When I Was Typing, It Was 1158am. Hahahaha. Anyways, Even Till Now In Camp I Get Texts From Strangers Asking Me To Help Them Buy Things From Across The Border. Hahahaha. Anyone Care To Take Over My Business? :lol:

Should just open a thread stating L.A.W business has closed.

This coming Friday should be the next outing rite?? Hehehe

Special request from someone uh. Hmm.

i got cruise next week, and the best part, i dont even know the date and when im coming back. Going a lone wolf there, hope to meet some chickens and potatoes.

I'd rather you meet some hens.

Saaaappp.. go cruise seh...alone summore..u better come back bro,the country needs u in march..:thumb:.. anyways, enjoy urself.. get us a souvenir each aytes..may u meet some chicks with dicks bro..:cheeky:

anyways,next week got In Camp Training for me..will be residing in the West for a week..:faint: FTW, senang2 hantar supper okeys?

Duit mari.

hi spankers !!

mis u all !!

Ok bye ~!

Forumer contoh.

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Spankers 13th Outing!

Meeting Point/Venue:MaMak's Place

Time: 8pm

Date: 28/01/11

Event: Makan/Ride/Chill

Going list:

1. eddictive

2. duo

3. slackspark

4. FTW (going off @ 11pm due to work)

*Please use this template to add your name/nick & number, do it properly you amateurs!!

*Light rain or shine event.

*Behaviour on the road is a must. I cannot stress this enough. We do not want any casualties.

*If you must show off your racing skills please do not attend the outing. Please keep away from us as far as possible. We do not want to be affiliated with you.

*There is no TBC list.

*Outing shall proceed even if less than 5 turns up.

*New faces are more than welcome to attend.

im nt the only 1 with the special siggy okey.. ni cuma kita2 jer tau the reason kan..:Pnxt outing?? please read our previous posts.. spark biler kluar??:)

spark ako kuar pas chinese new year

http://www.flickr.com/photos/82454896@N07/7554745564/

Spankers 13th Outing!

Going list:

1. eddictive

2. duo

3. slackspark

5. BoThuG88 (keropok lekor)

6. zamzion@77

7. Fadzly88

8. haniff

9. Kuyo

*Please use this template to add your name/nick & number, do it properly you amateurs!!

*Behaviour on the road is a must. I cannot stress this enough. We do not want any casualties.

*If you must show off your racing skills please do not attend the outing. Please keep away from us as far as possible. We do not want to be affiliated with you.

*There is no TBC list.

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

huh? ghost thread? apa benda eh....

under hobbies la bro, kau slalu active in that thread, haha aku bace dari page 1.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/116079-Ghost-hunting/page4

and no im not a stalker. just recognised your avatar :cheeky:

cool sia tis kinda trip.. u betta log in to foursquare n let us noe where u are dude.. wint, do me a favour.. show tis to ur mum.." cik, saya pun tak pernah naik cruise.. " ader jugak org kesiankan aku.. thanks eh rif..

haha tested and failed.

btw duo, i cant make it. cruise on tuesday till saturday, have fun yall.

Go Fazers :cool:

Leman loves to use WhatsApp

Yeah lesson learnt already hahah

just came back from JB, throughly checked the bike, my gear shaft bent thats why, and clutch plates fried..

change new set and some other stuff.. burnt a hole in my wallet agn lol..

plus my piston eating my engine oil, got a soon to be busted piston.. time to big bore. any size recommendation ?

fz57mm or 60mm piston which is cheaper and more powerful ?

need some views..

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

just came back from JB, throughly checked the bike, my gear shaft bent thats why, and clutch plates fried..

plus my piston eating my engine oil, got a soon to be busted piston.. time to big bore. any size recommendation ?

need some views..

My 2 cents... So far I have yet to run across something which is cheap aNd good...

It's better to fork out a bit more so it will last...

Diasil is the way to go.... Have fun choosing your set up

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

God damn lag

Edited by eddictive

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

lol bro u must be lagging real bad hahaha.. yea im abit skeptical bout the 60mm one also..

so i should just go for fz kit ? btw is high cam included in fz kit or seperate?

and also what is diasil ? lol

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

lol bro u must be lagging real bad hahaha.. yea im abit skeptical bout the 60mm one also..

so i should just go for fz kit ? btw is high cam included in fz kit or seperate?

Diasil is like diesel only more power. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

lol our bike where can use diesel ? what more diasil o.0?

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

thanks duo!

got so much questions to ask you guys bout spark, but guess i'll leave it to the outing.

~ It doesn't matter where you are coming from. All that matters is where you are going. ~

need some views..

