I'm a poser, not a racer bro....hehe....just like to bling2 the bike....Of cos go JB lah, that W** is sooooo the ex sia!
If the rims you have in mind is what I am thinking of then its not going to be cheap. :cool:

Sent from my Lion Value Call using Tapatalk

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

hahs.. that orange rims is super sick..! tot of it.. but decide to forego it.. not worth it for me.. i can get alpina tubeless spoke rims for my 640 with that price.. =(

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

huaaaa~.. so much fer being forged n the price.. sheesh.. thk god i wasn`t crayzee enuff to jump onto gettin it despite bein an orange addict.. hahs..!

Forged, yet it it managed to get deformed under normal riding, used by someone i know who is now back on the 8 legged RB rim.
For real? The design just does not appear durable enough. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

huaaaa~.. so much fer being forged n the price.. sheesh.. thk god i wasn`t crayzee enuff to jump onto gettin it despite bein an orange addict.. hahs..!

Lucky you, so what's your next ride since you're selling off your spank?

For real? The design just does not appear durable enough. :cool:

Somehow, the "legs" are too thin. The new RB rims, despite the wideness of it, are much better.

http://www.racingboy.com.my/v2/media/k2/items/cache/1ba6f013b03d3119f460bad3db0fbe5d_L.jpg

You'll be surprised with the weight, lighter than the ones im using.

Somehow, the "legs" are too thin. The new RB rims, despite the wideness of it, are much better.

http://www.racingboy.com.my/v2/media/k2/items/cache/1ba6f013b03d3119f460bad3db0fbe5d_L.jpg

Thats a much better design. The cutouts were made at spots which does not seem to weaken the whole structure. :cool:

KRGT-1

I'm a poser, not a racer bro....hehe....just like to bling2 the bike....Of cos go JB lah, that W** is sooooo the ex sia!

Seldom i hear people admitting that they are a poser.... Hehhe.... But 1 point to remember, what is nice to you. Will also look nice to other people. So be extra careful after the change k, singapore alot of itchy hands people....

Sent from my iSimiLanJiao @ Mt Akina, Gunma

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Wah u orange addict ah??? So did you buy the KTM ice cube tray??? Hehehe

[ATTACH=CONFIG]236626[/ATTACH]i was referring to this one leh....

[ATTACH=CONFIG]236624[/ATTACH]

Wah, with the amount of money i can get a real race rims used by the 125's.... Hehehe, got rotors somemore.... LoLz.... Should i or should i not??

His whole wardrobe is orange. :lol:

Wah, with the amount of money i can get a real race rims used by the 125's.... Hehehe, got rotors somemore.... LoLz.... Should i or should i not??

Stop thinking too much. Just show hand. :cool:

KRGT-1

hahs.. still 50/50 lehh.. if can get the price i want.. prolly i`ll let go.. so syg to let go actually.. if not.. just keep as side bike fer awhile more.. lookin at a jap inline 4 supersports.. v2 n v4 abit out of budget at the moment.. itchin alrdy.. or prolly i`ll just wait till yr end n buy those kinda bikes.. haha.. abit fickle uhh..

hahaha.. no larrr.. but my watch.. hp casing n shades are in orange tho.. lolx..!

His whole wardrobe is orange. :lol:

ehhh.. how u noe..?! hahaha.. the walls in my room are also white/orange.. LOLX..!

Forged, yet it it managed to get deformed under normal riding, used by someone i know who is now back on the 8 legged RB rim.

i know who. hurhur

That looks alot like the y2k rs125 rims.

hahs.. still 50/50 lehh.. if can get the price i want.. prolly i`ll let go.. so syg to let go actually.. if not.. just keep as side bike fer awhile more.. lookin at a jap inline 4 supersports.. v2 n v4 abit out of budget at the moment.. itchin alrdy.. or prolly i`ll just wait till yr end n buy those kinda bikes.. haha.. abit fickle uhh..

hahaha.. no larrr.. but my watch.. hp casing n shades are in orange tho.. lolx..!

ehhh.. how u noe..?! hahaha.. the walls in my room are also white/orange.. LOLX..!

Need addiction management bro.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Need addiction management bro.

hahaha.. yeah i guess.. but its just a fav colour only.. only orange is pretty striking.. most ppl prefer subtle colours like black.. red.. hence.. not so obvious as orange..

Hehehe.... This is from 1 of my non driving fren " Why u put fluoro green on ur car ah?? Aint it calling for attention".... I lost sia he say like that....

hahaha.. personal preference bro.. many ppl also tell me.. "eeee.. y sia orange?" hahaha.. ;)

Hehehe.... This is from 1 of my non driving fren " Why u put fluoro green on ur car ah?? Aint it calling for attention".... I lost sia he say like that....

Hmm. Sape eh. Anyway got the seats u looking for alr? Wahahaha

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Next time I see your bike I help you spray it into orange bangla style. :cool:

KRGT-1

Hmm. Sape eh. Anyway got the seats u looking for alr? Wahahaha

Not u ah, another fren of mine.... The seat not available in sg ah... Got to ship it from the states.... Nb....

Next time I see your bike I help you spray it into orange bangla style. :cool:

You mean Bangla Bangers eh, can modify spank to look like Hali aka Harley tak?? Hehehe.... Turn it into like this

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff0262-da0b-00f1.jpg

[ATTACH=CONFIG]236626[/ATTACH]i was referring to this one leh....[ATTACH=CONFIG]236624[/ATTACH]
My bad, still it being forged doesnt guarantee that it's strong, that was what i was trying to say. Why not just get the same design but the normal ones and get it sprayed? Cheaper by at least 10 times.
Seldom i hear people admitting that they are a poser.... Hehhe.... But 1 point to remember, what is nice to you. Will also look nice to other people. So be extra careful after the change k, singapore alot of itchy hands people....Sent from my iSimiLanJiao @ Mt Akina, Gunma
Know a guy who had his R6 mirrors stolen together with his sliders at his neighbourhood MSCP. Cheapskate thief.
hahs.. still 50/50 lehh.. if can get the price i want.. prolly i`ll let go.. so syg to let go actually.. if not.. just keep as side bike fer awhile more.. lookin at a jap inline 4 supersports.. v2 n v4 abit out of budget at the moment.. itchin alrdy.. or prolly i`ll just wait till yr end n buy those kinda bikes.. haha.. abit fickle uhh.. hahaha.. no larrr.. but my watch.. hp casing n shades are in orange tho.. lolx..!ehhh.. how u noe..?! hahaha.. the walls in my room are also white/orange.. LOLX..!
Out of budget? An RVF is Japanese and is a V4 too you know, best of both worlds. :lol:
i know who. hurhur That looks alot like the y2k rs125 rims. Need addiction management bro.
Yeah, weird experience he got from those rims.
You mean Bangla Bangers eh, can modify spank to look like Hali aka Harley tak?? Hehehe.... Turn it into like thishttp://img.tapatalk.com/dcff0262-da0b-00f1.jpgSent from my iSimiLanJiao @ Mt Akina, Gunma
Bangla Bangers, love the drama between the two. :thumb: