• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

sorry bros, anyone selling GPR streetfight silencer, this one n534023911_1983734_18636.jpg

need it urgent coz silencer stolen ^$^&*&& . can text me at 92252487 if have,, thanks~!!

SP Riderrr.......http://img132.imageshack.us/i/15062009001.jpg/

sorry bros, anyone selling GPR streetfight silencer, this one [ATTACH=CONFIG]232865[/ATTACH]

need it urgent coz silencer stolen ^$^&*&& . can text me at 92252487 if have,, thanks~!!

In case no one have it, you might wanna go to this link & call up the number provided. They might be able to help you.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/234364-G.P.R.-Asia-Enquiries

Hi guys. Just want feedback from bros using Leo Vince scoot. Issit a good pipe? As in is the sound nice? Performance? Thanks. Really appreciate it.

Leo vince scoot? Eeeeee. :puke:

If you want a leo vince, get the Leo Vince SBK. If not, at least a Yoshimura. :thumb:

Wah sound like happening only. Shall join u guys soon. Haven fully recover also.

Speedy recovery to you too bro.:cool:

Hi guys. Just want feedback from bros using Leo Vince scoot. Issit a good pipe? As in is the sound nice? Performance? Thanks. Really appreciate it.
Nice or not is subjective.:cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Leo vince scoot? Eeeeee. :puke:

If you want a leo vince, get the Leo Vince SBK. If not, at least a Yoshimura. :thumb:

Ermm wat u mean by that, pls tell me more.. :(

I really want ur feedback before I decide to buy it or not..

Ermm wat u mean by that, pls tell me more.. :(

I really want ur feedback before I decide to buy it or not..

Gotta ask yourself. Why is that pipe the cheapest compared to the others? There must be a reason right?

Cheap stuffs not good, Good stuffs not cheap. :lol:

Gotta ask yourself. Why is that pipe the cheapest compared to the others? There must be a reason right?

Cheap stuffs not good, Good stuffs not cheap. :lol:

U got a point.. I see. I see. I think that influence me.

Between Leo Vince scoot

And a GPR, I should better get the gpr right? Correct me if I'm wrong.

It's the 2nd gen. Not the streetfight.

Between Leo Vince scoot

Between a LV scoot & GPR, i wud rather get a GPR.

Between GPR & Yoshimura, i wud rather get a Yoshimura. ;)

Not interested in Yoshimura instead?

Between a LV scoot & GPR, i wud rather get a GPR.

Between GPR & Yoshimura, i wud rather get a Yoshimura. ;)

Not interested in Yoshimura instead?

Too high for my budget. :( but they are nice! :)

Just tahan & save up a little more lah bro. Its worth the wait. Cheapest yoshi is only about $550.

Between Leo Vince scoot

GPR 1st Gen

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/196129_203021959725556_202211276473291_728025_3762726_n.jpg

GPR Gen 2 (Aluminium/Skinny header)

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/196593_203021653058920_202211276473291_728018_6455309_n.jpg

GPR Gen 2 (Titanium/Bigger Header)

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/196593_203021659725586_202211276473291_728020_399242_n.jpg

Honestly, the LV SBK is better, why? Because with the racing kit on, the sound aint as bad as the ones on the GPR(s). It's a nice looking exhaust too.

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/189683_203022993058786_202211276473291_728035_380844_n.jpg

Try to contact 219, they were selling it for $580 last i remembered.

Just tahan & save up a little more lah bro. Its worth the wait. Cheapest yoshi is only about $550.

Its satisfaction guaranteed, be it the Tri Oval, Tri Cone or the Round Cone.

Morning lazy sunday

Sent from my HTC Incredible S using Tapatalk

Lazy sunday a new forum member?

GPR 1st Gen

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/196129_203021959725556_202211276473291_728025_3762726_n.jpg

GPR Gen 2 (Aluminium/Skinny header)

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/196593_203021653058920_202211276473291_728018_6455309_n.jpg

GPR Gen 2 (Titanium/Bigger Header)

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/196593_203021659725586_202211276473291_728020_399242_n.jpg

Honestly, the LV SBK is better, why? Because with the racing kit on, the sound aint as bad as the ones on the GPR(s). It's a nice looking exhaust too.

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/189683_203022993058786_202211276473291_728035_380844_n.jpg

Try to contact 219, they were selling it for $580 last i remembered.

Its satisfaction guaranteed, be it the Tri Oval, Tri Cone or the Round Cone.

Lazy sunday a new forum member?

Somehow the LV SBK looks so so so familliar. :lol:

Great meet up last fri guys.. Sorrie i had to leave early.. Was tired frm work n was workin mornin the nxt day.. Hehs.. Great knowin u guys n many awesome spanks..

Im usin an LV scoot.. Came wif the bike wen i bought it.. Lazy to chg cos its my side bike.. Dun wana spend too much on it.. Hehs..

