What u mean plug and go? Plug what go what?
Plug this. http://funnycrave.frsucrave.netdna-cdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/04/ButtPlug.png And go cry. :lol:

if i`m not wrong.. its the one wing yap is sellin.. i think it works like the Power Abuser/Voltage Stabilizer..

My fren is usin it on his nouvo.. better throttle response = better/more responsive pick up.. top speed remains unchanged..

I would like to see the statistics. Your friend is probably justifying himself that its money well spent. :cool:

Placebo effect.

Sent from my HTC Sensation Z710e

Bazzinga! :thumb:

Like powah band? Haha. But only $6 online. Feel like trying who knows better combustion

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

You want better combustion then add kerosene. :lol:

I'm using it.. Beta responsive n throttle but if wan it beta u guys can put 2 on it..
Again. Statistics to back up your claim please. I said please. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Does it really really work? Hmmm.

Its like saying when you were a child you drink milk from Dumex or Halal Food Booster and you can become smarter. Zzzzz.

Any statistics or graphs or charts or diagrams to prove it? No right?

Its all in the mind. Similar to the powerband thingy. ;)

What u mean plug and go? Plug what go what?

if i`m not wrong.. its the one wing yap is sellin.. i think it works like the Power Abuser/Voltage Stabilizer..

My fren is usin it on his nouvo.. better throttle response = better/more responsive pick up.. top speed remains unchanged..

Placebo effect.

Sent from my HTC Sensation Z710e

Like powah band? Haha. But only $6 online. Feel like trying who knows better combustion

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

I'm using it.. Beta responsive n throttle but if wan it beta u guys can put 2 on it..

Does it really really work? Hmmm.

Its like saying when you were a child you drink milk from Dumex or Halal Food Booster and you can become smarter. Zzzzz.

Any statistics or graphs or charts or diagrams to prove it? No right?

Its all in the mind. Similar to the powerband thingy. ;)

Its just their mind refusing to accept they have been scammed. The mind is very mysterious. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

http://imgusr.tradekey.com/p-10007-20051202053806/halal-foods-booster.jpg

If W*ng**p sell this & say you all drink then you all become smart, will you all buy it?

No right?

Its just their mind refusing to accept they have been scammed. The mind is very mysterious. :cool:

Its the mind, and the butt dyno working in sync.... Hehehehe... Butt dyno says it add 5kw.... Whahahaha... Imagine +5kw on a spank.... Fly binya.....

Sent from my iPhone2 using Tapatalk

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Its the mind, and the butt dyno working in sync.... Hehehehe... Butt dyno says it add 5kw.... Whahahaha... Imagine +5kw on a spank.... Fly binya.....

Sent from my iPhone2 using Tapatalk

Butt dyno need to plug in this. http://funnycrave.frsucrave.netdna-cdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/04/ButtPlug.png That is really plug and go. :cool:

Sent from my Nokia 3310i using Tapatalk

KRGT-1

Hahs.. Its just lighter n abit more responsive upon acceleration (using hand dyno).. U wont feel da difference aft usin it a couple of mths.. No pt to go dyno fer such stats also.. As end of da day.. It doesnt increase horses nor top speed.. Hahs..

How i noe..? Cos im usin a raizin voltage stabilizer + groundin on mah car too.. Initially felt da better n lighter response.. Aft a while.. U get so used to da acceleration.. Lyk da mod isnt thr.. IMO.. Not such a brilliant/worthy mod if ure lookin to increase horsies.. Juz perhaps better current flow n also slighty better acceleration.. Da increase is also minimal.. Just like its lighter to twist the throttle.. Not such an increase whr u can win da pick up of a ktm.. ;)

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

Hahs.. Its just lighter n abit more responsive upon acceleration (using hand dyno).. U wont feel da difference aft usin it a couple of mths.. No pt to go dyno fer such stats also.. As end of da day.. It doesnt increase horses nor top speed.. Hahs..

How i noe..? Cos im usin a raizin voltage stabilizer + groundin on mah car too.. Initially felt da better n lighter response.. Aft a while.. U get so used to da acceleration.. Lyk da mod isnt thr.. IMO.. Not such a brilliant/worthy mod if ure lookin to increase horsies.. Juz perhaps better current flow n also slighty better acceleration.. Da increase is also minimal.. Just like its lighter to twist the throttle.. Not such an increase whr u can win da pick up of a ktm.. ;)

By any chance you working for Win***p? Good promoter. Hehehehehe. :angel:

If the company is not selling snake oil they would have the stats. If the company really wants to be treated seriously they would have gone for dyno and get the stats to back up their claim.

KRGT-1

anyone know the price of full coverset now in JB or LAB? looking for just plain black/white (head to tail).. would like to purchase the center piece glossy black also..

In Jb full black coverset rm200. The centre big piece rm65. Which shop? Lorong bapok WK Motorsport.

Hahs.. Im nt workin fer wing yap.. N if u read properly.. I show no support for this mod/product.. Cos i believe in this simple sayin.. "there is no replacement for displacement".. Wana go hard..? Go big..! Cheers..! ;)

Lyk i said earlier.. The mod is just a waste of $$.. Lyk wat FTW said.. Cud be a placebo effect..

