btw i only need one line...for my front.... my back is drum brake... btw spark 1st hand, 2nd servicing can change eo to fully synthenic or must use mineral? my mileage 2.3k already...
Can change to fully if you want. Semi is also good enough. You really interested to get one line? If really interested then I get the 3 line one. When do you want it? We split costs equally. Colour will be black. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Can change to fully if you want. Semi is also good enough. You really interested to get one line? If really interested then I get the 3 line one. When do you want it? We split costs equally. Colour will be black. :cool:

wah black ah...i looking for blue...dis is the hard part...u check with the other guys first...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

wah black ah...i looking for blue...dis is the hard part...u check with the other guys first...
Black is universal. Either black or carbon. The catch is if we are to share the set cannot fix at the shop. Just cash and carry. But it will be cheaper. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

i would like one line black or grey or white :)

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

previously i said about the gear system

kick down - N > 1 > 2 > 3 > 4

kick up - 4 > 3 > 2 > 1 > N

some ppl in the t135 forum says

if use Racing Boy Rearset Versions 2 and 3.

They have the reverse type of gear shift lever

so it can be

kick down - 4 > 3 > 2 > 1 > N

kick up - N > 1 > 2 > 3 > 4

issit true?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

LABEL

previously i said about the gear system

kick down - N > 1 > 2 > 3 > 4

kick up - 4 > 3 > 2 > 1 > N

some ppl in the t135 forum says

if use Racing Boy Rearset Versions 2 and 3.

They have the reverse type of gear shift lever

so it can be

kick down - 4 > 3 > 2 > 1 > N

kick up - N > 1 > 2 > 3 > 4

issit true?

Any racing footrest u can have reverse shifting. I just need to adjust the front part, invert it

Hakim shop become famous already. Can make it become one of the spank's hangout! :cool:

I noticed.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Any racing footrest u can have reverse shifting. I just need to adjust the front part, invert it

hmm.... how to invert it o_O

anyway... i got used to it already!

but still dont think i can react fast to drop gear...

LABEL

I noticed.

Bro if famous and have more traffic... will be added bonus for you...

You get what i mean rite... hehehe...

Cheers bro

Edited by eddictive

i would like one line black or grey or white :)

y dun u get with duo...cause i only want blue...to match my spank colour...my spank the white/blue kaler...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

Black is universal. Either black or carbon. The catch is if we are to share the set cannot fix at the shop. Just cash and carry. But it will be cheaper. :cool:

eh if we share ryte... then each brake hose comes with the pvc cover n stuff ryte? maybe carbon is ok for me...den also need to check the labour charge if we go other shop and ask them fix...like hakim shop...

I will be fixing myself. I like to do things myself. I am a strong believer of "If you want it done right. You gotta do it yourself." But if something I not sure I will ask around. Can do at Hakim shop. He likes (LOVES) working with hydraulics. :rolleyes:

But wait. Don't get your hopes too high. I have yet to know if they allow us to buy and fix ourselves. You know some shops got weird practices. :cool:

Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I will be fixing myself. I like to do things myself. I am a strong believer of "If you want it done right. You gotta do it yourself." But if something I not sure I will ask around. Can do at Hakim shop. He likes (LOVES) working with hydraulics. :rolleyes:

But wait. Don;t get your hopes too high. I have yet to know if they allow us to buy and fix ourselves. You know some shops got weird practices. :cool:

i would like to learn how to fix too...

bro can teach?

But wait. Don;t get your hopes too high. I have yet to know if they allow us to buy and fix ourselves. You know some shops got weird practices. :cool:

True... But its either they say cannot, or they quote you some weird pricing which u will Lan Lan have to do it there....

i would like to learn how to fix too...

bro can teach?

Can. We are all here to learn new stuff and teach others what they do not know.:cool:

True... But its either they say cannot, or they quote you some weird pricing which u will Lan Lan have to do it there....
You got it. Hence why I said "weird" practices. :cool:

KRGT-1

dat case sat when i go down there n change tyre....i try ask the boss how muc for cash n carry...if they give weird pricing den i will consider the options ... anyrhing i will update sat nyte...

30th jan anyone bringing their gf/wife/fiance/scandal?
I bring my gay friend. :lol:

KRGT-1

my maam nt working on dat day sia...supposed to work but she change...she will be pissed cause i neber meet her for a while already hahahaha...

hmm interesting options.... hehehehe

You just met him just now. Nice meeting you and your bling bike. :cool:

KRGT-1

Whahaha.... Ok, at least now I know...

Thanks bro, not bling ah... Normal jerr... Heheheh

There is someone selling an alarm at the Garage Sales. Alarm

KRGT-1

But wait. Don't get your hopes too high. I have yet to know if they allow us to buy and fix ourselves. You know some shops got weird practices. :cool:

Thanks for rubbing it in eh. :thumb:

30th jan anyone bringing their gf/wife/fiance/scandal?

I bring my underwear

Yes how nice. Gay friend den sit on spank.

Whahaha.... Ok, at least now I know...

Thanks bro, not bling ah... Normal jerr... Heheheh

LACER Kena label lagi ehh..

There is someone selling an alarm at the Garage Sales. Alarm

There is someone knocking at your door...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

btw i only need one line...for my front.... my back is drum brake... btw spark 1st hand, 2nd servicing can change eo to fully synthenic or must use mineral? my mileage 2.3k already...

wah bro.. so to say.. its been the same EO since day one till now uhh..?? two thousand plus klicks uhh.. no more considered running in.. jogging in sia bro.. haha.. i'm still wondering why a new bike like yours got black smoke already.. nvm..

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.