• Replies 22.6k

Winter??? U bear ah??? going to hibernate??? hehehe...
Soon. Will hibernate soon. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Soon. Will hibernate soon. :angel:

Wait don't hibernate so soon... i coming over first.... hehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Guys I got reply from racingboy le!!

Hi ,

Thanks for your suggestion , we will discuss this suggestion with our

product manager .

Thanks & Regards,

Racing Boy

hope to see the product asap!!! Like this jordan dun change bike le okay!! Hehe!!!

*- My Bike -*

June/08 - May/10 FW - Kawasaki 150.

June/10 - ?/?? FBE - X1R.

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh241/dollybadtz/IMG_1579edited.jpg

To Ride or To Drive?

Thanks to afiQ for letting us 'crash' at the basement carpark. I did not get to taste any kurma or air katira. :faint:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Thanks Afiq for letting us wash our bike -but not mine- at ur lovely basement carpark ..lols. notice that the X1R is da one bz washing & the spankers waxing ..lols..

Tommorow outinf is gonna be great , & most of ur bikes now all bling bling already ler..hehe.. Must wear shades la tomorrow . :shades: :shy:

Thanks to afiQ for letting us 'crash' at the basement carpark. I did not get to taste any kurma or air katira. :faint:

Welcome bro. Alamak. Sorry lah bro. It totally slip out of my mind. Next time I meet you i give you okay? Thats why never layan me:cry:

Thanks Afiq for letting us wash our bike -but not mine- at ur lovely basement carpark ..lols. notice that the X1R is da one bz washing & the spankers waxing ..lols..

Tommorow outinf is gonna be great , & most of ur bikes now all bling bling already ler..hehe.. Must wear shades la tomorrow . :shades: :shy:

Welcome dude. Just now should have taken pictures

Thank afiq for just nw! really kecoh2 haha!...

had trouble to come hehe...

and sparkan young and dangerous! :lol: :lol:

Lols. Welcome dude. Yeah, Very kecoh:thumb:

"We all have ability. The difference is how we use it."

Thank afiq for just nw! really kecoh2 haha!...

had trouble to come hehe...

and sparkan young and dangerous! :lol: :lol:

harlow harlow! sorry again if im late for break fast just now guys.. so and seriously i only know wan.? i can remember eddictive the rest im super lost..hahaha..but anyways. POWER AND SUPERB! laa all the sparks!..tsk tsk tsk!.. dahsyat!

Everything Has It's End

Had fun knowing the x1-r rider and the spankers.

Thanks LAW for ordering the pizza and making the rider sesat! Lols

Aik come home only online.. Got Jason no. Someone text me.. I lost him at tpe.. Forgot he running in.. Feeling guilty..

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

Aik come home only online.. Got Jason no. Someone text me.. I lost him at tpe.. Forgot he running in.. Feeling guilty..

Lols. Alamak sis. Ride so fast ah you. Lols

Empty rd.. So throttle a bit.. Den I lost him.. Heng he replied..

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

ouh and one more thing.. ur bike superb.. very swee swee one! tsk tsk tsk!.

hahaha, ok only la. the sparkan's bikes nicer. See their meter want to drool already.:faint:

Hi ,

product manager .

Thanks & Regards,

Racing Boy

hope to see the product asap!!! Like this jordan dun change bike le okay!! Hehe!!!

lol considering ar, may change or may not change depending on my brother.

ltr outing my bike sure most dirty lol.

since i got no time to wash for like weeks goin months :sian:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

i wanna get koso mirror , any place recommend?

I Suggest You Dun Get The Mirrors. Wanna Know Why? When Travelling Around 70kmh & Above, The Mirror Will Vibrate & You Cant See A Thing Clearly In The Mirror. Just My Opinion Dude. If You Still Want It, I Can Get It For You At A Cheaper Price Than WYR! :thumb:

ask wanx4:angel:

Woah Woah Promoting My Business Ahh? :angel:

Hi ,

product manager .

Thanks & Regards,

Racing Boy

Would Love To See The Meter & Especially The Price. :)

YA LORR!! He Still Hutang Us 3 Litres Of V Power!! :nono:

Had fun knowing the x1-r rider and the spankers.

Thanks LAW for ordering the pizza and making the rider sesat! Lols

Sure Dude. Anytime. :thumb:

Next outing JB trip!! Haha.. Consider k ppl..

Woahh If All Go JB And Buy Things From There Then Thats It. I Sure Bankrupt Already. Hahahaha. No Lahh Just Kidding. Set The Date & If Im Free, Ill Tag Along! :D

Thanks Afiq for the lovely time.... Must recommend to management to sitcom the carpark... Hehehehe....

It's bridging the gap between the 2 types of the same make bike.... Upzzzzz....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Thanks Afiq for the lovely time.... Must recommend to management to sitcom the carpark... Hehehehe....

It's bridging the gap between the 2 types of the same make bike.... Upzzzzz....

good what like this.:angel: can exchange knowledage

Thanks to afiq for the location and thanks to 4 for the food (later i'll pay you). :thumb:

Jason, thanks!

And lastly thanks to the X1R gang for being an outgoing bunch of people. :shades: