can join ?

......... just join la dude.. :dozed: treat me something if you feel shy.. lol :angel:

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 9.1k

wah the place near la salle ah?

u sure dont wanna change the time from 10pm to 6pm?

ahaha.

i noe you noe la eugene.

nah 10pm better 6pm is those kind one after 10 is power power ones ..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

wah the place near la salle ah?

u sure dont wanna change the time from 10pm to 6pm?

ahaha.

i noe you noe la eugene.

6pm on 21aug? planning on breaking fast there?

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

bo bian lor.ni men qu pator lor. tian mi mi tian mi mi :angel:

ahhhhhhhhhhhhh :faint::faint::faint:

alrites set!eh eh eh! ltr mus go jln2 raya oso arh.bring the rest of the gangs.den imeg,charlton & ben mus wear baju kurung le :lol:

tak puase lah tuuuuuuuuuu :faint:

hahahahaha! omg! omg! omg!!!

Relax.Rider.

alrites set!eh eh eh! ltr mus go jln2 raya oso arh.bring the rest of the gangs.den imeg,charlton & ben mus wear baju kurung le :lol:

wa... haha... i must see who got extra liao... haha...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

haha.. last year i wear b4 le.. last year hari raya i be my poly friend de driver.. haha

drive them go friend house.. den i also follow, take green bao :p

all their parent tot i malay lor, all speak to me in malay, lucky i understand abit abit :p

6pm on 21aug? planning on breaking fast there?

lol.. i got the wrong info,, heehee.. tot starts on 20th..

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

:giddy: good morning... .

haiyoh,FASTING not even started yet talk bout hari raya already. Haha.

My Name Is Ritz,Peace.

Dont Judge The Valve By Its Size.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k268/ekagiler/IMG_8388.jpg

exam on monday.. sian sia..

All the best ya! Cheers! :)

My Name Is Ritz,Peace.

:giddy: good morning... .

Morning morning!!:dozed:

My Name Is Ritz,Peace.

mind my fren he smt abit weird... :cheeky:

We are weird but BEN is awfully weird . haha. joking ben.

WHAHAHAHAHA aHAHAHAHAHA HAHAAAA

so mean! laugh at ben! hahaha.

okay, we'll have the breaking fast dinner together, and also the jalan raya together but of course, all depends on response. =)

goooooooooooooood lazy sundaaay everyone!

hey ho, let's go.

so mean! laugh at ben! hahaha.

okay, we'll have the breaking fast dinner together, and also the jalan raya together but of course, all depends on response. =)

goooooooooooooood lazy sundaaay everyone!

its ok i'll be there for you.. wink~ wink~:shy:

shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

oops sorry i forgot im in main..

exam on monday.. sian sia..

hahahaha.me mon start my new job.w00t~ aft dat go NIE study again.sian!

lol.. i got the wrong info,, heehee.. tot starts on 20th..

lol.bro.u w8 till 7+ k.by den we wld haf finish eating oredi.kekekeke.22nd 22nd 22nd

we always look FORWARD to the FUN stuffs.hahahaha :lol: talking bout FUN.how bout another bbq at the end of yr.or mebe chalet.lalalala~

its ok i'll be there for you.. wink~ wink~:shy:

omg omg omg.weeeeeeee wiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit :p

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

we always look FORWARD to the FUN stuffs.hahahaha :lol: talking bout FUN.how bout another bbq at the end of yr.or mebe chalet.lalalala~

[/b]

wa... gd lor... make sure is weekend hor... if not me n qiang cnt make it...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

guys i think my fuel sensor is spoilt, how much would it cost to replace?

thankss!

a man with a pen is a man with a plan.

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

Yamaha X-1 (July 09 - April 11)

Yamaha Nouvo 135 (May 11 - Aug 11)

Yamaha RXZ (Sept 11 - Apr 13)

Yamaha FZ16ST (Apr 13 - ???)