Guys, need to do a survey for the upcoming 2 year anniversary outing. Zam wants it to be closer to the actual date of our very 1st outing, why its not held on the same date as 2 years ago is because it falls on a weekday this time round. So yeah, on the date that the majority can make it will be the finalised one.

Able to attend on 20/1/12

1. FTW

2. akulahajak

3. wanwanwanwan

4. bothug

5. hafiz guntong

6. apai89 (anything can)

7. fadzly arm rabak

8. starrymunchie

9. Bam-bino

10. Zamzion

11. kym trial-sin

12. Mysterious Man

Able to attend on 27/1/12

1. FTW

2. bothug

3. hafiz guntong

4. apai89 (anything can)

5. fadzly arm rabak

5. THE MAIL

6. Bam-bino

7. Zamzion

8. kym trial-sin

9. Mysterious Man

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Thanks guys... Btw i tink im gonna go super stock ah.. my exhaust mcm kasi problem.. betul nye gang pipe rosak.. go STP better.. STANDARD TAPI POWER! neway wan, will try to get you n ftw the milo on the 27th... no promises aite.

By the attendance, it looks like the outing will be held on the 20th. :shades:

Tk nari also can la ftw... amcm cuci bike? btw LAW tkde dlm list?

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

He turns me on when he rides. :lol:

Eeeeeek?! o_O

Can't believe might rear light bulb blew. Sad much.

Change to LED bulbs instead so it doesnt blow? Heh. :)

http://hacksawjimduggan.moonfruit.com/communities/0/004/008/758/700/images/4541886305.jpg

Eeeeee you shud keep your hair like this and Ill get you a plank & we take a photo of you. Amacam? Almost same lah sia! :lol:

Thanks guys... Btw i tink im gonna go super stock ah.. my exhaust mcm kasi problem.. betul nye gang pipe rosak.. go STP better.. STANDARD TAPI POWER! neway wan, will try to get you n ftw the milo on the 27th... no promises aite.

Tk nari also can la ftw... amcm cuci bike? btw LAW tkde dlm list?

My name is there bro. They put my old nick instead which is Wanwanwanwan. Today i working night shift. Cant wash bike and anyway my bike just washed 2 days ago. Still 'gilat-gilat'. Hehehe. ;)

Eeeeeek?! o_O

Change to LED bulbs instead so it doesnt blow? Heh. :)

Eeeeee you shud keep your hair like this and Ill get you a plank & we take a photo of you. Amacam? Almost same lah sia! :lol:

My name is there bro. They put my old nick instead which is Wanwanwanwan. Today i working night shift. Cant wash bike and anyway my bike just washed 2 days ago. Still 'gilat-gilat'. Hehehe. ;)

ohk.. neway can change our nick??

i just finish washing my bike.. chinchai2 wash...

Double post

ohk.. neway can change our nick??

i just finish washing my bike.. chinchai2 wash...

There is a thread for that. At main forum page scroll down. If you are lazy and want it quick press Ctrl and W button together on this page.:cool: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

There is a thread for that. At main forum page scroll down. If you are lazy and want it quick press Ctrl and W button together on this page.:cool:

duo cannot find... btw am using hp...

Nitez spankers... another day of work 2morrow...

hey, how do you guys test out the bike when purchasing 2nd hand them?

any key areas to look out for?

there are 2 key areas.. 1 is the ignition key/handle lock slot and the other 1 at the back, to open ur seat..:cool:

Alamak somehow I cant recall how I changed it. :lol:

hey, how do you guys test out the bike when purchasing 2nd hand them?

any key areas to look out for?

Just start the bike and lookout for funny funny noises coming from the engine. Rev the bike a little & hear is the sound smooth or have some knocking sounds. Look at the outlook. Any visible or hidden scratches. Look at the year of registration & the mileage and see whether the bike was heavily used for example for despatch or fast food deliveries & such. Those are afew points to take note. There are plenty more. Best is to ask someone experienced to come with you.

there are 2 key areas.. 1 is the ignition key/handle lock slot and the other 1 at the back, to open ur seat..:cool:

:slapforehead: :lol:

Hey guys, good mornming (;

Good morning Mr. Muscle. :angel:

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_O56eNPxmpYc/TFP51ElBL9I/AAAAAAAAAEI/pHouHkGsKXY/s1600/pumped1qj.jpg

Alamak somehow I cant recall how I changed it. :lol:

Bad news for you. Nickname change. Click it. :faint:

Noice~ :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Spankers 2 year anniversary outing.

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/189773_203806016313817_202211276473291_733250_2902950_n.jpg

Attending

1. FTW

2. akulahajak

3. wanwanwanwan

4. bothug

5. hafiz guntong

6. apai89 (anything can)

7. fadzly arm rabak

8. starrymunchie

9. Bam-bino

10. Zamzion

11. kym trial-sin

12. Mysterious Man

Date: 20/1/12

Time: 8pm (feel free to come down early)

Venue: Via Whatsapp

Thanks duo... neway the last two post he says can change through user control panel.. tk jumpa si...

Hmmm.. I end werk at 7pm dat day.. I myte be a lil late.. Dependin on whr is da meet up pt.. But i'll try my best to be on tym.. My hp no. is 91055134 btw.. ;)

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

hi..does any1 use tri oval carbon cap..? juz wanna noe more bout the review..

The one with the carbon cap is TRI CONE bro. We do not know anyone personally whose using it. Abit hard to get reviews. Maybe you wanna be the first to try & share with us? Hehehe. :angel:

Hmmm.. I end werk at 7pm dat day.. I myte be a lil late.. Dependin on whr is da meet up pt.. But i'll try my best to be on tym.. My hp no. is 91055134 btw.. ;)

Duo, its time to scribble his num behind toilet doors! :lol:

Hoiiii..! No prank call uhh..! Lolx..! If can.. Sms me first.. Cos usually i dun answer unknown numbers.. Ltr got ppl sell insurance larr.. Gym membership trial lar.. Bla bla bla.. I layzee to entertain uh.. Hahs..!

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

Not just any toilet door but Golden Mile's toilet doors. :cool:

KRGT-1