Anyways.. Its other $$ that they're moddin their own bike.. Sum ppl learn thru experience.. Or the hard way.. Im just sharin mine.. Datz wat forums are fer ryte..? But if i can't share non-statistical stuffs.. Prolly i'll just keep all info to myself.. Since evryone here seems to be more elite/veteran/expert/old-timers.. I shall just read wat u guys hafta post.. N pls include stats too to justify evry factual statement.. Cheers frm a newbie.. ;)

Lyk i said earlier.. The mod is just a waste of $$.. Lyk wat FTW said.. Cud be a placebo effect..

Anyways.. Its other $$ that they're moddin their own bike.. Sum ppl learn thru experience.. Or the hard way.. Im just sharin mine.. Datz wat forums are fer ryte..? But if i can't share non-statistical stuffs.. Prolly i'll just keep all info to myself.. Since evryone here seems to be more elite/veteran/expert/old-timers.. I shall just read wat u guys hafta post.. N pls include stats too to justify evry factual statement.. Cheers frm a newbie.. ;)

Relax bro. You share your view, we share ours too. Chill.

Hahs.. No worries bro.. U noe me.. Me very chill.. Wat i dun still get it y kids nowadays waste so much $$..? Fix until 2 summore..?! Daymmm.. Wana go so fast fer wat..? But then bike use only on SG roads.. If moddin for serious racing on track i wud understand.. But orchard gudang track doesn't count lah.. The bike is just to get frm Pt A to Pt B.. Make nice2 can uhh.. Mod bike till lyk siao alrdy.. Spoil den complain.. Cos ride a race bike at low speed/rpm on SG roads.. Dun understand this kinda ppl seriously..

These are people who will come to outings unannounced to show they got powderful bike with illegal parts and will get us in trouble and give us a bad name. If anyone here is such a person please refrain from attending our outings. Thank you very much. :cool:

KRGT-1

thanks bro,

i would like to change my whole fairing to black/white.

so it's 200 + 65 (for the center piece), any idea what about the piece where cover the carb? and the triangle side?

btw any of u all using big bore? what r the new ones now adays.. lost track of the biking world.. been mia for awhile. :\

and if possible prices haha..

change big bore nid change valve spring, valves, hi-cam, carb n pipe.. finding like those "package" price if there is.

Thx all, if u happen to reply.

In Jb full black coverset rm200. The centre big piece rm65. Which shop? Lorong bapok WK Motorsport.

Do not worry, if there is no stats by us, it will be based on facts and experience based upon reliable research too.

Sent from my Motorola Pager using Tapatalk

Mods being done are based on personal preference. There are those that travel daily at speeds above 140kmh making full use of their mods. Modifications done doesnt mean that the vehicle has to run only on the tracks. :thumb:

thanks bro,

i would like to change my whole fairing to black/white.

so it's 200 + 65 (for the center piece), any idea what about the piece where cover the carb? and the triangle side?

btw any of u all using big bore? what r the new ones now adays.. lost track of the biking world.. been mia for awhile. :\

and if possible prices haha..

change big bore nid change valve spring, valves, hi-cam, carb n pipe.. finding like those "package" price if there is.

Thx all, if u happen to reply.

Downgraded back to a spark? As for those internal mods, these days its a topic chatted at outings for various reasons. The only tip that we could give you is to go to shops at JB and ask whats their best price for certain packages. :shades:

ahaha.. that's the last thing i would like to go..

go down JB and ask price.. later dissapointment.. hahas.. tats why i rather find out the rough prices, brands, etc then go down and just do..

maybe u all can share ur mods hehe.. see whether it's ok to me anot..

downgrade to spark: eh not really.. stopped riding for a few yrs.. due to my slip disc but nw feel like starting back my passion.. :\

Downgraded back to a spark? As for those internal mods, these days its a topic chatted at outings for various reasons. The only tip that we could give you is to go to shops at JB and ask whats their best price for certain packages. :shades:

go down JB and ask price.. later dissapointment.. hahas.. tats why i rather find out the rough prices, brands, etc then go down and just do..

downgrade to spark: eh not really.. stopped riding for a few yrs.. due to my slip disc but nw feel like starting back my passion.. :\

Slip disc? Thats bad, since youre an old bird in the thread as i remembered, i just share on what kind of sizes are available for those big bore blocks. 60mm, 61mm, 62mm, 63mm, 65mm, 70mm and 71mm. I have seen these sizes, in terms of quality and reliability its usually found on both 62 and 63 sizes.

Share our mods? Not a good idea, there are many white ninjas and TROLLS lurking around our thread hence only at outings it is discussed. Try reading from posts starting from 2010, alot of inside modifications reviews and tips. Too bad most of us are runnin on stock bikes.

Thats sad to say. Hopefully you are okay now. I have trolled here for years and if my memory serves me right I remember you used to have a really fast bike. And to add on I think you were from ITE Tampines. Am I right? :cool:

KRGT-1

Mods being done are based on personal preference. There are those that travel daily at speeds above 140kmh making full use of their mods. Modifications done doesnt mean that the vehicle has to run only on the tracks. :thumb:

yeapz.. i understand sum mod fer a smoother ride.. i also do ride my race ready bike otr once in awhile.. but thr are ways to ride those kinda bikes..

its those yaya-papayas who duno wat they`re gettin themselves into.. want evrytin the best lar.. wan evrytin racing2.. den enter corner.... no comments.. den ride da bike lyk a stock bike.. den parts all spoil.. complain.. say race parts not reliable.. bla bla bla.. haizzzz..