Want to ask how do I get rid of the squeaking sound from my rear brake? I'm using drum brake.

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

First Bike : FJ4916H

YAMAHA RXZ 135 ; 12th Sept 08 - 8th Aug 09

Second Bike :YAMAHA X-1 ; 5th Sept 09 - Present

Third Bike :HONDA CB400 Spec 1 ; 10th Mar 2010 - Present

• Replies 9.1k

Want to ask how do I get rid of the squeaking sound from my rear brake? I'm using drum brake.

wash it, spray with WD40 or 14 i forget..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Hello x1 thread, just got my x1 yesterday.. haha

woo both of us got the same surname.. :cheeky:

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

lol?? surname foo? haha

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

yup . mines is 符 how abt yours?

awww gene found his long lost relative.....

Morning people!!!!!!!!!

ahahaa... @swat i don think my bike will be ready. by tml.. wed go change EO ok ?

Cubs night out

date: 11th September, Friday night

venue: west coast mac

time: 10pm

purpose: Convoy riding from the west coast mac to east coast, followed by TCSS /Photo-Taking / Makan /

MAP HERE

1.Squarebox / 97401986 (organizer)

2.Skull Angel / 84280865 (organizer)

3.Savo / 96640412 (Guest)

*we will slack abit at west coast mac until everyone is here

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

is spraying my x1 more expensive or changing its cover set ? and where can i change or spray at a cheaper rate ...?

spray is much more abit ex .

coverset you can get it from Bplus, chong aik, LAB

pre-spray cover might be available at JB. this you have to comfirm with the x1's Johorian who keep going to JB

yup . mines is 符 how abt yours?

ya, thats my surname... lol hainanese?

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

ya, thats my surname... lol hainanese?

yeap... :angel:

lol tampines st 81, do request me for rider when u order mcdonalds lol

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

lol tampines st 81, do request me for rider when u order mcdonalds lol

oic... nope but i have seen you before at yr workplace... the only chinese riding rxz ahahaha...

LOL~ good arh haha, miss my rxz... now no more liao haha

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

LOL~ good arh haha, miss my rxz... now no more liao haha

accident cant claim the whole bike back?

Total loss lor haha repair fee higher than bike's value lol..

stupid car come out from the loading bay...

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

Total loss lor haha repair fee higher than bike's value lol..

stupid car come out from the loading bay...

its your mistake? ahaha anyway its over..

later not working?

nope, its his mistake... he juz dash out nv check..

no haha now schooling ma, at temasek poly lol

normally weekends lor but next week hols liao most probably everyday work haha

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

nope, its his mistake... he juz dash out nv check..

no haha now schooling ma, at temasek poly lol

normally weekends lor but next week hols liao most probably everyday work haha

ahaha im also studying in Temasek poly.. school of engine

should be able to claim. cause i claim before.. one new skeleton and parts for my 125z.

ok see you again,

im goin out to send my bike for repair.

bored give me a call i would be meeting ben also one of the x1 riders later at sim lim.

eugene