• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

You use iphone cannot multi quote? I not using iphone can multi quote. What does this show? :angel:

I am also on mobile app as I type this. :cool:

Haha. Well. It clearly proves that the iPhone isn't as smart and perfect as how the world thinks it is. Nothing is. Agree? :)

Kau pun pakai mobile app? Apa platform? :)

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

Haha. Well. It clearly proves that the iPhone isn't as smart and perfect as how the world thinks it is. Nothing is. Agree? :)

Kau pun pakai mobile app? Apa platform? :)

The platform I am using is much more obsolete compared to yours. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Since you took a pic with him, means that your company did the setting up?

No i didn't do their show... I was doing another conference at Ritz Carlton. I was smoking at the lobby when they came down... whahahahaha

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

This 'threat' made my day. So I am sharing with you guys. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

No i didn't do their show... I was doing another conference at Ritz Carlton. I was smoking at the lobby when they came down... whahahahaha

Damn you, i jealous sangat.

This 'threat' made my day. So I am sharing with you guys. :cool:

Threat?

Threat?
Yeah threat! :lol:

And also jackpoRt! :angel:

KRGT-1

Not forgetting in bolds... "EVERBODY"

WHAHAhhahahahHAAHHAhahhahahahAHAAHahah.......

Not forgetting in bolds... "EVERBODY"

WHAHAhhahahahHAAHHAhahhahahahAHAAHahah.......

Not as bad as "spooky" rims. I pity them man, imagine them writing in for an interview. Disaster.

I read the whole 'threat'. I do not know whether to laugh or cry. The whole 'threat' is a joke. But the biggest joke is these people always get the high paying jobs! :mad:

KRGT-1

I read the whole 'threat'. I do not know whether to laugh or cry. The whole 'threat' is a joke. But the biggest joke is these people always get the high paying jobs! :mad:

I feel you on this issue man.

I feel it too guys.... Whahaha

You go or don't go outing will still fail... Might as well join us and fail as well... Did I tell you I was an ex-PTI?? Whahaha

Only have 2.4 and sbj to pass. the rest is fine. 2.4 should be okay, sbj the prob now. anyways, its not a matter of can pass or not, I need to pass. I dun wanna spend 2 months on rts. zz >.>

A new beginning, A reason for living, A deeper meaning.

What do high paying jobs have anything to do with the "threat"..?

Only have 2.4 and sbj to pass. the rest is fine. 2.4 should be okay, sbj the prob now. anyways, its not a matter of can pass or not, I need to pass. I dun wanna spend 2 months on rts. zz >.>
Sbj very easy to pass. Very easy to score actually. There is a secret to it. :cool:

What do high paying jobs have anything to do with the "threat"..?
You haven't been around much have you? :angel:

KRGT-1

Sbj very easy to pass. Very easy to score actually. There is a secret to it. :cool:

sharing is caring, ouh teach me the way of the force..

A new beginning, A reason for living, A deeper meaning.

Very. By the way, you still on your GPR?

Very? Haha. You must miss me. I remember, we spew shitloads of cock-talk during the Henderson Wave outing. Haha. Ingat tak?

Yea, same old exhaust. I reduced the DB though. Haha. Why?

Someone itchy already. I will be waiting. Hahahahaha

Hahahahaha. Upps for Hakim Customz. Make sure I see you at the outing. Pillion me if you need a ride. (****, that sounded gay)

Someone itchy already. I will be waiting. Hahahahaha

Anjing liar ada buyer lain ah.

Very? Haha. You must miss me. I remember, we spew shitloads of cock-talk during the Henderson Wave outing. Haha. Ingat tak?

Yea, same old exhaust. I reduced the DB though. Haha. Why?

I salute you.

Hahahahaha. Upps for Hakim Customz. Make sure I see you at the outing. Pillion me if you need a ride. (****, that sounded gay)

In here, BBM means we care. Haha!

Hello.

New here.

- Anyone know where to install kosso meter at a cheaper price?Yishun area install $75

- Anyone selling black racing footrest? Mine all stocked.

Hello

Not so new here.

- It depends on luck. Gotta survey lots of shops before you actually find one that installs for a cheap price. $75 is way too ex.

- Look in the garage sales, saw 1 or 2 selling.

Hello.

New here.

- Anyone know where to install kosso meter at a cheaper price?Yishun area install $75

Have you got the meter? Which model is it? I can install if for you for half that price. :angel:

KRGT-1