haha dun intend to change anything... so everytime got riding..mine will be the only virgin bike...
Not even tyres? o_O

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

gay moment~

gay moment~

Gay is the new black. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

mine stock ah... but nice bikes there ah... wasted...

Stock?! Stock for ur bike is an understatement.

Any organizers organizing outing for CNY eve? i can't wait!

Okay. Since u suggest u organize. Haha. CNY cannot la bro. People got reunion dinner. Unless u wanna call the family all come down den we family+spark reunion dinner

no no, 2nd outing organizer is slackspark because uh because he's slackspark hahahahahha

gay moment~

ya man, next outing join uh, say got work meeting or whatever..

totally, you should have seen the part where hakim goes "hi bro! sparkan eh?, budak bike forum kan?".. sekali not me la, stranger wahahahahahah!! me, rudi1986 and slackspark giggling our asses off when we saw that hahahaha

sure and be active here so not akward when meet up :cool:

like starrymunchie said, rudi's bike not virgin, his is malaysia standard mod, ada bakul! hahahahhaa

post pics already then dare to say stock some more :faint:

yea! anything can ask our bike tech specialist slackspark hahaha

uhh dunno..

bluff! you saw all the mods and now you know what to change hahaha..

gay moment~

pookiewak, longest quote ever.. :faint:

Gay is the new black. :cool:

No need to rub it in eh! Paiseh sia

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Okay. Since u suggest u organize. Haha. CNY cannot la bro. People got reunion dinner. Unless u wanna call the family all come down den we family+spark reunion dinner

family and spank reunion.. my god.. havoc sia.. hahahhaa

rub it in? haha im laughing while typing and thinking about it ahhahaha.. kk dah, no more hahaha..

family and spank reunion.. my god.. havoc sia.. hahahhaa

rub it in? haha im laughing while typing and thinking about it ahhahaha.. kk dah, no more hahaha..

CNY confirm alot of the white bike around. :angel:

Don't you mean rub one out? That explains his large arms. :cool:

Edited by duo

KRGT-1

eh guys.. the yosh that bad ar the fc? our neighbour thread the *cough*x1r*cough*, a few of them selling due to fc being bad.. wonder how gpr's fc compared to the yosh's..

CNY confirm alot of the whie bike around. :angel:

"whie bike".. NOICE hahahaha jokin bro

eh guys.. the yosh that bad ar the fc? our neighbour thread the *cough*x1r*cough*, a few of them selling due to fc being bad.. wonder how gpr's fc compared to the yosh's..
If want good FC then don't mod. Want to mod stop thinking of having good FC. :cool:

"whie bike".. NOICE hahahaha jokin bro
My wireless keyboard haywire. I think the batt is dying soon. :faint:

KRGT-1

CNY confirm alot of the white bike around. :angel:

Don't start with the gay nuances okay.

Aiyah got loud pipe confirm wan to whack wad. Explaing the bad fc. GPR last time i can reach 53+ per litre so who says. Maybe bad setting. Change pipe more power wad. So u ride at a constant speed u throttle less. Isn't that fuel saving? :thumb:

If want good FC then don't mod. Want to mod stop thinking of having good FC. :cool:

My wireless keyboard haywire. I think the batt is dying soon. :faint:

What has that got to do with the wireless keyboard. No link.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Don't start with the gay nuances okay.

Aiyah got loud pipe confirm wan to whack wad. Explaing the bad fc. GPR last time i can reach 53+ per litre so who says. Maybe bad setting. Change pipe more power wad. So u ride at a constant speed u throttle less. Isn't that fuel saving? :thumb:

true enough.. oh yea, you also using wireless keyboard?? Explaing hhahahahhaahahaah!!

Wireless keyboard linked to lappy. Blinking light is on means batt is dying. So see luck if what I type actually comes out. :angel:

NONSENSE. Anyway we can make an outing on the last saturday of every month.
Good idea. I think the first outing is a great success considering its not really planned. Great turnout. :cool:

KRGT-1

Good idea. I think the first outing is a great success considering its not really planned. Great turnout. :cool:

yea, i agree too.. everyone's super friendly and funny.. ok guys, gtg lala land.. nights!

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

Lol huairen. Bro, next time join us full outing larh. We don't really go very far. We travel around Singapore only. Singapore very small. Heh. :angel:

Live to ride another day.

http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/1076/img0048u.jpg

with great power comes greater FC! haha.. kidding.. you wan a pipe, you need a good setting..~ but no matter how you set, stock's FC is still best..

CNY after dinner eh. i also need dinner one wad.. people after dinner go chiong go movies, we go rounding eh~!

Stock ah bro... This week i am at HK, my bike at shop.... Making it more stock...

Whahaha... Anyways i got my aprilia caliper already... hehehe... Now my front brake system should be ok liao... Still need help on my rear set up....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

I tell u guys already wat... Mine with Yoshi, wanna cross 100km also susah...

Sebab sibuk blow blow.... hehehe...

Actually with the right setting of carb it should be ok... Mine now after the switch from GPR is running very rich, which explains the FC....

If you guys intend to get it... go for it... Not the cone, but the tri-oval... Den go set ur carb... It will be well worth it....:thumb:

Stock ah bro... This week i am at HK, my bike at shop.... Making it more stock...

Whahaha... Anyways i got my aprilia caliper already... hehehe... Now my front brake system should be ok liao... Still need help on my rear set up....

Yeah stock lacer bike!

Time to get ghetto rear brakes like mine. :cool:

KRGT-1

Lol huairen. Bro, next time join us full outing larh. We don't really go very far. We travel around Singapore only. Singapore very small. Heh. :angel:

coz i got another appointment. that's y...

next time sure join full~:cool:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Yeah stock lacer bike!

Time to get ghetto rear brakes like mine. :cool:

Yeah bro... Looking at your rear brake set... very NOICE.... hehehe