Cheap & powerful? Go JB and get their racing block. Be prepared to come back there again to replace it.

My 2 cents... So far I have yet to run across something which is cheap aNd good...

It's better to fork out a bit more so it will last...

Diasil is the way to go.... Have fun choosing your set up

Diasil ftw or something that is made of aluminum with high silicon content and the special heat tratment and the layer on the barrel ensure an high reliability. Heh.

http://i55.tinypic.com/2zdsuaw.png

thanks duo!

got so much questions to ask you guys bout spark, but guess i'll leave it to the outing.

Very smart.

ok lets do this !

Hello ,is the guy here ? the one i help out at caltex in jurong to pump up his tyre plate is FBF ? (he dont know how to pump) .

& i asked u to log in here & if u have a question u can asked duo , FTW & eddictive..

hello...u there bro ? :angel:

ala....jgn la uat i camni ... benci la.... sorry ler...:shy:

ok lets do this !

Hello ,is the guy here ? the one i help out at caltex in jurong to pump up his tyre plate is FBF ? (he dont know how to pump) .

& i asked u to log in here & if u have a question u can asked duo , FTW & eddictive..

hello...u there bro ? :angel:

Any one noes how much does spark steering stem cost? The bar above the fork tubes tat connects to handlebar. Does it take long to fix? I had accident last yr then pressed it to align. My fork was ok but the steering stem crooked. Now after a yr liddat it's nt strong anymore. I went to hkl mech there change cone bearing 75sgd after a few days my steering stem loose again. When I brake can feel the shake. When I lift up front tyre n move e rim, the stem can move. Hkl mech told me if afta fix cone bearing no use, change stem. Wad say u guys bro?

I think quite ex to change stem? how come your mech dunno? if the stem is crooked he surely must change it what?

anyways. how to pump tires :D ? That day i pump skali like more pancit -_-

Any one noes how much does spark steering stem cost? The bar above the fork tubes tat connects to handlebar. Does it take long to fix? I had accident last yr then pressed it to align. My fork was ok but the steering stem crooked. Now after a yr liddat it's nt strong anymore. I went to hkl mech there change cone bearing 75sgd after a few days my steering stem loose again. When I brake can feel the shake. When I lift up front tyre n move e rim, the stem can move. Hkl mech told me if afta fix cone bearing no use, change stem. Wad say u guys bro?

i too chg my cone bearing ard $60 plus minus ler . u want to chg stem ? wow quite ex ler bro . what if u chg the stem than the prob come again ? i think must chg bike oreadi .

oh maybe u can put damper after chg the stem ..hehe tats awesome !

I think quite ex to change stem? how come your mech dunno? if the stem is crooked he surely must change it what?

anyways. how to pump tires :D ? That day i pump skali like more pancit -_-

3 facts : maybe u pump too little air , maybe ur tyre got hole ? or u pillion FTW ? :shy:

Going list:

1. eddictive

2. duo

3. slackspark

5. BoThuG88 (keropok lekor)

6. zamzion@77

7. Fadzly88

8. haniff

9. Kuyo

10. samurai8410 (not riding spark.. but bike will be out next month!:p)

*There is no TBC list.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/82454896@N07/7554745564/

Hi! anyone can help me with the adjusting of the carb idling settings? thks..

http://www.futbolwallpapers.com/wallpapers/fernando_torres_2.jpg

When there is a will, there is a way!

Yamaha X1 110 > Sept2007-Sept2009

Kawasaki KRR 150 > Feb2009-April2010

CB400 Spec 1 > Aug2009-Mar2010

Yamaha Spark 135 > Mar2010 - Feb2013

Yamaha R1 > Feb2013 - Feb2015

Yamaha FZ16 > Feb2015 - ......

Honda CB400X > June2016 - ......

:deal:

Hi! anyone can help me with the adjusting of the carb idling settings? thks..

When you sit on your bike, on the left side..

Peek into the direction above the engine crankcase, you will see the carb and a screw there.

Turn anti-clockwise to decrease idling and clock-wise to increase idling...

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

i too chg my cone bearing ard $60 plus minus ler . u want to chg stem ? wow quite ex ler bro . what if u chg the stem than the prob come again ? i think must chg bike oreadi .

oh maybe u can put damper after chg the stem ..hehe tats awesome !

I ask ard 3 shops abt the stem cone, prices range from $120 to $130. It's not the handlebar vibrate left to right when let go.. It's more of when I brake can feel the stem like move? If I put on mainstand and press the handlebar down lightly, I can hear the "tak" sound. When on mainstand I lift up the front and move the stem, it can move front and back.

If put damper how much ya? Is it illegal?