Notice the smiley after Duo's post? It's a whole different kinda servicing dude. Haha. :p

Learn how to DIY your basics and you'll save much in the long run.

- Engine Oil Change

- Spark Plug Change

- Oil Filter Change

- Chain Slack Adjustment

Alternatively, join our outing. Exclusive tips not shared on forum. Cheers! :)

Your iphone spoil is it? Second time sembarang tembak. First slack is rudi. Now this!? :faint:

Siapa tak kenal Duo ?!?! Hahaha.
I so popular? I did not realise. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Your iphone spoil is it? Second time sembarang tembak. First slack is rudi. Now this!? :faint:

Alamak. Lagi. My bad again. Correction. Error rectified. Haha.

Sorry. Just woke up. Gaga.

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

Spankers 15th Outing!

Meeting Point/Venue: Sakura Clementi Woods

Time: 6pm :btw:

Date: 25/03/11

Event: Makan/Ride/Chill

Going list:

1. zamzion@77

2. -=sparkan=-

3. Bothug

4. h4hahak1m

5. akulahajak

6. Fadzly88

7. AzzrulSally (Will reach after 10pm after work)

8. STARRMOOOCHIE (past midnight after work)

9. ohmarion (a newbie)

*Outing is only for those whose nicks are in the list.

*We do not want any TROLLS.

*Use this as the template.

*Standard protocol applies on every outing.

hahaha,okay i'll join for the outing. im new,please share with me tips~ hehehehe :D

Heh. That was easy. Haha. :p

You bringing your B2K friends along?! Haha. Joking2.

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

Notice the smiley after Netherwind's post? It's a whole different kinda servicing dude. Haha. :p

- Engine Oil Change

- Spark Plug Change

- Oil Filter Change

- Chain Slack Adjustment

hahaha, 280 SGD man, could buy you more than just top servicing with some left to spare. :angel:

Siapa tak kenal Duo ?!?! Hahaha.

Actually, I quoted Netherwind's, not duo's. :lol:

**Wherever there's a need, there's always the highway!**

Okay,thanks. :D

I already check it at a bike shop. they said that it got problem with the bike. -.-

my plate is FBBXXXXB

Your bike plate same as mine... hehehe

And by the way,i asked a bike shop at bukit batok how much a top service will cost me. And the mechanic say 280sgd. isn't it like way too much?

280 ok what, are they also installing race cams and springs.... hehehe

Was the shop you went to called Hua Chin Motors? If so, DO NOT go there anymore. They're famous for being the chopping board, even worse, their mechs do a terrible job.

Thats what i call speaking from experience....

Bikeshop will always say that there are problems with any bike. Only time they say there isn't is when they want to sell off the bike. :angel:

well said

Baby turn around,

And let me see that sexy body go

Bump bump bump

Whahaha..... out of the blue... that song is like ancient rite???

Haha. Yup. That was what Duo meant my me "sembarang tembak".. Haha. Apologies. My bad. :)

Hehehe.... so next time think before clicking, or your fingers also got a mind of its own issit??? hehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

yah,thats the shop. waa,thanks. lucky i never go service my bike there. only change headlights. but still got problem and already cost me 22sgd -__-

Told ya so, $22 service your engine oil.

Actually, i stay near there and if laziness knocks in, i don't mind heading there. But i will only look for one mech, the young chinese malaysian guy. his works are still accpetable. :)

That dude got violently scolded by me.

Notice the smiley after Netherwind's post? It's a whole different kinda servicing dude. Haha. :p

- Engine Oil Change

- Spark Plug Change

- Oil Filter Change

- Chain Slack Adjustment

Your so good already.

Hahaha.

Alamak. Lagi. My bad again. Correction. Error rectified. Haha.

Sorry. Just woke up. Gaga.

This is what happens when you wake up without showering and go straight into the forums.

hahaha, 280 SGD man, could buy you more than just top servicing with some left to spare. :angel:

Able to purchase a FZ150 kit without installation.

Baby turn around,

And let me see that sexy body go

Bump bump bump

Hahahahahahahahahahaha !!!!

WTF.

hello guys, anybody selling spark or any lobang on spark? thank you i am interested... :)

Lobang on spark. Baik ~

Thats what i call speaking from experience....

Hehehe.... so next time think before clicking, or your fingers also got a mind of its own issit??? hehehe

Yeah, you should listen to the boss speak and give his reason, i always question him back whenever i go there to accompany my friend. But tires are cheap though.

Nowadays fingers all "gatal" already.

Your bike plate same as mine... hehehe

280 ok what, are they also installing race cams and springs.... hehehe

LOL~ COOL! hahahaha! :D

Told ya so, $22 service your engine oil

lol,i just got back frm HKL spent 100sgd on the service. i still dont know why my headlight keep disappearing. does using LED light got anything to do with it?

LOL~ COOL! hahahaha! :D

lol,i just got back frm HKL spent 100sgd on the service. i still dont know why my headlight keep disappearing. does using LED light got anything to do with it?

HKL for $100 service... How many rounds??? Whhahaha.... Ok on a serious note... What did you do for that $100... Thanks in advance...

LOL! i change engine oil,oil filter,air filter,hand grip,spark plug and clutch cable. :D

ol,i just got back frm HKL spent 100sgd on the service. i still dont know why my headlight keep disappearing. does using LED light got anything to do with it?

well could be battery, bulb maybe your timing too slow or your wires?

eddictive, ohmarion is my friends lil brother. Small puny island it is.

LOL! i change engine oil,oil filter,air filter,hand grip,spark plug and clutch cable.

i did all these in malaysia plus change coverset, add basket, battery, mirror, balancer for 400 rm = 180 SGD

LOL! i change engine oil,oil filter,air filter,hand grip,spark plug and clutch cable. :D

Every shop has a different chopping board, what you got for $100 is okay la for a mainstream shop.

i did all these in malaysia plus change coverset, add basket, battery, mirror, balancer for 400 rm = 180 SGD

waaa,kinda alot u get for 180sgd rite? im left with 300sgd to spent. should i get a LV pipe? or just stay stock? lol

Hold on to your money first, rectify all your problems and make sure your bike is in good condition. You'll never know when you need the spare cash. Since you are coming this friday, maybe a few of us could see see look look feel feel your bike.

The price difference is always uncomparable. But not all the good stuff can be bought there.

eddictive, ohmarion is my friends lil brother. Small puny island it is.

Noice.... Whahaha...