Performance wise.. IMO.. Most st-legal exhaust gif minor performance gains.. At most.. yoshi has better throttle n smoother response.. Its more to sound n aesthetics.. Some are bassier.. Some are louder even with the DB killer inserts.. Its also lighter compared to stock which makes the bike feel/go "faster".. If wan real performance gain.. May consider chgin BB kit.. Cams.. CDI.. Carb.. Illegal exhaust.. Etc2.. =)

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

Great meet up last fri guys.. Sorrie i had to leave early.. Was tired frm work n was workin mornin the nxt day.. Hehs.. Great knowin u guys n many awesome spanks..

Im usin an LV scoot.. Came wif the bike wen i bought it.. Lazy to chg cos its my side bike.. Dun wana spend too much on it.. Hehs..

Performance wise.. IMO.. Most st-legal exhaust gif minor performance gains.. At most.. yoshi has better throttle n smoother response.. Its more to sound n aesthetics.. Some are bassier.. Some are louder even with the DB killer inserts.. Its also lighter compared to stock which makes the bike feel/go "faster".. If wan real performance gain.. May consider chgin BB kit.. Cams.. CDI.. Carb.. Illegal exhaust.. Etc2.. =)

If change CDI, block, cam, carb all still not fast enough, time to lose weight. It might help. :lol:

You should have seen those whose eyes were torn at Punggol, one was like a zombie, one high on weed and 3 were laying down. :lol:

The LV Scoot still beats the stock pipe at least. :thumb:

If change CDI, block, cam, carb all still not fast enough, time to lose weight. It might help. :lol:

If does. A ton. :thumb:

Nice to meet you again after so long bro. This is weird but I get to meet two long lost friends coz of this bike. One is you and another is slackspark at the very first outing. I thank God for that. The scoot is okay soundwise but just not as satisfying. Hope to see you at more outings. Hopefully I am fully recovered and get to ride with you again. :cool: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Hahs.. Yeahh.. Datz one impt factor too which i fergot to list dwn.. Hehs.. Ultimately.. Rider also impt.. Bike super fast.. Rider not fast.. Also no pt.. Hehs..

You should have seen those whose eyes were torn at Punggol, one was like a zombie, one high on weed and 3 were laying down. :lol:

The LV Scoot still beats the stock pipe at least. :thumb:

Hahs.. Dat one suda case berat bro.. My job requires me to ride otr.. Hence.. I nid at least 6hrs of sleep.. Or else i ride lyk drunken master.. Haha..!

Nice to meet you again after so long bro. This is weird but I get to meet two long lost friends coz of this bike. One is you and another is slackspark at the very first outing. I thank God for that. The scoot is okay soundwise but just not as satisfying. Hope to see you at more outings. Hopefully I am fully recovered and get to ride with you again. :cool:

Heyyy.. Yeahh.. It was great meetin u agn..! No worries.. Will do join in fer future outings.. Yeapz2.. Da scoot still ok lar.. Compared to stock.. No sound at all.. Lolx..! But w/o silencer.. I can go headache cos i ride frm tamp - clementi daily.. Datz y i now fit the silencer bck.. Partly due to legality issues.. Dun wana donate more $$ to the alrdy rich govt..

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

I was hinting you actually. Hahahahahahaha. :angel:

Lose weight some more and become skinny like you? No thanks.

http://www.kennysia.com/images/2011/PROBLEM_14C11/troll_face_small.png

Nice to meet you again after so long bro. This is weird but I get to meet two long lost friends coz of this bike. One is you and another is slackspark at the very first outing. I thank God for that. The scoot is okay soundwise but just not as satisfying. Hope to see you at more outings. Hopefully I am fully recovered and get to ride with you again. :cool:

29th

29th

29th

29th!

Hahs.. Yeahh.. Datz one impt factor too which i fergot to list dwn.. Hehs.. Ultimately.. Rider also impt.. Bike super fast.. Rider not fast.. Also no pt.. Hehs..

Hahs.. Dat one suda case berat bro.. My job requires me to ride otr.. Hence.. I nid at least 6hrs of sleep.. Or else i ride lyk drunken master.. Haha..!

Heyyy.. Yeahh.. It was great meetin u agn..! No worries.. Will do join in fer future outings.. Yeapz2.. Da scoot still ok lar.. Compared to stock.. No sound at all.. Lolx..! But w/o silencer.. I can go headache cos i ride frm tamp - clementi daily.. Datz y i now fit the silencer bck.. Partly due to legality issues.. Dun wana donate more $$ to the alrdy rich govt..

Riding fast most have got no problem, just wait till you see them riding so fast and up in front comes a series of corners. That awesome feeling they start to get left behind.

Lose weight some more and become skinny like you? No thanks.

29th

29th

29th

29th!

Riding fast most have got no problem, just wait till you see them riding so fast and up in front comes a series of corners. That awesome feeling they start to get left behind.

Being skinny enables you to "cut wind" okay! :lol:

Duo you dont cerita sedih here okay? By hook or by crook you have to follow us on the 29th! Hahaha. :)