means something wrong with ur radiator, coolant, etc.

as for going in to msia during peak hrs, u must be more fierce than them. stock exhaust got the cover so wont be so hot. now u change to aftermarket exhaust, alot of people will siam ur right side to avoid getting burn. that is if u keep ur bike running during the jam.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

yup, that's the one.

kups usually dun overheat. if overheat means something wrong with ur radiator, coolant, etc.

as for going in to msia during peak hrs, u must be more fierce than them. stock exhaust got the cover so wont be so hot. now u change to aftermarket exhaust, alot of people will siam ur right side to avoid getting burn. that is if u keep ur bike running during the jam.

that time when i went in with my engine on. the engine just died off when nearing the gantry. den i push my bike pass the gantry and try starting again but it fail. den i wait for a min or two den try starting again den can. freak me off man! haha

eh change aftermarket exhaust i actually more scared they come near me and scratch my exhaust! hahaha... so best is dun go in during peak hours. the heat is unbearable

i just feel that time to flush coolant and change new one, i also need check the radiator ,

cause the red light on the meter keep come out when i riding halfway , i tink its a sign that smth must be done hahah.

i let the bike shop do for me since the uncle promise to get it done for me .

onli at 110 in tunnel than i can hear the pipe hahaha if not below that like stock , just abit bassy thats all :angel:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

guys do u noe whats the carburator stock size for x1r? 28mm?

stock size if im not wrong is 22mm only =]

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

is it o.o i ride around like almost everyday i dont see a single tp cept on the highway lol

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

i just feel that time to flush coolant and change new one, i also need check the radiator ,

cause the red light on the meter keep come out when i riding halfway , i tink its a sign that smth must be done hahah.

i let the bike shop do for me since the uncle promise to get it done for me .

onli at 110 in tunnel than i can hear the pipe hahaha if not below that like stock , just abit bassy thats all :angel:

oo... yup i think around the same as mine... but how come some ppl's gpr like damn thunderous one ah ? haha

is it o.o i ride around like almost everyday i dont see a single tp cept on the highway lol

eh i saw it in somewhere in this forum that this few weeks got tp operation. mainly in bukit batok, yishun, town area and dunno where la. haha

that time when i went in with my engine on. the engine just died off when nearing the gantry. den i push my bike pass the gantry and try starting again but it fail. den i wait for a min or two den try starting again den can. freak me off man! haha

eh change aftermarket exhaust i actually more scared they come near me and scratch my exhaust! hahaha... so best is dun go in during peak hours. the heat is unbearable

still ok lar cuz they noe urs is not original exhaust so dun wan to get their legs burnt. just like a cls 2 bike with dual exhaust, nobody dare to go near cuz of the heat generated from the engine and the super duper hot exhaust

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

my fren said until nxt week, inside info.

Lets GO!

True, 2wks and it shall end. Maybe? Maybe not...hahaha. Kena stop by tiger squad liao, then kene caught on camera at orchard for using buslane, kene chase by siao lorry driver (GBB1052A)...KNN, damn suay leh todae.:dot:

Anywaes yeah ride safe guys, especially now got F1 lorry driver, kene horn suddenly become hulk, drive truck like drive ferrari like tat. kee siao. Nitez!:cheers:

WR200"SM" Rockstar, X1R "BumbleBee", R "Lek Chek" 135, "Ah Pee La" RS 125

http://i1217.photobucket.com/albums/dd397/Mandonut/ff514f46.jpg

oo... yup i think around the same as mine... but how come some ppl's gpr like damn thunderous one ah ? haha

no idea ar , i heard most of them took off the silencer , than see tp all slow down. but i dnt like to take chances =]

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Oh ya, wat tyre are you guys using? Battlax? Anyone using Dunlop TT901 a.k.a maxgrip, any comment?

WR200"SM" Rockstar, X1R "BumbleBee", R "Lek Chek" 135, "Ah Pee La" RS 125

http://i1217.photobucket.com/albums/dd397/Mandonut/ff514f46.jpg

Oh ya, wat tyre are you guys using? Battlax? Anyone using Dunlop TT901 a.k.a maxgrip, any comment?

i using stock ones >.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

morning!

eh are they targeting on a particular group of ppl or just a operation to increase the garhment income? haha

no idea ar , i heard most of them took off the silencer , than see tp all slow down. but i dnt like to take chances =]

oo... ya quite scary leh... now my pipe with silencer but haven go inspection see tp balls alr strink. haha

I miss begger chicken!!! When can we go eat!!

u organise got ppl go alr! haha

hahah.. stare back at him la... no need scare one.. lol! :angel: :angel:

wow.. cool.. :thumb:

haha.. dun take out silencer la.. not worth it.. lol.. 700 bucks can pump petrol for like damnnnnn long..hahha.. and even more if u pump jb petrol.. hahah! :p

I miss begger chicken!!! When can we go eat!!

lets organise a trip to bukit indah!! :D im sure many kups would be interested to go tgt. :D :thumb: :thumb:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

Erm, i dun wan too big group to go together hor, singapore is ok, but big group small bike going into 2nd link is abit dangerous.

Sorry to say that i am only worried for those not malaysia experienced rider's, 2nd link and woodlands is totally different!

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Erm, i dun wan too big group to go together hor, singapore is ok, but big group small bike going into 2nd link is abit dangerous.

Sorry to say that i am only worried for those not malaysia experienced rider's, 2nd link and woodlands is totally different!

yea.. true.. secondlink is really very very different! haha.. but very shiok to whack.. haha. then we jus organise one for us x1r riders only la.. then we can go up north tgt.. :D

I dunno u know what i mean anot, if too much ppl going i not going already.. cos i experienced something last time that ink into my heart and i will remember forever..

go up north? count me out. thanks for the offer!

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

hahah.. stare back at him la... no need scare one.. lol! :angel: :angel:

wow.. cool.. :thumb:

haha.. dun take out silencer la.. not worth it.. lol.. 700 bucks can pump petrol for like damnnnnn long..hahha.. and even more if u pump jb petrol.. hahah! :p

lets organise a trip to bukit indah!! :D im sure many kups would be interested to go tgt. :D :thumb: :thumb:

i not so ah beng to stare back la... haha he stop only den thats it. can summon me for many things. haha erm, how long is bukit indah from 2nd link?

I dunno u know what i mean anot, if too much ppl going i not going already.. cos i experienced something last time that ink into my heart and i will remember forever..

go up north? count me out. thanks for the offer!

no la.. we organise one for x1r riders... i think the most only will be about 4-5 people confirm coming.. so its a small group mah..

go up north as in go to bukit indah la.. its in the north wat.. u think wat? thailand ar! hahaha.. :faint: