• Replies 9.1k

Guest B_E_N

cheap... hahah... ask for 1.6k... from shop or owner to owner?

hi guys & gals,

would like to ask x1 110cc FZ plate $1665 expensive or cheap ah..??

everything stock.. Thanks...;p

FZ plate for sale here.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5513365#post5513365 $1600 yet nego.

2004-2005:NSR SP, FU3149D

2007-2008:Vespa PX150, FD7253Z

2008-2010 : Yamaha X1,FBA plated

2018-2019: Daelim SV125, FBF plated

2019-: Honda CB150R

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/Image006.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/IMG_02052.jpg

Thanks bro but i already got a seller..

anyway its COI.. not full cash.. jus wanna noe if the price is resonable..??

anyone can advise..??:?

Thanks...

guess u have to tell us the breakdown to noe if its reasonable or nt. for machine price, its ok la.

hi guys selling a few stuff for x1,

yoshi pipe - $100neg

rxz carh - $50neg

plus the center cover set the three set part ah,

from the speedometer,the ignition part and bottom of the seat - $20

giving away my x1 end of the month =[

just bought smaller bike which i can afford.

Guest B_E_N

ya lor.. x1 still cant afford meh.. funny leh.. compare to x1-r and spark, x1 very small le wor.. lol... even wave is bigger den x1 -_-

oh i know le.. honda cub 50cc ar.. the utimate machine.. drop from high ground the engine still run good... LOL

I tought X1 is small enough...

How small you want?

70cc?

ya lor.. x1 still cant afford meh.. funny leh.. compare to x1-r and spark, x1 very small le wor.. lol... even wave is bigger den x1 -_-

oh i know le.. honda cub 50cc ar.. the utimate machine.. drop from high ground the engine still run good... LOL

lol! oh dang message too short.. idiot.

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

Guest B_E_N
lol! oh dang message too short.. idiot.

??? message too short?

guess u have to tell us the breakdown to noe if its reasonable or nt. for machine price, its ok la.

its COI.. left 15 months.. i'm buying from an onwer not shop..

no cash upfront jus pay transfer fee and insurance.. is it ok for an FZ plate..??:confused:

Guest B_E_N
its COI.. left 15 months.. i'm buying from an onwer not shop..

no cash upfront jus pay transfer fee and insurance.. is it ok for an FZ plate..??:confused:

since u r paying by installment den its quite worth la.. u dun have to 1 time payment ma..

Anyone can help me?

Where to get wiring for the headlight?

any motor shop?

u wan to buy wire to DIY or ask ppl do? if ask ppl do i tink most shop will do ba.. jus the matter of $$$

since u r paying by installment den its quite worth la.. u dun have to 1 time payment ma..

Thanks bro..:thumb:

can you advise on x1 maintanence wise, accessories, etc..??

Guest B_E_N

maintanence dun need worry la.. lol every month $10 nia.. yamalube, ask our regular cust of yamalube, swat :) he will tell u more

GGGGGGGGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDDDDDD MORNING!!!

hmmm... anyone awake liao out there???

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

maintanence dun need worry la.. lol every month $10 nia.. yamalube, ask our regular cust of yamalube, swat :) he will tell u more

i saw my name hahha

yes yes evry mth yamalube package $10 EO & plug @ Wing Yap :thumb:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
Thanks bro but i already got a seller..

anyway its COI.. not full cash.. jus wanna noe if the price is resonable..??

anyone can advise..??:?

Thanks...

$1665.hmm.xtreme selling x1 for 1.5k(all racing parts).if stock dey r selling for 1.3k.fz plate if im nt wrong.

can you advise on x1 maintanence wise, accessories, etc..??

maintenance wise.eo,spark plug.jus wipe ur bike.mebe once in a while wash.accessories wise.we haf imeg & charlton who does the voltmeter thingy.den we haf ben who turns his bike into a bling-bling with all the lights.for basket.no pt puttin coz u nid 2 mod the basket.

btw.welcome to the x1 club :thumb:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

I feel like getting X1 as my next bike, hehe.

Good Idea!

The more the merrier! Hehe.

What bike you riding now?

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg