Spankers 15th Outing!

*Outing is only for those whose nicks are in the list.

*We do not want any TROLLS.

Meeting Point/Venue: Sakura Clementi Woods

Time: 6pm :btw:

Date: 25/03/11

Event: Makan/Ride/Chill

Going list:

1. STARRMOOCHIE

2. zamzion@77

*Use this as the template.

*Standard protocol applies on every outing.

Template I tak good enough ke? Haha. Ape standard protocol?

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

haha he got a car and he doesnt want to sell the bike so he just leave it there to rot until i got my license, he will use it occasionally

Leave it to rot?!?! A spark?!?! No no.. Thank god you took over the bike..

Our bike model is one of the best in the 2B class. I dare say that cause:

- Many, have downgraded from Class 2, now ride a Spark.

- Some, have upgraded from a Wave to a Spark.

PS. I even know of someone who sold a Spark, to buy a Spark. Haha.

And you got your Spark for FREE?!?! Some paid nearly six grand for the bike sia. Haha.

oh this coming 25th is my good friend's wedding cant make it :(

We can always come to your friend's wedding. Eh! Oops! Sorry, I meant, we could always come to you instead. :p

Template I tak good enough ke? Haha. Ape standard protocol?

Lu lain macam je~

oh this coming 25th is my good friend's wedding cant make it :(

Next time then.

And you got your Spark for FREE?!?! Some paid nearly six grand for the bike sia. Haha.

It's so good it must be bought not once but twice. Panas aje gua baca lu punya kata-kata.

We can always come to your friend's wedding. Eh! Oops! Sorry, I meant, we could always come to you instead. :p

Ain't he lucky it's not the other "come" and its "to" and not "on".

RedRanger, if you see this, do take note if there is any changes in your FC since you've gone down 2 teeth. Update me/us here.

Yeah it drop a lil bit.

Leman loves to use WhatsApp

so any mates keen to do a 1 to 1 trade ??

racing footrest full set (chrome) trade with stock footrest full set??

Urgent!!!

no top up required just pay for the workmanship involved...

Can go to your preferred shop but not JB...lol

Please kindly get to me if keen...

Any help or assistance is greatly appericated...

Cheers!!!

Steven

Rear View Left.jpg

Left side.jpg

Far View Right.jpg

Rear View Right.jpg

Right Side.jpg

Edited by stwb1981

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

so any mates keen to do a 1 to 1 trade ??

racing footrest full set (chrome) trade with stock footrest full set??

Urgent!!!

no top up required just pay for the workmanship involved...

Can go to your preferred shop but not JB...lol

Please kindly get to me if keen...

Any help or assistance is greatly appericated...

Cheers!!!

Steven

Your rearset was the one that i was searching for a long time ago. Too bad now im acustomed to the stock one. Why not post it up @ the Garage Sales section.

yg lainn tk gi pe?

Still early bro. Relax.

haha i know spark is one of the better model. My dad use to ride the spark, ever since he got a car, he wanted to sell, then somehow i persuade him to give me the bike since not using anymore then i quickly go get my 2B.

We can always come to your friend's wedding. Eh! Oops! Sorry, I meant, we could always come to you instead.

haha too bad i cant stay long at my friend's wedding, needa accompany my dad to malaysia, cant join you guys this month's outing, maybe next instead

Looks great, I am sure it will work... Hmmm you seem to be looking into alot of aftermarket parts... Whahaha, upz for u...

bro can go to ur home land not tonite later ? ..hehe

Looks great, I am sure it will work... Hmmm you seem to be looking into alot of aftermarket parts... Whahaha, upz for u...

Thank you bro. Well, it's good to know which are the better ones ey.

haha i know spark is one of the better model. My dad use to ride the spark, ever since he got a car, he wanted to sell, then somehow i persuade him to give me the bike since not using anymore then i quickly go get my 2B.

haha too bad i cant stay long at my friend's wedding, needa accompany my dad to malaysia, cant join you guys this month's outing, maybe next instead

Whatever it is, family comes first bro.

why now everyone seems to change back to stock ah?

But you should know that there are those who ride stock spanks and those who ride "stock" spanks.

We call it spank here. Hehe.

bro can go to ur home land not tonite later ? ..hehe

Evidence! Haha!

why now everyone seems to change back to stock ah?
Not everyone. Most of us are still on stock. :angel:

Looking at some good investments. :cool: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..