• Replies 9.1k

just got my bike and on the way home, exhaust come out alot of white smoke.

then bike die off.

netural can start but when go into gear 1 and try to move, bike die liaoz...

sianz, first day get bike, tow bike back liaoz.. sob...

i hear if exhaust and engine come out white smoke = piston problem?

sad....

Wonder if they will ask me to pay for the repair?

then bike die off.

sad....

jia lat, where did u buy your bike?

for my case i had 1 month warranty.

did they state that ur bike has warranty?

a man with a pen is a man with a plan.

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

Yamaha X-1 (July 09 - April 11)

Yamaha Nouvo 135 (May 11 - Aug 11)

Yamaha RXZ (Sept 11 - Apr 13)

Yamaha FZ16ST (Apr 13 - ???)

hmm... never say le, but the shop ask me to tow the bike back for them to see lor.

then see what they say.

but from my frenz, they say its piston or piston ring problem, which cause the engine oil to get burnt, resulting in white smoke.

but see what the bike shop say first ba..

first day get bike, tow bike, damn unlucky..

Wonder if the bike shop ask me to pay for repair how...

haiz.. hear not cheap le.

hmm... never say le, but the shop ask me to tow the bike back for them to see lor.

then see what they say.

but from my frenz, they say its piston or piston ring problem, which cause the engine oil to get burnt, resulting in white smoke.

but see what the bike shop say first ba..

first day get bike, tow bike, damn unlucky..

Wonder if the bike shop ask me to pay for repair how...

haiz.. hear not cheap le.

yup, might be ur piston plus engine oil getting burnt leads to white smoke.

might need to be overhauled. just say to the person you just bought it and give you problems and act unhappy. lol. they might do it for free i think.

where did u buy ur bike from anyway ?

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

then bike die off.

sad....

hi bro, best is to ask 1 of ur friend that have exp on bike to follow u down to check everything when u collect the bike..

but since u tow back the bike liao, let them check lor. when they ask u go collect again? or u can ask if anybody here can help u.

i can help u abit here and there for the basic things on bike, if u need help can contact me @ 94891418 24hour(lol, for X1 ppl here only, if not my phone gonna blow) if u have friends that can help is the best la

hmm.. think not nice to posy the bike shop. i PM u the bike shop.

izzit smt got to do with production?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

hi bro, best is to ask 1 of ur friend that have exp on bike to follow u down to check everything when u collect the bike..

but since u tow back the bike liao, let them check lor. when they ask u go collect again? or u can ask if anybody here can help u.

i can help u abit here and there for the basic things on bike, if u need help can contact me @ 94891418 24hour(lol, for X1 ppl here only, if not my phone gonna blow) if u have friends that can help is the best la

so kind-hearted.. =D

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

so kind-hearted.. =D

nah he's recruiting members

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

nah he's recruiting members

HR dept?~~?

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

hey everyone! wow! been nearly a year since i've been in the forum and nice to see that it's still so active (not that I was active here in the 1st place lah! :p) and riders helping fellow riders. Anyway, good morning to everyone, and have a great day ahead!

then bike die off.

sad....

f the shop.if dey ask u 2 pay for repairs f dem even more.nxt time bring some1 who's xperienced down 2 de shop wif u.1st day take out bike like dat oredi.but wat's new.dey will only make de bike looks nice nice for u on de outside but inside all gone le.nvm.u can go call ben if u nid any help bah :thumb:

hahahaha. havent you hearD? someone has a gf now, thus the MIA acts. :bounce:

uhhuh.. you try jio those x1 u see on the road, to attend, then can contribute to the number. =x

is itttttttttttttttttttt.whoa!no wonder.bro aswat.come down lah.anw we haf 2 wake up early in de freakin morn 2 sahur oso wat.heeeeeee :thumb:

hey everyone! wow! been nearly a year since i've been in the forum and nice to see that it's still so active (not that I was active here in the 1st place lah! :p) and riders helping fellow riders. Anyway, good morning to everyone, and have a great day ahead!

hey hey.morning hilmi.do join us for the outing aites :p

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

:help: No worry! Hero is here!

:clap: Thank you Ben 10

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
izzit smt got to do with production?

hahahhaa! cannot be with production lor!! my bike from there, 2 yrs alreadddddy still ok leh! :angel:

HR dept?~~?

hahahahaha. siak.

anyway, goood morning all!

one more day to our tau huey! yey!

hey ho, let's go.

*i'll never ask for anyone but you; :angel:
oohh tats sweet :lovestruck:

ROCHOR BEANCURD

http://onlyabox.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/08/image-292-310x150.jpg

Organizer: ImEG

Date: 21 of Aug 2009 ( Friday )

Place: Rocher Beancurd House @ Selegie Road

Click Here

Address: 2 Short Road

Time: 10pm

Purpose: Meet-up, Chit-chat & Most Importantly To Get Along

http://www.thelocalking.com/temp/Picture0266.jpg

Confirm Going

1. Eugene

2. Ben

3. Charlton

4. Eva

5. Mash :pity:

6. Sue (posting on behalf cause she slenger don't know how to add her name)

7. adair89

8. Rizal

9. Iswandy

Pending

1. Mr.Ritz

Edited by rizaldinho

then bike die off.

sad....

wa... this is really jialat sial... engine gone case... piston gone... hope ur cylinder no scratches... if scatches too deep to be re-hone den nid change a new block... anyway... ask de bike shop repair for u for free... must insist to them...

dun worry... u not only de one who buy a bike that is jialat... me also... haha... spend more than 1k to rebuild it to can-ride condition... haha...

ok... i copy down ur number liao... muahahaha...

Mr nice guy = Ben

ROCHOR BEANCURD

http://onlyabox.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/08/image-292-310x150.jpg

Organizer: ImEG

Date: 21 of Aug 2009 ( Friday )

Place: Rocher Beancurd House @ Selegie Road

Click Here

Address: 2 Short Road

Time: 10pm

Purpose: Meet-up, Chit-chat & Most Importantly To Get Along

http://www.thelocalking.com/temp/Picture0266.jpg

Confirm Going

1. Eugene

2. Ben

3. Charlton

4. Eva

5. Mash :pity:

6. Sue (posting on behalf cause she slenger don't know how to add her name)

7. adair89

8. Rizal

9. Iswandy

Pending

1. Mr.Ritz

come on leh... ritz... dun put at pending la... gogogo.... =) :thumb:

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

hello peeps, anyone wanna go ah boy ltr? around afternoon-ish?

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

morning guys!!! TGIF... hehe...

hmmm... anyone wif plate no. fba302* red x1?

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???