Anyway, Koso meter without reset button is useless? Why ah? Koso meter + water kit cheap cheap can?

Without the button, you cannot access the other important functions of the meter. Btw the price i give is already very very cheap bro. You can check across the whole Singapore. :)

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Anyway, Koso meter without reset button is useless? Why ah? Koso meter + water kit cheap cheap can?

Without the button, you cannot access the other important functions of the meter. Btw the price i give is already very very cheap bro. You can check across the whole Singapore. :)

If both how much? Then how to install the reset meter? If I wanna install hazard light still possible?

$200. The button is already included in the meter itself. Hazard light is best to go shop. Abit leceh.

I thought the reset button is a separate thing. So it's included already ah? Chey.

So chey means what? You want the meter or not? Hahaha. Boss still haven pay? :lol:

I thought the reset button thingy must install yourself. Didn't know it's already included. The manual will be given to the buyer not ah? Feel like getting this week.

Of course laaa give also. I wanna keep for what. Anything post there leh. Not here.

Good news guys. Prices are all inclusive of installation. All items brand new! To those who are interested, PM me your contact number.

Hel Brakelines- 1 line $65, 2 lines $100.

Leo Vince SBK with cert- $395.

Leo Vince Scoot with cert- $275.

Ohlins Monoshock- $470.

Koso Digital Speedometer- $150.

Cheap! some reasonable. ;)

KOSO do at JB also cheapest MYR350.

Then again... what do I know?

Cheap! some reasonable. ;)

KOSO do at JB also cheapest MYR350.

Then again... what do I know?

Yes its just RM350 and we all here know which shop is that.

$150 after conversion is RM357. Diff of only RM7 which is SGD3. It saves the hassle for those who do not/rarely goes to JB and those living far away from the north.

Yes its just RM350 and we all here know which shop is that.

$150 after conversion is RM357. Diff of only RM7 which is SGD3. It saves the hassle for those who do not/rarely goes to JB and those living far away from the north.

How that Epic Saga of exhaust fine? lolx...

I read, I simply choose to ignore. I guess we all understand our friendly men in white system and I just refuse to enter into an ego war.

How that Epic Saga of exhaust fine? lolx...

I read, I simply choose to ignore. I guess we all understand our friendly men in white system and I just refuse to enter into an ego war.

It never started off as an ego war. I was just giving simple actual facts but someone just refused to accept & digest it. But whatever it is, lets move on. We do not need trolls here who suddenly appear out of nowhere, make noise like dogs & disappear back into thin air. :)

Who let the dogs out? Woof~

Still wanna ask?? It was you lah! You were the one that asked the question! :lol:

Mr Lim Ah Wan, by any chance you know that Xifu performance accept credit cards? I know they accept debit, not sure about credit.

Why wanna pay by card? Pay by cash much easier & cheaper isnt it? Credit card will have charges.

Call him at +60 16 776 9878 to check.

Mr Lim Ah Wan, by any chance you know that Xifu performance accept credit cards? I know they accept debit, not sure about credit.

Why wanna pay by card? Pay by cash much easier & cheaper isnt it? Credit card will have charges.

Call him at +60 16 776 9878 to check.

For the record that one not from my troll association. :cool:

http://img.tapatalk.com/daba0c0a-0c81-4107.jpg

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Damn... Think I've been wacking my bike too hard recently and to prove I was right... My gearbox blew a hole...

Wonder what went wrong but currently suspecting the conrod broke and protruded into the crank case, hence the hole.

Anyone got lobang for a new crank case? LOL