• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Brudda Man... I am looking for slightly further up ah bro... You know where the 2 screw is.... From there to the belly pan.... hehehe....

That picture i got from that forum ah... But dont have sell eh.... hehehe

if u meant ONLY the belly pan . yes they (JB) sell . The pic tat u show us is totally must mold . Ready made Coverset like that only avail in Indon / Thailand & Philippines . hehe . cheers bro ! (Anyway the coverset not nice , Too Big & weird . URD = Unidentified Road Object) :angel:

if u meant only the belly pan . Yes they (jb) sell . The pic tat u show us is totally must mold . Ready made coverset like that only avail in indon / thailand & philippines . Hehe . Cheers bro ! (anyway the coverset not nice , too big & weird . urd = unidentified road object) :angel:

amacam dari urd leh jadi uro??

Hahahahaha

MOULD? how much sia like that? and btw, what is clutch plate. what is it for lol.

~ It doesn't matter where you are coming from. All that matters is where you are going. ~

MOULD? how much sia like that? and btw, what is clutch plate. what is it for lol.

http://www.bluepoof.com/motorcycles/howto/vf_clutch_replacement/clutch_pressure_plate.JPG

Its The Thing That Connects Power To Ur Engine Or Cut Power From Ur Engine. I Duno How To Explain Actually. HAHAHAHA!!

Wait For Duo. His English Very :thumb:!!

Just Wanna Share With Spankers.

Well Just Now im on my way 2 WYR (Amk) , Riding at PIE & im cruising at 110km/h :shades:(Maintain -peak hrs-) ,& saw this Spark Rider(FBD934*D) at the extreme left lane Before Lornie Exit , & Im riding at Extreme Right (squeezing between cars) passing Him. Before reaching Steven RD , this guy in a sudden pass right beside me sia :eek: .-WalauWEI!- (Yala , i Know u got Yoshi fire spec pipe , But dont act la ..lol):nono::p . than i just maintain behind him still goin ard 100-110km/hr. & after quite sometime this rider ride slow o_O (Dont Know why), ard 80km/hr..Than im so frustrated i decide to take over him (In e Right Way) .i switch to lane 2 from lane 1, than wen i wanna switch to lane 1 this bugger pick up speed & don wanna let me overtake him ... :dot:I was Like WTF! :angry:, wats his damn problem sia?! haiz sian la.than i decide 2 let the ''RACER'' go la . no point chasing. peak hr some more .. Headache AR . :faint: :lol:

yela la . wanna Say UFO cannot mah.. so URD la. lols

anyway imselling my non bike items FS . ty

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6212485#post6212485

Picture small! But aku interested in the atticus shirt. Haha

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

26?!?!?!?! Lu gila bro.

hahaha. gurau jee... kalo ko interested kat atticus tu. apa lagi beli la. nanti ku reserve kan..hehe:P

wanwanwan you no.1 sia. i ask info u even give me pictures LOL. okay la, i guess that one change must touch the whole engine one right. ask u guys, those service clean carb all that how much uh?

and that racer bo liao la.

~ It doesn't matter where you are coming from. All that matters is where you are going. ~

wanwanwan you no.1 sia. i ask info u even give me pictures LOL. okay la, i guess that one change must touch the whole engine one right. ask u guys, those service clean carb all that how much uh?

wanwanwan in detail one.. but the english not as good as his singlish lols..hehe

service carb $7 SGD . Service urself la.. FOC bro..hehe..

ty for the ups bro..:angel:

haiya so bored la...sit at home.. coffee anyone?:thumb: in westside la.. woohoo

ya look very weird. i think cause the side cover too big already. just the belly pan will do la i think. but like that will pass meh? tp catch mati siol. gogogo, get the sampan and do up, i want see how it will look like hahah.

and aiya, dont need to war here and there la, who kilas who. if really not happy stop ask them play l4d2 or sth la, settle it over something less life endangering hahaha.

ur siggy says it all.. "RELAX RIDER" :angel:

Cheers !

wa service card $7 at which reputable shop? needa go service ah

Class 3 - 10 Sept 2008

Class 2B - 9 Sept 2009

Class 2A - 26 Aug 2011

Class 2 - 21 Nov 2013

-----------------------

2009 - 2010 : Yamaha Tw200

2010 - 2011 : Yamaha X-1R

2011 - 2012 : Suzuki DRZ400SM

2012 - Present : Yamaha Spark 135

wanwanwan in detail one.. but the english not as good as his singlish lols..hehe

service carb $7 only ? how to DIY ?

DIY Carb Very the simple . All u need is screwdriver . Petrol OR Airgun to spray the carb. No airgun ?. u can blow the carb , but it will take years.. :faint:

$7 i went to sin ming dr 2 service tat time quite long ago late dec i think. the mech my fren so special price la. if u go hakim shop maeb can get for FOC .hehe

Hahaha. My Engrish Okay Okay Lahh. Its Just That I Duno The Correct Words To Use To Explain How It Works. Its Like I Must Show You Face To Face & Talk Can. If Type Here Abit :dozed:. HAHAHAHA!

Hahaha.:angel:

With The Power Of Google, I Can Do Wonders. Just Need To Search The Pics. :cheeky:

Well No Need Touch Whole Engine Ah. They Just Open Up The Right Side Of Your Engine Cover. Its Located Next To The Kickstart Stand.

DIY Carb Very the simple . All u need is screwdriver . Petrol OR Airgun to spray the carb. No airgun ?. u can blow the carb , but it will take years.. :faint:

$7 i went to sin ming dr 2 service tat time quite long ago late dec i think. the mech my fren so special price la. if u go hakim shop maeb can get for FOC .hehe

CARB DIY??!! Those Who Just Pass & Know Nuts About Engine Everything I Suggest Dun Lahh. Hahaha. So Many Small Screws & Small Small Metal Parts. Later Open Already Duno How To Fix Back.

Last Time My Mech Clean My Carb Then Got This 2 Small Metal Parts Then I Thought Its Debris Then I Go Throw! HAHAHAHA!!

Then He Was Looking For It I Just Keep Quiet. :cheeky:

CARB DIY??!! Those Who Just Pass & Know Nuts About Engine Everything I Suggest Dun Lahh. Hahaha. So Many Small Screws & Small Small Metal Parts. Later Open Already Duno How To Fix Back.

Last Time My Mech Clean My Carb Then Got This 2 Small Metal Parts Then I Thought Its Debris Then I Go Throw! HAHAHAHA!!

Then He Was Looking For It I Just Keep Quiet. :cheeky:

whahahahha!!!! naughty fella..

maybe once in awhile can organise a small meet-up cum carb-cleaning session ?

Cheers !

whahahahha!!!! naughty fella..

maybe once in awhile can organise a small meet-up cum carb-cleaning session ?

Cheers !

Yeah Then In The End All Duno How To Fix Back Then No One Goes Home.

If Want, Do At My House Carpark So Anything Happens, I Can Just Walk Upstairs. HAHAHA!