Don't listen to Zack :p.

Buy CDI. Its cheaper than exhaust system. Hehe.

How fast you want to ride? For me 90-100km/h is fast and scary.

Ya true true.. My bike going down hill.. The feeling like riding a roller coaster.. Hahaha..

• Replies 22.6k

haha my parking fine :((( gonna appeal... $70/- can change my bike seat...

. Tsk..

Anw guys do u encounter before, riding at express way. All sudden got public taking video of u? I kena sia, Video record.. Hope she dont post at youtube sia.. Walao..

That one ah? That's the police dress up as civilian.

What actually you do? Do 'donut' at the carpark? Joking joking:P

"We all have ability. The difference is how we use it."

ehh! hi! hahah i wanna ask u laaa where u install HID i want tht! lol :p

i did mine at bikeworkz

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

yo guys, anyone here knows where i can get the racing kit for GPR titanium?? does wingyap have it? been trying to find it for a long time ehhh.. shucks

Class 3 - 10 Sept 2008

Class 2B - 9 Sept 2009

Class 2A - 26 Aug 2011

Class 2 - 21 Nov 2013

-----------------------

2009 - 2010 : Yamaha Tw200

2010 - 2011 : Yamaha X-1R

2011 - 2012 : Suzuki DRZ400SM

2012 - Present : Yamaha Spark 135

That one ah? That's the police dress up as civilian.

What actually you do? Do 'donut' at the carpark? Joking joking:P

Not donut La. I do helicopter Jap style hahaha...

I have no idea.. I never cut anyone lane or disturb other vehicle.. All sudden i saw someone inside the car holding a video cam.. Taligate me from the side, follow same speed 95kph. Tot wanna show her freestyle no hand at handle bar or stand at my seat while moving.. But sadly i need to turn left nxt junction.. Hahahahahahahaha

Ya true true.. My bike going down hill.. The feeling like riding a roller coaster.. Hahaha..

Nvm, slowly.. U will enjoy the breeze and the thrill of riding..

Just ride safe!

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

Guys! Where's the cheapest place to downfork & how much roughly?

kau masih cari kdai downfork??? tak habis habis siol!! haha

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/fik.jpg

RIDE SAFE TO RIDE AGAIN:cool:

Guys! Where's the cheapest place to downfork & how much roughly? :D

Jb!! Can't remember how much.

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

ohh sorry how much again ..?

cant remember the pricing. think is ard 100+. forum got 1 guy doing, can try asking him the price

hello, been riding x1r for 1month plus so far. Wanna ask you all, do you guys experience this vibration sound thingy, it seems that its coming from the rear portion of the bike, but i can't pinpoint exactly where cuz not very familiar with bikes heh. Anyone care to share?

And also if there's sound coming from the chain while riding, is it normal? Cuz i dont remember hearing that sound for the first few weeks of riding. Thanks all! :)

Xue Ling remember me not? Btw how much you do your HID kits uh?

i remember u. candy's friend rite? i cant remember how much i paid for doing the HID, but it's roughly $100+

hello, been riding x1r for 1month plus so far. Wanna ask you all, do you guys experience this vibration sound thingy, it seems that its coming from the rear portion of the bike, but i can't pinpoint exactly where cuz not very familiar with bikes heh. Anyone care to share?

And also if there's sound coming from the chain while riding, is it normal? Cuz i dont remember hearing that sound for the first few weeks of riding. Thanks all! :)

sound coming from the chain is normal. chain is tighter when it's new. aft awhile, it starts to become a little loose thereby creating the sound

but be sure when you tighten it back, do not overtighten it.. especially if you have pillions most of the time..

; Hello, Guys~ Anyone wanna my coverset? I want to sell. Colour: White & Blue. Abit scratch on the front fender. :)

ME! how much bro? Pm or sms me the price (: 96227773

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

Don't take my kindness as my weakness.