JKK? J2O Lah!

Yes u can get it from across the causeway as mentioned and yes there will be that fear that u'll be issued a fine. But it still depends on luck. I know of someone who went for inspection and passed with that. Power wise i'd say forget it.

Guess I shall stick to stock and save for yoshi or maybe arrow pipe in the near future. Haha. Fingers cross. Anyway, about the hole at the bottom of the pipe! Normal? Or I need to weld.

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Guess I shall stick to stock and save for yoshi or maybe arrow pipe in the near future. Haha. Fingers cross. Anyway, about the hole at the bottom of the pipe! Normal? Or I need to weld.
Google. You can learn everything from google. :cool:

Sent from Your Ericsson T10 using Tapatalk

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

washing department? get wet all day, get to play with soap n water, OOOONNNNZZ lah bro.. conan the barbarian hugs to all of you..

amron is back.. JTT lah bro.. amcm bleh JKK plak.. hahaha..

fikstick n rylim, nice meeting u guys lah.. got to open up more to us lah in future.. if u noe wad i mean.. hehehe..

if u wanna get an illegal exhaust

, might as well get the one that can give u the extra performance u need bro.. kena saman also worth it mah.. wan get the abm look alike, might as well u operate ur stock pipe.. n this hole u talking about on ur pipe, wad the fish hole is that sia??? hahahah...

washing department? get wet all day, get to play with soap n water, OOOONNNNZZ lah bro.. conan the barbarian hugs to all of you..

amron is back.. JTT lah bro.. amcm bleh JKK plak.. hahaha..

fikstick n rylim, nice meeting u guys lah.. got to open up more to us lah in future.. if u noe wad i mean.. hehehe..

if u wanna get an illegal exhaust

, might as well get the one that can give u the extra performance u need bro.. kena saman also worth it mah.. wan get the abm look alike, might as well u operate ur stock pipe.. n this hole u talking about on ur pipe, wad the fish hole is that sia??? hahahah...

Not very good with pipes. Can't manage to google that's why I'm here! How do I operate my pipe? 1 milo peng whoever that can answer!

Why can you not google? You do have an internet connection or are you just lazy? From what I just learnt everything can learn from google. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

bro, like seriously???? my advice is save up $$ for a few months n get a yoshimura or GPR or a leovince lah k.. lagiiiiii worth it siolllllsss... hehe..

Why can you not google? You do have an internet connection or are you just lazy? From what I just learnt everything can learn from google. :cool:

Maybe my searching skill suck. I googled, most is selling exhaust if not car exhaust. *faint*

Maybe. You can google on how to improve your searching skill with google. :cool:

KRGT-1

Maybe. You can google on how to improve your searching skill with google. :cool:

Haha nice one there. Alamak no one wanna help this poor soul. :(

What to do? I am the bad guy. Bad guys never help. Wait for the good guys. Everyone wants to be the good guys. :cool:

KRGT-1

What to do? I am the bad guy. Bad guys never help. Wait for the good guys. Everyone wants to be the good guys. :cool:

Stab you! No milo peng for you next outing. Hahahah. Kidding.

@FTW was reading from page 1 as a good student should be doing and heard about ABM aka stock lookalike pipe. Where to get it and performance wise? Interested in getting that pipe sia.

Forget bout that pipe. It sounds nice but not worth the fine when you get caught.

I know several ah bengs who had this fixed on their bikes. Ride so proud with the pipe but dont want go town, dont want go marina and bla bla bla. Scared TP/LTA catch them lah what lah. :slapforehead:

I would rather have my heart at ease while riding so i can focus on the road & not always riding in fear looking out for the men in white. :thumb:

Nice one. But im not a thug like the both of them and i would like it if you'd put me to wash bikes. :lol:

Okay can. I deploy you in the washing department.

bro, y lim ah wan no haf put my name? me lasta.

Okay Hatta wash, you wipe & polish. :thumb:

kalau leman join, aku pun nak join. kite kan team JKK!

http://www.kyowasecurity.com.sg/images/home_pic.jpg

Is it that easy to get caught? Sound wise is not loud till TP would stop me right? How much are they similar in terms of looks? See 1 time know its illegal kind?

Its really nt hard to spot. From far can hear the sound difference. The moment the TP is behind you, just one glance can tell already. Its because the hole where the smoke escapes is much bigger.

Cannot, only 2 positions available. You can be dispatch rider. :lol:

Nope, Amron cannot be dispatch rider. He is our night security guard! :lol:

When you wash or park your bike in the rain, water might enter your pipe. That hole is to let the water escape.

Only one milo peng? We've answered so many of your questions & what have we gotten so far? Hmmm.

Stab you! No milo peng for you next outing. Hahahah. Kidding.
Stab me to death if you will. Its ok. Doubt I will be going to anymore outings unless. :cool:

KRGT-1

Some of them sound way better than our Yoshimura's and a lot more louder too. Used to use one, wont be at ease while reading with the fear that either a TP or LTA might stop me. Bear that in mind.

You READ while you ride??! Coolshiet! :lol:

That is what riding safer is about. :cool:

KRGT-1

Stab me to death if you will. Its ok. Doubt I will be going to anymore outings unless. :cool:

Why not going anymore? Treat you teh peng.

Hi Spankers :cheeky:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

Don't take my kindness as my weakness.

Haha we will. Thnks again to all spankers.. ftw n eddictive for the tips n posh bracket.. will try find tat.. hahaha..:cheeky:

sent from under your seat using tapatalk

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/fik.jpg

RIDE SAFE TO RIDE AGAIN:cool:

Haha we will. Thnks again to all spankers.. ftw n eddictive for the tips n posh bracket.. will try find tat.. hahaha..:cheeky:

sent from under your seat using tapatalk

Cheers buddy.... Hope you find it....

Sent from my iSimiLanJiao @ Mt Akina, Gunma

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Someone made a childish move today ~

UPS for you lah. Happy Facebook-ing lah kan ~ :thumb:

Whahahahaha.... siaper lah kiter..... We not guru, we not admin.....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Why not going anymore? Treat you teh peng.
Like I said I am the bad guy. I never have friends for a true friend stabs you in the front. :cool:

KRGT-1

:lol::lol:

KRGT-1

Someone made a childish move today ~

UPS for you lah. Happy Facebook-ing lah kan ~ :thumb:

Like I said I am the bad guy. I never have friends for a true friend stabs you in the front. :cool:

Haiyah. :slapforehead:

With an avatar and comment like that. :lol:

KRGT-1