hahaha maybe try to build a $10k Spank over 2 years. Hahahahah. Exxonmobil sticker ape sak?
Better have a top speed of 200++km/h. :angel:

exxonmobile reject aku after 3rd interview...haha... the place i'm at now is much better... lol
Get free petrol? :rolleyes:

Bro... the master pump and the brake hose is good....

I am using it right now... The caliper, what i feel is a little over kill... that is why i never did go thru that route....

Brembo also too many replica thats why i never use the caliper... U pay so ex, wait people dunno how too see.. say replica, heart pain pain... hehehe....

Build up slowly ah, change part by part.. den u will know what u wan & whether u have reach the optimum...

If u got the budget, want to change all... why not rite???

All the best in your decision... may you choose the best bits and make other droolz... hehehe

Get those big bike stock calipers! TOKICO! :angel:

mahalnya hose.. can get $30 each (Hel) hehe
Serious? I only know can get linear cable for 10. :cool:

Hmm... just be extra careful when buying stuff from there guys...

Check and check and if need too, check again...

Racing Boy pon ader replica ke??? hehehe

From What I observed the quality of racing boy stuff is dropping. People now pay for its name. :cool:

Tdi Ku g Wingyap , dia cakap kalo kurang bole $30..lol.
Installation as well? But must check coz Wing Yap also sell local stuff. Who knows it could be HELL brake hose. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Get those big bike stock calipers! TOKICO! :angel:

From What I observed the quality of racing boy stuff is dropping. People now pay for its name. :cool:

Installation as well? But must check coz Wing Yap also sell local stuff. Who knows it could be HELL brake hose. :cool:

Hmm.... Tokico overkill.... Stock is good ah... hehehe

Hmm Racing Boy standard drop... i think also got ori & local.... hehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Hmm.... Tokico overkill.... Stock is good ah... hehehe

Hmm Racing Boy standard drop... i think also got ori & local.... hehehe

Stock good enough. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

haha its never about the price bro... as long as its worth the money den i dun mind...and also the stuff last long...no point spending a lot but it doesnt even last long...

you can use this, the best in the market

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm106/wingyap1/DSC00385-1.jpg

hahaha joking.. just change your brake line to HEL, Venhill or Goodrich can already, do proper bleeding.. why spend so much when the stock brake system is good enough for a stock bike..

You havent see me yet, u call me pakcik... hehehe... At least i know my way around.... whahaha... kidding ah... cheers

its not funny eh..

Yeaah Its True Brembo Too Many Replicas Already!! Lorong Bapok Got Sell One Caliper For Around RM200 With Installation. The Mech Still Got The Guts To Say Its ORIGINAL!! Think I Look So Goondoo One Mehh?? Maybe Abit Ah.

eh where you go!? ask to join our outing then give excuse you out of place.. :faint:

Tdi Ku g Wingyap , dia cakap kalo kurang bole $30..lol.

that was only for the moment of that conversation.. if i come another day and say "my friend say $30" sure they'll say "no la.."

Stock good enough. :cool:

you can use this, the best in the market

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm106/wingyap1/DSC00385-1.jpg

hahaha joking.. just change your brake line to HEL, Venhill or Goodrich can already, do proper bleeding.. why spend so much when the stock brake system is good enough for a stock bike..

That one is just the cover rite? starrymunchie's "sponsor". :lol:

Any steel braided hose is good with proper bleeding. Just find one with the banjo that doesn't rust so easily. :cool:

that was only for the moment of that conversation.. if i come another day and say "my friend say $30" sure they'll say "no la.."
very likely. Should go togethergether with slackspark if you want to purchase 10. :cool:

KRGT-1

That one is starrymunchie's sponsor. :lol:

Any steel braided hose is good with proper bleeding. Just find one with the banjo that doesn't rust so easily. :cool:

very likely. Should go togethergether with slackspark if you want to purchase 10. :cool:

starrymunchie's sponsor? he's the promoter of that brand haha..

too bad i got my brake lines way back already.. :cool:

starrymunchie's sponsor? he's the promoter of that brand haha..

too bad i got my brake lines way back already.. :cool:

Kalau beli brake line, aku mintak kirim blakang nyer line 1 pls... Any colour if its 30 dollar.... hehehe...

Thanks...

Kalau beli brake line, aku mintak kirim blakang nyer line 1 pls... Any colour if its 30 dollar.... hehehe...

Thanks...

bukan aku, slackspark yang pergi.. haha.. anyway slackspark if you readin this, kirim jgn tak kirim.. eddictive willing to pay you back 200% of the price hahaha..

Macam tak pelat jerr.... 200% can buy brAke kit already eh....

hehe..keco pe... ku ada plot hose. baru beli 2nd hand..lols. ku actualli da pernah try hel hose,it makes no diff than others. cuma its branded je.. skarang semua nak barang2 branded.. mana nak barang2 BRANDSACK! waduh...ku bisa ngomong bahasa indonesia ni waduh.... lols

how to tell the differences between fake brembo and real one seh? and settings if i ask mech do, usually how much ? issshhh naik bingit siol so many things I don't know. the brake line, change really got diff in braking one ah? I don't know sia, since i buang my bike that time, now the braking like never eat rice sia. weak like that. boring siol.

and sUuQr|e how come the oversize disc brake can break siol! he buy from which shop in jb?!

~ It doesn't matter where you are coming from. All that matters is where you are going. ~

Holidays = pocket killers... hehehe

Glad to be of service....

haha holiday is just to change environment n go shopping...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

Well like i told Duo before, Do it right the first time.... den no need to worry about it....

Budget price wise.... So far my front brake set up cost me about.... 600...

Latest addition, havent tested so cannot tell u how its like...

But before the latest addition, it was good... But i am aiming for superb... hehehe

so for now, i shoud just change to HEL Brake Hose + Brembo 16mm Brake pump? kalau tak puas aru tukar caliper...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

how to tell the differences between fake brembo and real one seh? and settings if i ask mech do, usually how much ? issshhh naik bingit siol so many things I don't know. the brake line, change really got diff in braking one ah? I don't know sia, since i buang my bike that time, now the braking like never eat rice sia. weak like that. boring siol.

and sUuQr|e how come the oversize disc brake can break siol! he buy from which shop in jb?!

To tell da diff btwn fakes & Ori Brembo sure can tell by the looks. wat i noe is dat the local is lil bit smaller & da weight is lighter & easily jam. If an untrained eyes u cant tell ,local or ori.. :)

Brake line sure have diff..hehe

Buy original is much better than local sometime u noe..teehee ;)

so for now, i shoud just change to HEL Brake Hose + Brembo 16mm Brake pump? kalau tak puas aru tukar caliper...

wah rudi, ko kata bike ko virgin...apa da jadi...lols!

haha aku tak ckp tukar skg pe.... aku nak buat 10k spank over 2 years... sooner or later confirm have to change lah... wear n tear semua... skg aku cuma list down ape2 yg recommended...

wah ...siang da buat planning lols...keco bro...hehe...:thumb:

Careful guys... Not only calipers got replica's... Master pump also got replica ah... hmmmmm

*sigh* now most of da accessories have replica ...headache la ni maciam..

wen the rider using original stuff,ppl with an untrained eyes :cry: will say its replica... but nvm as long as the rider noe its ori ..teehee..

hehe..keco pe... ku ada plot hose. baru beli 2nd hand..lols. ku actualli da pernah try hel hose,it makes no diff than others. cuma its branded je.. skarang semua nak barang2 branded.. mana nak barang2 BRANDSACK! waduh...ku bisa ngomong bahasa indonesia ni waduh.... lols

you tried HEL hose and you said its no diff? i say thats bullsheet because mine makes a lot of difference.. both front and rear brakes..

fuh.. brembo.. you must be loaded..

wah ...siang da buat planning lols...keco bro...hehe...:thumb:

biasak la bro.. after the outing that day, he was plannin what to change after seeing everyone's bike hahaha

HAHA. That one classic sia from hakim ! EPIC FAIL SIA. :cheeky:

Shadap ok.

There is a few things to set up in the carb... The right jettings, the amount of air that you let into the mixture, Enough spark for the current set-up.... If you want to go further in details, there is actually daytime setting and night time setting.... It is different because of the air temp and the surroundings which can make ur set-up run lean or rich just by the time of day ur doing ur set-up..

Hmm.... betul ke tak eh??? asal boleh jerr aku nie... whahaha

That's true

hmm, the front calipers.... sounds good.... Should have informed earlier...

I bought something liao.... anyways, ups for ultimate brand in bike braking... hehehe.....

NOICE

Tak habis habis.

I think correct. I have this theory that your bike is so much more responsive when the weather is cold. For example in the wee hours of the morning. As the weather is cold air molecules are more clumped together. Just as you would in solid state. But when it gets warmer the molecules will be more active coz more space to move about. Just as you would in steam. To put it simply. In the same volume there are more molecules or atoms when cold than there is when its hot. :cool:

Yes because of that, ur bike will run leaner in the morning when it's cold because there's more air going in. Air heats up faster den fuel. By the time the bike is hot, ur bike will run rich, that's the reason why u need to warm up the bike properly before u set the bike.

tok abt braking...if i want a good braking system, what should i change? n roughly how much...

this is for safety reason. lol.

NOICE SAFETY REASON. Just change like eddictive said. Enough already. make sure u use good brake fluid.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

you tried HEL hose and you said its no diff? i say thats bullsheet because mine makes a lot of difference.. both front and rear brakes..

hehe..aku dulu pakai hel hose time ku bawak fazer 1000.. no diff. agaknye bab fazer punya hose stock lagi maut tak atau sama lols. kalo pasal spark etc ku lom tau lagi..teehee.. jgn la marah sparkan~~ hehe:angel:

eh slackspank! post the pic where you said that you saw the new version of our bike ah.. i wanna seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee~

bro u just go to photobucket type spark 135 2010.. i think da pic shld have. cos now im werkin la..k:)