http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/publish/onemotoring/en/lta_information_guidelines/modifications_and_vehoffences/modification_guide/modification_not_allowed.html

you can change stock stuff, just that there's a limit..

yea why not.. khai! what time you wanna go..

provided its the real thing meaning its the "diasil" version just like our stock block..

:shades:

you very the selfish person you are.. :shades:

I going probably around 1pm like that. You want come arh ? You got my number right ? Anything just text me. I going somerset in the morning repair my iPhone first.

Live to ride another day.

http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/1076/img0048u.jpg

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Conrod got a bit of freeplay la bro. Up and down it's not supposed to have any. Side to side yes

HAKIM ! Jangan luper rivet gun ! :angel:

Hehehe.... Just now, project tak kesampaian eh... Hehehe

lucky I manage to clear 100km today... Tampines to woodlands, back to tampines coz I brought the wrong key, den back to woodlands den back to tampines... Zhun zhun 1 tank... Whahaha...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

hey everyone i need help,i change my spark block into 60mm big bore kit and change the high cam just recently and its been very noisy when i kick start the bike..and the vibration very strong.issit normal?

Big bored kit don't usually last.

Standard is the best!

Want to upgrade, upgrade to original ones! :thumb:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
no lucky star to thank. it did jam my wheel, for that matter, 3 times!! lucky i wasn't riding fast and the driver behind is quite a distant away. so how man .
Is the chain still usable? If it is just put it on and tighten the tensioners equally on both sides. I swear our tensioners are the lousiest I've seen on a bike. Even bicycles have better tensioners. Torque down abit more on the bolt of the axle. Make sure that the chain is not super tight tho. Don't corner low as it will make the chain go out of the drivetrain if its loose. Also do not speed. Take a look at your sprocket and chain. If its time to be replaced do it as soon as you can. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

I spotted a stalker. :angel:

Hahahaha! She Was Like The Only Eye Candy There Lahh!

But Too Bad Nose All Fake. Plastic Surgery. :sian:

It's normal ah bro... Don't worry abt it too much k... I have seen big, bored bigger... Guess it's normal...

how do i know if my spark needs to overhaul? when it keeps dying on the road or the sound of the bike?

Hahahaha! She Was Like The Only Eye Candy There Lahh!

But Too Bad Nose All Fake. Plastic Surgery. :sian:

You really are a stalker aren't you? :faint:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Is the chain still usable? If it is just put it on and tighten the tensioners equally on both sides. I swear our tensioners are the lousiest I've seen on a bike. Even bicycles have better tensioners. Torque down abit more on the bolt of the axle. Make sure that the chain is not super tight tho. Don't corner low as it will make the chain go out of the drivetrain if its loose. Also do not speed. Take a look at your sprocket and chain. If its time to be replaced do it as soon as you can. :cool:

the problem is uh, some guy help me tighten already ah, but then ah, i think the bolt position run again sia i think. i just went to check, the chain is slack again. best part, i just change my chain and sprocket bout a month ago :dot::dot: is there any bike shop nearby jurong west avenue 1, that any of you know. if there is, maybe i will push the bike there to get the mech to have a look. the chain is still usable leh. i think the screw thread wear out or sth. sigh. no bike macam no leg sia. no mood to go around. :cry:

~ It doesn't matter where you are coming from. All that matters is where you are going. ~

the problem is uh, some guy help me tighten already ah, but then ah, i think the bolt position run again sia i think. i just went to check, the chain is slack again. best part, i just change my chain and sprocket bout a month ago :dot::dot: is there any bike shop nearby jurong west avenue 1, that any of you know. if there is, maybe i will push the bike there to get the mech to have a look. the chain is still usable leh. i think the screw thread wear out or sth. sigh. no bike macam no leg sia. no mood to go around. :cry:

There Is One Bike Shop At Block 350. Near To Esso. But That Ah Pek Abit Attitude At Times. I Suggest Go To Toh Guan Road East. At Asphoon Or Heng Motors. Or If Not, Go To Ah Koon Lorr At Bt Batok.

the bike shop at 350 there, near the esso which part. isit the daelim bike agent?

~ It doesn't matter where you are coming from. All that matters is where you are going. ~

the bike shop at 350 there, near the esso which part. isit the daelim bike agent?

No Daelim Agent Is Block 34++. This One Is At 350. Its At The Extreme End Of The Block. But The Ahpek At Times Very Very Rude One. Macam Malas Nak Layan Then Will Say Need To Order This Lah What Lah. Go Toh Guan Road East Or Ah Koon At Bt Batok Better.

Do Post Some Picturrs First Ahh So We Know Exactly Whats The Prob. Anything Text Me At 82329427 Coz I Going Offline Already.

how do i know if my spark needs to overhaul? when it keeps dying on the road or the sound of the bike?

well for starters... to get top overhaul, i.e. block piston... when ur feel lost of power, you feel like your bike has low compression, white smoke from your pipe...

For overhaul, its mainly your conrod and conrod bearing... for this your bike will vibrate like nobody business...

For your case, when you change to bigger block... did you change to a better conrod and bearings???

Vibrations from a bigger block will subside after certain rpm... because its like a monster waiting to be unleashed... like a power valve feel...

Does your bike vibrate throughout your powerband???

hahah i see all ur bike mod got problem...i guess i'll stick to stock lol...
A bit hard to believe..:rolleyes:

KRGT-1

seeing is believing.... LoLz....

hahahaha.... serius seh...aku tgk byk ckp kalau mod den its easier to get damage... i'm not into speed...hahah just wanna make it stable n enjoyable...getting class 3 soon so must save up for car...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

hahahaha.... serius seh...aku tgk byk ckp kalau mod den its easier to get damage... i'm not into speed...hahah just wanna make it stable n enjoyable...getting class 3 soon so must save up for car...
Will depend on the mod. Of coz making a 135cc to a bigger cc will end up in faster or more wear and tear. Engineers have already designed it for a certain cc. Why change it? Obviously you want more power. If I wanted more power I'd have gotten a bigger bike or kept my previous bikes. :cool:

Some will defend that its their passion to mod bikes. To each its own. Different strokes for different follks. :cool:

KRGT-1

Will depend on the mod. Of coz making a 135cc to a bigger cc will end up in faster or more wear and tear. Engineers have already designed it for a certain cc. Why change it? Obviously you want more power. If I wanted more power I'd have gotten a bigger bike or kept my previous bikes. :cool:

Some will defend that its their passion to mod bikes. To each its own. Different strokes for different follks. :cool:

well said bro.....

absolute :cool:

okay bro. now i tighten the chain already sui sui already. however when the chain is tighten right, the chain like rubbing the rubber at the swingarm there leh. does this occur to you guys. or was there even suppose to be a rubber protecting the swingarm?

Hehehe.... Just now, project tak kesampaian eh... Hehehe

lucky I manage to clear 100km today... Tampines to woodlands, back to tampines coz I brought the wrong key, den back to woodlands den back to tampines... Zhun zhun 1 tank... Whahaha...

Ya lor, you went down uh just now ? But nevermind, patience is a virtue. :angel:

Wah. Power sia this guy. So the abang2 matured arh. :cheeky: