got some questions bro. if lets say i change my exhaust to a yoshi, in terms of performace will it be underpowered if i don't change anything else as in all else stock. if so, any thing i should change or mod to make it useful and not waste this pipe? thanks alot.

Modification of the bike never ends. The moment you change one thing, many other stuffs follow. Stock setting is always the best not because its underpowered. Rather stock setting doesnt cause you headache and unneccessary money spending. Mod stages always go 1+1+1+1+1 then 1-1-1-1-1-1-1 = bike sold.

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Modification of the bike never ends. The moment you change one thing, many other stuffs follow. Stock setting is always the best not because its underpowered. Rather stock setting doesnt cause you headache and unneccessary money spending. Mod stages always go 1+1+1+1+1 then 1-1-1-1-1-1-1 = bike sold.

Totally agree... It's a never ending process... Hehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

I am not going to answer this.

Puas hati jangan beli.

Neither do I. My bike still stock. :angel:

Happy total defence day! :cool:

Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Forget total defence day.

Maulidur Rasul - Do donate what ever you can at a mosque for the needy.

+1

3 main reasons why ppl change to aftermarket pipes.

Performance

Sound

Looks

just tune your carb after you change your pipe.

dunno how to DIY, go bring it to the shop you bought it from and ask them to tune it, unless you bought it 2nd hand, go to your regular shop.

Red/White X1-R with LeoVince SBK... Dude, I might be mistaken but were you at Marina Square yesterday?

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

Totally Agree.

Really....?! I thought I heard a fan blowing.... Haha..

How are you bro?? If I can remember clearly, last I saw you was at the junction of Tampines Round Market and Safra right?? Haha.

Haha. Puas hati pergi Hakim'z Customz. Haha.

Might as well buy my ABM. Haha.

Hmm... Fishy... I don't suppose you're running STOCK eyy?? Hahaha.

Whenever eddictive & slackspark mention that they are on a stock set-up, it's quite the opposite.

Might as well buy my ABM. Haha.

Whenever eddictive & slackspark mention that they are on a stock set-up, it's quite the opposite.

Err. You're kinda contradictory too. You say you're STOCK, but now there is an ABM? Your bike ain't stock, it LOOKS stock. Ada betul? Haha. Then again, stock ABM. Haha.

Nak jual pipe gi Garage Sales laa. Haha. Kidding.

Slowly but surely, if dug deep enough, we'll find more treasure. Haha.

Eddictive and slackspark??!! No comments. Hehe.

Don't forget the Yoshi, the RB rims and rear disc brake.

Wakaoz !!! Upgraded already liao.. Awesome.

But he still stock. Stock Yoshi, Stock RB rims, Stock Rear Disc Brake, Stock Rextor etc.. Hahaha. Stock mah..

Err. You're kinda contradictory too. You say you're STOCK, but now there is an ABM? Your bike ain't stock, it LOOKS stock. Ada betul? Haha. Then again, stock ABM. Haha.

Nak jual pipe gi Garage Sales laa. Haha. Kidding.

Slowly but surely, if dug deep enough, we'll find more treasure. Haha.

Eddictive and slackspark??!! No comments. Hehe.

I did not mention that my ABM pipe was on my bike right? It's in my store. You judged/assumed to quick there.

But he still stock. Stock Yoshi, Stock RB rims, Stock Rear Disc Brake, Stock Rextor etc.. Hahaha. Stock mah..

Very smart, meaning it's not a stock t135.

I did not mention that my ABM pipe was on my bike right? It's in my store. You judged/assumed to quick there.

Very smart, meaning it's not a stock t135.

Haha. You gotta point there. Okay. My bad. Haha. ABMs. Every spankers first aftermarket pipe. Haha.

Looks like only the 2 of us are gonna turn up for the outing, for now. Hate those who's coming but dont wanna put their names.

Spankers 14th Outing!

Meeting Point/Venue: Mak's Place (401 Changi Rd)

Time: 8pm

Date: 25/02/11

Event: Makan/Ride/Chill/Free drinks by starrymunchie

Going list:

1. -=sparkan=-

2. starrymunchie

3. zamzion@77

*Please use this template to add your name/nick & number, do it properly.

*Light rain or shine event.

*Behaviour on the road is a must.

*Outing shall proceed even if less than 5 turns up.

*New faces are more than welcome to attend.

kalau tak kita, sape lagi ye..

Really....?! I thought I heard a fan blowing.... Haha..

How are you bro?? If I can remember clearly, last I saw you was at the junction of Tampines Round Market and Safra right?? Haha.

Fan? All stock bike got fan. My temp was running high so it was on. That was a long time ago bro. :cool:

Agreed. :cool:

Don't forget the Yoshi, the RB rims and rear disc brake.
That is LAW's. :angel:

Stock decals! :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Spankers 14th Outing!

Going list:

1. -=sparkan=-

2. starrymunchie

3. zamzion@77

Pemalas.

That is LAW's. :angel:

And yours.

Spankers 14th Outing!

Going list:

1. -=sparkan=-

2. starrymunchie

3. zamzion 77

Fan? All stock bike got fan. My temp was running high so it was on. That was a long time ago bro. :cool:

Stock decals! :cool:

Alamak !! Comedian pulak !! Haha. Well, our fans don't just instantly run every single time we switch the ignition on, so either your ride is damn hot or the rider is smokin' hot. Haha. Your call.

Stock decals. I like this one. Haha.

Looks like only the 2 of us are gonna turn up for the outing, for now. Hate those who's coming but dont wanna put their names.

I used to be one too. You must hate me. Hahahaha.

Spankers 14th Outing!

Going list:

1. -=sparkan=-

2. starrymunchie/92721684

3. zamzion 77

I used to be one too. You must hate me. Hahahaha.

Im thinking after 2 or 3 free drinks from you at the outing, we'll be fine. Haha.

No BBM intended.

Spankers 14th Outing!

Going list:

1. -=sparkan=-

2. starrymunchie/92721684

3. zamzion 77

You learn fast. Hah~