pending wan go anot...

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

This place like dead o_O

Need to liven it up..:sweat:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

ihere pakai big bore kit.. inspection wont check.. as long as ur pipe legal okay already... they wont open ur engine la bro..

pass inspection..? sure onot...?

but,by looking @ cylinder block they can know pe its not stock...?

btw,which centre u go...?

tot of changing LV kit when @ 20000km mark.....

I was wondering if anyone here got put those "lizardskin" thingy that Gilera riders use to wrap around their rear shocks? Thought of wrapping mine up coz everyday kena small stones. :sweat:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

I was wondering if anyone here got put those "lizardskin" thingy that Gilera riders use to wrap around their rear shocks? Thought of wrapping mine up coz everyday kena small stones. :sweat:

Lol, i just saw 2 gilera using them while riding just now. Rather cool i must say. :thumb:

Live to ride another day.

http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/1076/img0048u.jpg

Lol, i just saw 2 gilera using them while riding just now. Rather cool i must say. :thumb:
Yeah! I'm still cntemplating on getting those or a hugger tho. :sweat:

Wonder how much it cost to make them. Was told can make at Auntie shop.

Anyone here applied for the Wing Yap CRP membership thingy? Any feedbacks? Worth it or not? :sweat:

KRGT-1

Anyone here applied for the Wing Yap CRP membership thingy? Any feedbacks? Worth it or not? :sweat:

Woots ! i got the Wing Yap CRP membership. Frankly to tell you the truth, i have no idea why i signed up for it other than for fun. But my friend who regularly patronises that shop says that there's discount and also points. There's also birthday promotions. :cheeky:

pass inspection..? sure onot...?

but,by looking @ cylinder block they can know pe its not stock...?

btw,which centre u go...?

tot of changing LV kit when @ 20000km mark.....

they wont check la bro.. as logn as pipe standed everythin standed they wont disturb... best thing u send shop to go inspection cnfrm pass...

LOUD PIPE SAVES LIFE

http://i227.photobucket.com/albums/dd78/Mrlookz/4401_1159948923804_1380223847_43035.jpg

hi! does anione know whether yoshi have been legal for sparks ?

yes it is.. u can go motoworld to check it out.. or see their website...:)

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

The lizardskin can be found at good bicycle shops.. cause 2 of my friends bought it from bicycle shops.. the hugger wingyap is selling are quite nice, if its above $40 then thats quite ex though..

So exp meh ? That time i went aunty shop to get the lizardskin cover for cables, i was quoted at $12. If i'm not wrong the bigger one's go at about $20+. Cannot be till $40 leh. :confused:

dude, i was reffering the $40 to the hugger.. not the lizardskin haha, baca pun tak betul.... kau dah ngantuk, gi tidur sudah hahahaha :angel:

Woots ! i got the Wing Yap CRP membership. Frankly to tell you the truth, i have no idea why i signed up for it other than for fun. But my friend who regularly patronises that shop says that there's discount and also points. There's also birthday promotions. :cheeky:
Thanks. I'm interested in the points and discounts from the promos. Might be going there later to apply the membership. :)

The promo price is slightly below 40. Been eyeing the hugger for quite sometime now. Thanks for the info. :thumb:

KRGT-1

Hi bro just to check what is the price for new spark OTR now?Intend to get one for transport.Thz

I think is abt 4k-5k .. .

dude, i was reffering the $40 to the hugger.. not the lizardskin haha, baca pun tak betul.... kau dah ngantuk, gi tidur sudah hahahaha :angel:

HAHAHA. Sorry larh. Abei marah. :cheeky:

Thanks. I'm interested in the points and discounts from the promos. Might be going there later to apply the membership. :)

The promo price is slightly below 40. Been eyeing the hugger for quite sometime now. Thanks for the info. :thumb:

slightly below $40 is ok, might get it IF i have $$$$..

HAHAHA. Sorry larh. Abei marah. :cheeky:

mana ada marah syg, syg ni sembarang je, dont play with ma feelings tau hahahahahaha :faint:

Just went there just now. The hugger not up to my expectations. Got high chance if change bigger rear tyre the clearance will almost touch the tyre. The gap is so small I have doubts about it. Wanted to get the adjustable levers but not sure what the price would be if I were to use the voucher. In the end my friend fix the hugger but I never. :sweat:

Went to Auntie ask the lizardskin thingy was quoted 35 for 1 pc. :faint:

KRGT-1

mana ada marah syg, syg ni sembarang je, dont play with ma feelings tau hahahahahaha :faint:

WOI !! SAYANG PER ?! HAHAHA. :faint:

Just went there just now. The hugger not up to my expectations. Got high chance if change bigger rear tyre the clearance will almost touch the tyre. The gap is so small I have doubts about it. Wanted to get the adjustable levers but not sure what the price would be if I were to use the voucher. In the end my friend fix the hugger but I never. :sweat:

Went to Auntie ask the lizardskin thingy was quoted 35 for 1 pc. :faint:

thought so too, so what tire size your friend using? lizardskin $35 at Auntie shop? wah, then really wanna chop people uh..

WOI !! SAYANG PER ?! HAHAHA. :faint:

ok pe.. kekekeke

thought so too, so what tire size your friend using? lizardskin $35 at Auntie shop? wah, then really wanna chop people uh..

ok pe.. kekekeke

I didn't notice the size..paiseh..:sweat:

Chop chop chop..I ask a friend riding gilera and he told me he got it for 30+..But for two pc tho..o_O

Maybe the shop don't like spak135? :sweat:

KRGT-1