• Replies 9.1k

anybike also can big bore.. jus $$ problem nia.. top speed, erm, clear meter? sure possible de.. jsu depend how big u bore lor...

go JB ask for pricing, they will tell u everything...

anybike also can big bore.. jus $$ problem nia.. top speed, erm, clear meter? sure possible de.. jsu depend how big u bore lor...

i know, Cause want to compare between the other kups.

assumptions is the mothafukers of all fuk-ups.

i know, Cause want to compare between the other kups.

hi guys, X1 can big bore anot? anyone tried before? whats its top speed after big bore??

x1 can big bore. my bike is big bore to the max 100 piston size. with racing carb and open air box top and bring you to almost 140 plus plus .. im humble.

Edited by ImEG

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

full racing footrest cost $160 at LAB and $75 for normal racing footrest. help me go check jb cost how much.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

haha.. botak still can find GF. i feel so hopeless :cry:

hai

you go try shave botak or skinhead maybe girls will start coming to you.

full racing footrest cost $160 at LAB and $75 for normal racing footrest. help me go check jb cost how much.

JB for mine this type cost 240 at kok seng, include install and mod coz mine is disc brake.

full de not sure, i wanna change full de leh.. sian i didn't know got till he tell me.. hai

you go try shave botak or skinhead maybe girls will start coming to you.

... mai la.. siao.. i dun know i suitable with botak

x1 can big bore. my bike is big bore to the max 100 piston size. with racing carb and open air box top and bring you to almost 140 plus plus .. im humble.

so means what? Big bore liao, top end can bring me to 140km/h ++ only???

I selling my big bore, 53mm. Need to change piston though. If u're interested den u can get the block first, den i help u find the piston. Any bigger den 53mm u need to bore ur crankcase.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

so means what? Big bore liao, top end can bring me to 140km/h ++ only???

depends on the condition of the bike's engine and the mass of the rider.. my bike can easily hit 140 and still can go some more but it need times to hit more den 140.

if you really wans to have a kups tat is fast i suggest you this 3 bike. X1R, Spark 135 and 125Z.

depends on the condition of the bike's engine and the mass of the rider.. my bike can easily hit 140 and still can go some more but it need times to hit more den 140.

if you really wans to have a kups tat is fast i suggest you this 3 bike. X1R, Spark 135 and 125Z.

oh thanks.. actually my friend giving me his X1 so i kinda wonder how fast can X1 really go... i thought its like same with Sparks's big bore..

nope. there will always be one fast and another slow.

does x1 drum-brake can change to disc brake? if can where? and hw much? drum-brake very noisy....everytime i step on the rear brake everyone will look...:sweat:

answer: can

where: JB

price: range from low end 200 plus RM to 1k RM

there is a few rider here with disc brake.. me 1 of them

low end de will not give u as good braking, so i will suggest get 500rm range de at least my friend de do until very good. but also see which shop u go price will be diff...

hello pple..

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

First Bike : FJ4916H

YAMAHA RXZ 135 ; 12th Sept 08 - 8th Aug 09

Second Bike :YAMAHA X-1 ; 5th Sept 09 - Present

Third Bike :HONDA CB400 Spec 1 ; 10th Mar 2010 - Present

btw X1 big bore, you all say top 140+, what sprocket you all using and got change gearbox????

only i say. don have the "all". im used stock din touch gearbox too

all the talk abt mods to make the lil ride reach high speed disgust me.... :sian:

as the cliche phrase says

"U want speed? GET A BIGGER BIKE!!"

speed is nothing w/o control, all this young rash inexperienced riders who are concerned abt speed instead of safety and joy of riding.. is the cause of the rising statistics of accidents which results in higher insurance premium for others :angry:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
all the talk abt mods to make the lil ride reach high speed disgust me.... :sian:

as the cliche phrase says

"U want speed? GET A BIGGER BIKE!!"

speed is nothing w/o control, all this young rash inexperienced riders who are concerned abt speed instead of safety and joy of riding.. is the cause of the rising statistics of accidents which results in higher insurance premium for others :angry:

people here want to be underdog ma.. if disgust u when don't look lo haha:P

but your also correct leh.. insurence so expensive now days. haiz...

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"

What to do, accident so much..

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

First Bike : FJ4916H

YAMAHA RXZ 135 ; 12th Sept 08 - 8th Aug 09

Second Bike :YAMAHA X-1 ; 5th Sept 09 - Present

Third Bike :HONDA CB400 Spec 1 ; 10th Mar 2010 - Present

people here want to be underdog ma.. if disgust u when don't look lo haha:P

but your also correct leh.. insurence so expensive now days. haiz...

well the last i checked this IS an X1 thread.. and one of my bikes IS an X1.. are u riding one too dear Mr DIY?

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
only i say. don have the "all". im used stock din touch gearbox too

Opps then i take back the ALL lor. paiseh.. i am here asking some experienced X1 riders mah, as in people who tried before.. anyway thanks.

oic .. anyway i did change my rod shaft to racing type. which is much shorter.. and so as the lifespan.

Happy Speeding =D

well the last i checked this IS an X1 thread.. and one of my bikes IS an X1.. are u riding one too dear Mr DIY?

no wonder x1 thread so quiet. lol.

a man with a pen is a man with a plan.

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

Yamaha X-1 (July 09 - April 11)

Yamaha Nouvo 135 (May 11 - Aug 11)

Yamaha RXZ (Sept 11 - Apr 13)

Yamaha FZ16ST (Apr 13 - ???)