• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

anybody interested in Power Abuser V2, Auto-Gauge Analogue "smoke lens" Voltmeter, Racing Boy Levers(silver) and Redbull Racing CDI..? PM me aite.. cheers.. not posted in garage sales yet..

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

Thanks for rubbing it in eh. :thumb:

Yes how nice. Gay friend den sit on spank.

Your welcome. :angel:

anybody interested in Power Abuser V2, Auto-Gauge Analogue "smoke lens" Voltmeter, Racing Boy Levers(silver) and Redbull Racing CDI..? PM me aite.. cheers.. not posted in garage sales yet..
The racing boy levers sounds interesting. Whats the condition? And price? Maybe this meet up can see the levers. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Thanks for rubbing it in eh. :thumb:

I bring my underwear

Yes how nice. Gay friend den sit on spank.

LACER Kena label lagi ehh..

There is someone knocking at your door...

Thanks eh.... Hehehe... Tak abis abis kena label... i tink i sell off all the bling... hehehe

Thanks for the alarm tip...

Guys look out for me rear brake set.... i want like duo wan like that.... hehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

wah bro.. so to say.. its been the same EO since day one till now uhh..?? two thousand plus klicks uhh.. no more considered running in.. jogging in sia bro.. haha.. i'm still wondering why a new bike like yours got black smoke already.. nvm..

Black smoke ok... its just carbon build up.... The white smoke and other colours of smoke that u need to worry about...

wah bro.. so to say.. its been the same EO since day one till now uhh..?? two thousand plus klicks uhh.. no more considered running in.. jogging in sia bro.. haha.. i'm still wondering why a new bike like yours got black smoke already.. nvm..

haha pantat...i change to mineral eo when my mileage 1k...not from day 1 never change... ehk u seen my bike already meh? so far i see no smoke... clean bike...lol

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

i havent actually see any FBE bike yet:cool:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Thanks eh.... Hehehe... Tak abis abis kena label... i tink i sell off all the bling... hehehe

Thanks for the alarm tip...

Guys look out for me rear brake set.... i want like duo wan like that.... hehehe

I recommend you good brakes. It is so good I am using it. :cool:

http://www.flybikesbmx.com/files/products/brakes.jpg

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

haha actually now a lot already... p platers like me...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

Bro very good.... confirm can do endo and rear slides wan... Whahaha

is brembo brake system good? roughly how much ah?

Bro, brembo very very good..... it saved my life last Sat...

But dont get the chiong wan ah...

Full system i dunno.... But the master pump is about 200+....

JB chiong master pump for 90rm... hehehe

Whats wrong with your brakes anyway??

FBE plater here.... :cheers:

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

anyone here that who convert you spark 135 lokk like x-1r???

i want to ask about it..how much you convert to be x1r??

i mean in term of fully bodyset/handle bar/speedometer/set lamp...

ihope u can tell me..

im from KL..msia

Fly brakes. Flex alot. I rather proper ah. HAHAHAHAHAHA

No need to upgrade the whole system, just change the pads, line and pump enough already. The stock nissin caliper good enough already. If u change to aftermarket also, bling but the fit won't be that good and it may turn out to be worse.

FBE plater here.... :cheers:

SBF member here.... :cheers:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Any brake sysytem is good if the bleeding is done properly. :cool:

Fly brakes. Flex alot. I rather proper ah. HAHAHAHAHAHA
Proper is fly with holes plus a bit of offset. Bad manufacturing. A rip off of fly!

KRGT-1

Cannot bro.... its for radial calipers...

Can. It's taken from a 400 most probably.

:cool:Any brake sysytem is good if the bleeding is done properly. :cool:

Proper is fly with holes plus a bit of offset. Bad manufacturing. A rip off of fly!

Brakeless still the best. No worries of messy cables, messy bleeding, setting up. Anyway this sat u will hear Starrymunchie's pipe. I won't tell u what it sounds like. Definately not your normal GPR.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

The racing boy levers sounds interesting. Whats the condition? And price? Maybe this meet up can see the levers. :cool:

duo.. nice meeting you and yr spank just now.. haha.. friendly fellow.. you already seen, felt and de-pressed the levers.. so how..? still interested..?

Brakeless still the best. No worries of messy cables, messy bleeding, setting up. Anyway this sat u will hear Starrymunchie's pipe. I won't tell u what it sounds like. Definately not your normal GPR.

straight outta HAKIMZ CUSTOMZ.. haha.. one word.. ORGASMIC!!! for you bro, sat, my treat..!! haha..

you and duo wanna follow me take MC on sat..? hahaha..

wanna sell off ya bling.??. yeah bro, then gimme a ring..!! haha.. boleh pe rap.. haha..

straight outta HAKIMZ CUSTOMZ.. haha.. one word.. ORGASMIC!!! for you bro, sat, my treat..!! haha..

you and duo wanna follow me take MC on sat..? hahaha..

wah got meet up never say... i also want to hear.... So bad.....

wanna sell off ya bling.??. yeah bro, then gimme a ring..!! haha.. boleh pe rap.. haha..

Whahaha.... i will if i do decide too k... NNNOOOTTTTT!!!!..... hehehe

Just got the alarm just now... hehehe...