inside fibre gone already, lols it should sound nicer wad, better bass hmmm for me i think donnid to waste this kind of money

hahaha . somehow it just sound too "KP" .

its abt $60 to re-do it . any better price shop ?

• Replies 22.6k

IMO, accessories can go msia buy but i dun really trust their workmanship when it comes to servicing. all my servicing and tuning is done at bikeworkz, can go there look for Ah Beng

wah sian, have to retune it again waste money siak, KOK SENG really cannot go, waited sooo long yet tune till like that

my bike will keep engine stall when stationary and keep BACK FIRE, wonder if your situation is the same as mine ?

mine is all stock, stock block and everything, GPR street fighter

hahaha . somehow it just sound too "KP" .

its abt $60 to re-do it . any better price shop ?

hahaha more KP is better soooo CAR can notice you when u lane split

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

21 feb 2010 - NSR 150SP FT7058L (SOLD on 23rd dec 2010)

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

12 Jan 2011 - Gsxr 400RR FM9135X (SOLD on 5th Mar 2011)

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

16 mar 2011 - X1-R FBE1069X (SOLD on 30th Sept 2013)

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

1377324_10151734614953002_668866713_n.jpg

wah sian, have to retune it again waste money siak, KOK SENG really cannot go, waited sooo long yet tune till like that

my bike will keep engine stall when stationary and keep BACK FIRE, wonder if your situation is the same as mine ?

mine is all stock, stock block and everything, GPR street fighter

mine got no problem, only have backfire once in a while. if engine keep stall when stationary means ur RPM set too low when idling. if keep backfire means ur air to fuel ratio setting is either too lean or rich which will also result in higher FC

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

i think it's not normal. according to the manual, it states that the FC is 50km/l. for my own bike with GPR exhaust and constant travelling speed is 100-120km/h (as shown on my meter), my FC is about 45-47km/l. btw, did u do tuning aft u change ur exhaust?

Sis, your FC so good? I also mostly on 100-110km/h and only getting 28km/l...

=========================================

I finally have my first battle scar on my arms, self skidded on Sunday.. Heng bike minor damage.. :pity:

Wah! So high.. Too high..

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

same same . mine barely passed 120km FC , but its due to mod by previous owner :(

mine got no problem, only have backfire once in a while. if engine keep stall when stationary means ur RPM set too low when idling. if keep backfire means ur air to fuel ratio setting is either too lean or rich which will also result in higher FC

woot ! you seems to know alot abt bike , might need your opinion at times :)

i thought i am the worse among all the x1-r, haha actually still got one more jialat den me, i cloak around 32.5km/ Litre

must be the stupid tuning, donnid to think already

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

Even for a single color coverset??

Wy dun sell single colour arh.. Other than the carbon fibre ones..

I was informed bplus sells the original set..

It is worth lookin at..

180/-..

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

I dunno.. maybe is my riding style? Most of the time at traffic light, I'm the first to move off. I always thought my bad FC is also due to the mods on my bike, but I got it 2nd hand recently so I dunno what the actual mods are there. For sure, it is quite powerful. I wanna test my bike pick up with another X1-R lehz.. to find out if the power is justifiable for such a low FC and whether my bike is really power or not... :angel:

Last time riding my old X1, I'm getting 35km/l.. never 40++... :dot:

I dunno.. maybe is my riding style? Most of the time at traffic light, I'm the first to move off. I always thought my bad FC is also due to the mods on my bike, but I got it 2nd hand recently so I dunno what the actual mods are there. For sure, it is quite powerful. I wanna test my bike pick up with another X1-R lehz.. to find out if the power is justifiable for such a low FC and whether my bike is really power or not... :angel:

Just wondering wat mod was done on ur bike??

Can pm me if u shy..

amaaaciammm

Baik pe!! Someone stays out longer..

hmmmmmm can alway test will any spark out there wad, those msia spark alway speed like no tml home, and i belive spark are faster den x1r, so if u can win them den sure got mod one

anyone wanna accompany me to JB ? :(

tempting lehhh, at home very sian

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

hmmmmmm can alway test will any spark out there wad, those msia spark alway speed like no tml home, and i belive spark are faster den x1r, so if u can win them den sure got mod one

tempting lehhh, at home very sian

Spark is faster? Thought is same engine? Anyways so far can keep up with most 2A bikes relax relax.. not like when I was riding the old X-1, everyday clear carbon. :sian:

Just wondering wat mod was done on ur bike??

Can pm me if u shy..

Sis, I bought over the bike already modded. And I know nuts about bike, I only know it is running on GPR 1st gen exhaust, SP Carb and aftermarket CDI. The rest I dunno liao.. Maybe you wanna test and let me know? :cheers:

Spark is faster? Thought is same engine? Anyways so far can keep up with most 2A bikes relax relax.. not like when I was riding the old X-1, everyday clear carbon. :sian:

same engine but spark is much more lighter,

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

same same . mine barely passed 120km FC , but its due to mod by previous owner :(

Sama sama.. I hit 100km must find petrol pump liao.. I don't wanna push bike again.. got bad experience.. :cheeky:

Ur bike too powerful la.. Lolx!!

Confirm nvr big bore meh..

I feel like testing ur bike sia..

morning x1r riders!!

no outing uhh gengss ??

hey guys got some story to share..

early in the morning jus now my mum wake me up and says my bike felldown..

i see outside the window and i was like knncbb!! straight away go down carry up my bike( wah x1r quite heavy too uhh..haahaa)

the first thing i check is my yoshi pipe siols! lucky no dent!! jus a minor scratch on my coverset and the bottom of the pipe..

****ing hell..early in the morning pissed me off..!!

Relax.Rider.

morning x1r riders!!

no outing uhh gengss ??

i see outside the window and i was like knncbb!! straight away go down carry up my bike( wah x1r quite heavy too uhh..haahaa)

the first thing i check is my yoshi pipe siols! lucky no dent!! jus a minor scratch on my coverset and the bottom of the pipe..

on main stand still can fall ??? meaning got pple disturb already luh

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

morning x1r riders!!

no outing uhh gengss ??

on main stand still can fall ??? meaning got pple disturb already luh

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

morning x1r riders!!

no outing uhh gengss ??

U didn't know meh..

There was strong winds this morning at Jurong..

Only jurong..

Wahahahahahhaa!!!!

Must be u revving too loud huh..