Got to look look and touch touch that pipe sometime last year. Its the carbon fibre series of the GPR. :cool:

Sent from my Lion Value Call using Tapatalk

That's the carbon series??

I tot the carbon series is the header only carbon? That one not sticker meh?

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Hi guys, is it feasible to have fast throttle when everything else is stock?

For example,big bore must change carb.

Fast throttle???

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff0235-64b6-755e.jpg

Am I the only one that think this pipe looks solid?

This pipe doesnt look more solid to you? :angel:

http://shop.yoshimura-jp.com/files/img1/tri-oval-kaigai-stb.jpg

Outing date and details are out, you did say you wanna come.

sum ppl are from the N.A.T.O. FOUNDATION i guess..

btw GOOOOD NOON SAYANGS!!!!!

Sent from my Nokia 8250 using Tapatalk-ed

Miss pinching you bro. :lol: :faint:

Yeah but working on the 23th! :(

Heard koso speedometer not accurate. Anyone can ratify?

You got to set it on the road, beside a Pagani Zonda R.

You heard this you heard that. The meter can be calibrated. There are settings that you need to configure to make it accurate. Those who tell you its not accurate are fools/idiots/morons who dont know how to set it. Alot of us here have been using it for 2 years. No issue at all.

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff0272-094b-4da6.jpg

ps. Show me that picture one more time, it won't just be your nips I'll be pinching!

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff0268-099f-ec1f.jpg

Sent from my 30 SIM Card China iPhone

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

Yeah it is the carbon series. First introduced mid last year but not too many people knew about it. :cool:

Rule in life is not to always believe what you hear. Even Class 2 bikes speedo and most cars are not accurate. Your English is way above my level. Mind telling me what does ratify means? :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Yeah it is the carbon series. First introduced mid last year but not too many people knew about it. :cool:

Rule in life is not to always believe what you hear. Even Class 2 bikes speedo and most cars are not accurate. Your English is way above my level. Mind telling me what does ratify means? :cool:

Sorry the correct word should be clarify. My bad! 😝

or u mean rectify..? hahs.. those 2 words u changed.. the spelling are so far apart.. haha..

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

Did you not pinch him yesterday?

Who are you to say that i cannot miss pinching him? :lol:

or u mean rectify..? hahs.. those 2 words u changed.. the spelling are so far apart.. haha..

Got a feeling he actually meant "clarify".

Got a bonus question.... neeehhh.. just kidding... hello spankers!

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

Got a bonus question.... neeehhh.. just kidding... hello spankers!

Hmm.

Hey ho lets go

Sent from my HTC Incredible S using Tapatalk

Hey ho let's go konon. Nanti keluar tak ajak. Beancurd lah, WK lah, Geylang lah, Lorong lah. :lol:

Hey ho lets go

Sent from my HTC Incredible S using Tapatalk

You use that line got ask permission from the owner or not? :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Miss pinching you bro. :lol: :faint:

You got to set it on the road, beside a Pagani Zonda R.

Did you not pinch him yesterday?

FTW pinch me hard yesterday. Spent 3 hours reading up my latest book.. he is sooooo gonna get my long nose plier treatment.. hahas..

as for u ben,

http://img.tapatalk.com/77387d71-6ebd-742f.jpg

evening guys..http://img.tapatalk.com/77387ec6-6f36-156d.jpg

Sudden itch of wanting to buy koso meter!! After reading and watching it at YouTube! Arghh! Whoever that bring up about the koso meter post screw u! Hahaha.just joking..sorry.

I shall tempt you further. I can get it for you and Duo can fix it for you. ;)

Arghh shhh!! Haha

Aniwae just wanna check the market price of a new one. How much issit?

Shall tempt u further.....

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff027a-83a0-f3de.jpg

Whahahahaha

Sent from my iSimiLanJiao @ Mt Akina, Gunma

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Whahahahaha

Wah nice.. Prefer the red background. Hehe but who cares! Got 8 colour to play around with! Haha Kk shall start saving up.

Arghh shhh!! Haha

Aniwae just wanna check the market price of a new one. How much issit?

About $140 w/o installation.

Whahahahaha

Want to show off meter or "top speed"? :lol:

About $140 w/o installation.

Want to show off meter or "top speed"? :lol:

Haha!! Purposely I think. -_-

Tempting me mah! Haha. Aniwae is there any ways to noe if it's original or fake?

325rm with installation issit worth it?

Haha!! Purposely I think. -_-

Tempting me mah! Haha. Aniwae is there any ways to noe if it's original or fake?

325rm with installation issit worth it?

For the past 2yrs since it was released, ive never heard or seen any fake ones before.

RM325 with installation is a good price. Make sure the shop gives warranty & when you start your engine, your rpm shud be above 1 and not at 0, like what some shops have done.